grasstcl_zh - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: Layer:
zh_CN: 图层

en:    Category:
zh_CN: 　　分类：

en: Insert new record to table
zh_CN: 向表中插入新记录

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Welcome to v.digit
zh_CN: 欢迎来到v.digit

en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

en:   Layer
zh_CN:   图层

en: Insert new record into table
zh_CN: 向表中插入新记录

en: Digitize new point
zh_CN: 矢量化新点

en: Digitize new line
zh_CN: 矢量化新线

en: Move vertex
zh_CN: 移动顶点

en: Add vertex
zh_CN: 添加顶点

en: Remove vertex
zh_CN: 删除顶点

en: Redraw
zh_CN: 重绘

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 放大

en: Display attributes
zh_CN: 显示属性

en: Open settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: mouse button actions (left, middle, right)
zh_CN: 鼠标动作（左键，中键，右键）

en: Create table
zh_CN: 创建表

en: Add command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Table successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建表

en: Settings already opened
zh_CN: 设置已经打开

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Line width in screen pixels
zh_CN: 线宽（屏幕）

en: Set line width in pixels
zh_CN: 设定线宽（像素）

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Ok
zh_CN: 完成

en: Load File
zh_CN: 载入文件

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选项

en: WARNING: cant get enviromental variable
zh_CN: 警告：无法获取环境变量

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览

en: WARNING: epsg-codes file not found
zh_CN: 警告：找不到epsg-codes文件

en: WARNING: The epsg-codes file was not found!
zh_CN: 警告：找不到此epsg-codes文件！

en: Invalid EPSG Code!
zh_CN: 无效EPSG码

en: g.proj returned the following message:
    %s
zh_CN: g.proj返回以下信息：
    %s

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search text:
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Search for entered text in EPSG file
zh_CN: 在EPSG文件中搜索文本

en: forward search
zh_CN: 向前搜索

en: backward search
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: WARNING: can not save
zh_CN: 警告：无法保存

en: GRASS %s Startup
zh_CN: GRASS %s 启动中

en: Welcome to GRASS GIS Version
zh_CN: 欢迎来到GRASS GIS版本

en: GIS Data Directory:
zh_CN: GIS数据目录：

en: New GIS data directory
zh_CN: 新GIS数据目录

en: Create new mapset
zh_CN: 创建新数据集

en: WARNING: invalid mapset name
zh_CN: 警告：无效的数据集名

en: Enter GRASS
zh_CN: 登入GRASS

en: WARNING: invalid mapset
zh_CN: 警告：无效的数据集

en: Warning: <%s> is not a valid mapset
zh_CN: 警告：<%s>是一个无效的数据集

en: Help already opened
zh_CN: 帮助已经打开

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: WARNING: Invalid Database
zh_CN: 警告：无效数据库

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Raster map
zh_CN: 栅格地图

en: Run (background)
zh_CN: 运行（后台）

en: Run (GUI)
zh_CN: 运行（GUI）

en: Output - GIS.m
zh_CN: 输出 - GIS.m

en: 	text font
zh_CN: 	文本字体

en:   background
zh_CN:   背景

en: transparent background
zh_CN: 背景透明

en: include null values
zh_CN: 包含空值

en: r.info error
zh_CN: r.info错误

en: Display scale and north arrow
zh_CN: 显示比例尺和指北针

en:   font
zh_CN:   字体

en: 	background color
zh_CN: 	背景颜色

en: display N. arrow only
zh_CN: 只显示指北针

en: Set ground control points
zh_CN: 设定地面控制点

en: Zoom to map
zh_CN: 全图显示

en: Start new map display monitor
zh_CN: 启动新地图显示管理器

en: Add histogram layer
zh_CN: 添加直方图图层

en: Add cell values layer
zh_CN: 添加格网值图层

en: Add raster legend layer
zh_CN: 添加栅格比例尺图层

en: Add raster labels layer (using v.labels file)
zh_CN: 添加栅格注记图层（使用v.labels文件）

en:      coordinate type for text placement
zh_CN:     放置文本的坐标系类型

en:      align text with coordinate point
zh_CN:     对齐文本到坐标点

en: Display text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Text to display:
zh_CN: 要显示的文本：

en:      text rotation (degrees)
zh_CN:      文本旋转（度数）

en: Text options: font
zh_CN: 文本选项：字体

en:      text height in pixels
zh_CN:     文本高度（像素）

en:   line spacing
zh_CN:   行距

en: Vector map
zh_CN: 矢量地图

en: Raster map:
zh_CN: 栅格地图：

en: %  width
zh_CN: % 宽度

en: &File
zh_CN: &文件

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Multiple formats using GDAL
zh_CN: 使用GDAL的多种格式

en: Web Mapping Server
zh_CN: 网络地图服务器

en: Manage maps and volumes
zh_CN: 管理地图于地图集

en: Map type conversions
zh_CN: 转换地图类型

en: Vector to raster
zh_CN: 矢量图转换为栅格图

en: &Config
zh_CN: 配置（&c）

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Display region settings
zh_CN: 显示区域设置

en: Change region settings
zh_CN: 改变区域设置

en: GRASS working environment
zh_CN: GRASS工作环境

en: Show current GRASS version
zh_CN: 显示当前GRASS版本

en: Manage projections
zh_CN: 投影管理

en: &Raster
zh_CN: 栅格（&r）

en: Develop map
zh_CN: 制作地图

en: Digitize raster
zh_CN: 栅格数字化

en: Manage map colors
zh_CN: 管理地图颜色

en: Query by coordinate(s)
zh_CN: 通过坐标系查询

en: Map calculator
zh_CN: 地图计算

en: Neighborhood analysis
zh_CN: 最近邻分析

en: Terrain analysis
zh_CN: 地形分析

en: Slope and aspect
zh_CN: 坡度和方位

en: Terrain parameters
zh_CN: 地形参数

en: Textural features
zh_CN: 纹理特征

en: Transform features
zh_CN: 变形特征

en: Network analysis
zh_CN: 网络分析

en: Shortest route
zh_CN: 最短路径

en: New table
zh_CN: 新表

en: Remove table
zh_CN: 移除表

en: Change values
zh_CN: 更改值

en: Query any table
zh_CN: 查询所有表

en: Query vector attribute table
zh_CN: 查询矢量属性表

en: SQL statement
zh_CN: SQL状态

en: Map Layers for Display %s
zh_CN: 要显示 %s 的图层

en: You must open a display before adding map layers
zh_CN: 在添加图层前英打开一个显示窗口

en: No layer selected
zh_CN: 没有选中的图层

en: Loading layers...
zh_CN: 载入图层……

en: Layers loaded
zh_CN: 载入的图层

en: You can digitize raster or vector maps only
zh_CN: 你只能矢量化栅格或矢量图

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Binary file (includes GTOPO30 format)
zh_CN: 二进制文件（包括GTOPO30格式）

en: ESRI Arc/Info ASCII grid
zh_CN: ESRI Arc/Info ASCII 格网

en: GRIDATB.FOR map file (TOPMODEL)
zh_CN: GRIDATB.FOR地图文件（TOPMODEL）

en: SRTM hgt files
zh_CN: SRTM hgt文件

en: Terra ASTER HDF files
zh_CN: Terra ASTER HDF文件

en: Various formats using OGR
zh_CN: 使用OGR的多种格式

en: ASCII points file or GRASS ASCII vector file
zh_CN: ASCII点文件或GRASS ASCII矢量文件

en: Import old GRASS vector format
zh_CN: 导入旧的GRASS矢量格式

en: DXF file
zh_CN: DXF文件

en: ESRI e00 format
zh_CN: ESRI e00格式

en: Matlab and MapGen files
zh_CN: Matlab和MapGen文件

en: Grid 3D
zh_CN: 3D格网

en: ASCII 3D file
zh_CN: ASCII 3D文件

en: Vis5D file
zh_CN: Vis5D文件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: ASCII x,y,z values of cell centers
zh_CN: 栅格中心的ASCII x，y，z值

en: ESRI ARC/INFO ASCII grid
zh_CN: ESRI ARC/INFO ASCII格网

en: Binary file
zh_CN: 二进制文件

en: MPEG-1 animations
zh_CN: MPEG-1动画

en: PNG image (not georeferenced)
zh_CN: PNG图像（非空间参考的)

en: PPM image (24bit)
zh_CN: PPM图像（24位）

en: TIFF image (8/24bit)
zh_CN: TIFF图像（8/24位）

en: VRML file
zh_CN: VRML文件

en: VTK ASCII file
zh_CN: VTK ASCII文件

en: Various formats using OGR (SHAPE, MapInfo etc)
zh_CN: 使用OGR的多种格式׈（SHAPE，MapInfo等等）

en: DXF file (ASCII)
zh_CN: DXF文件（ASCII）

en: ASCII vector or point file/old GRASS ASCII vector file
zh_CN: ASCII矢量或点文件/旧GRASS ASCII矢量文件

en: POV-Ray format
zh_CN: POV-Ray格式

en: Copy maps
zh_CN: 复制地图

en: List maps
zh_CN: 列举地图

en: List maps using expressions and 'wildcards'
zh_CN: 使用描述和和‘通配符’列出地图

en: Rename maps
zh_CN: 重命名地图

en: Remove maps
zh_CN: 移除地图

en: Remove maps using expressions and 'wildcards'
zh_CN: 使用描述和‘通配符’移除地图

en: Raster to vector map
zh_CN: 栅格图转换为矢量图

en: Vector to vector
zh_CN: 矢量图转换为矢量图

en: Vector lines to points
zh_CN: 矢量线转换为点

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组文件

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new group file
zh_CN: 创建新组文件

en: Open group file
zh_CN: 打开组文件

en: Save group file
zh_CN: 保存组文件

en: Save group file as name
zh_CN: 另存组文件为

en: Close group
zh_CN: 关闭组

en: Save display to image file
zh_CN: 保存当前显示为图片文件

en: Save map to Postscript file
zh_CN: 保存地图为Postscript文件

en: Print to default printer
zh_CN: 使用默认打印机打印

en: print
zh_CN: 打印

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出（&x）

en: Exit Display Manager
zh_CN: 退出显示管理器

en: Zoom to maximum extent of all displayed maps
zh_CN: 缩放到所有已显示地图的最大范围

en: Access other mapsets in current location
zh_CN: 在当前路径访问其他地图集

en: Show current GRASS environment settings
zh_CN: 显示当前GRASS环境设置

en: Set GRASS environment settings
zh_CN: 设定GRASS环境设置

en: Create/edit projection information for current location
zh_CN: 创建/编辑当前路径的投影信息

en: Show projection information and create projection files
zh_CN: 显示投影信息并创建投影文件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Select default text font
zh_CN: 选择默认的文件字体

en: Select default freetype text font
zh_CN: 选择默认的freetype文件字体

en: X-monitor displays
zh_CN: X-monitor显示

en: Configure xmonitor displays
zh_CN: 配置xmonitor显示

en: Start/restart xmonitor at specified window size
zh_CN: 以特定窗口大小启动/重启xmonitor

en: Set active xmonitor to specified size
zh_CN: 设置当前xmonitor为特定大小

en: Display information about active xmonitor
zh_CN: 显示活动xmonitor信息

en: Compress/decompress raster file
zh_CN: 压缩/解压缩栅格文件

en: Manage boundary definitions
zh_CN: 管理边界定义

en: Manage null values
zh_CN: 管理null值

en: Manage timestamps for files
zh_CN: 管理文件的时间戳

en: Quantization for floating-point maps
zh_CN: 量化浮点型地图

en: Resample (change resolution)
zh_CN: 重采样（改变分辨率）

en: Resample using nearest neighbor method
zh_CN: 使用最近邻法重采样

en: Resample using various interpolation methods
zh_CN: 使用内插法重采样

en: Support file creation and maintenance
zh_CN: 文件创建与保存支持

en: Set colors to predefined color tables
zh_CN: 设定颜色为预定义颜色表

en: Set colors using color rules
zh_CN: 使用颜色规则设定颜射

en: Create color image from RGB files
zh_CN: 从RGB文件创建彩色影像

en: Create raster buffers
zh_CN: 创建栅格图缓冲区
