grassmods_zh - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (827 entries)

en: Converts a raster map layer into a height-field file for POVRAY.
zh_CN: 将栅格图层转换为用于POVRAY的、含有高程信息的文件。

en: Name of an existing raster map
zh_CN: 已有栅格地图的名称

en: Name of output povray file (TGA height field file)
zh_CN: 输出的povray文件名(TGA高程文件)

en: Height-field type (0=actual heights 1=normalized)
zh_CN: 高程类型(0=实际高程 1=归一化的)

en: Elevation bias
zh_CN: 高程起点

en: Vertical scaling factor
zh_CN: 垂直比例因子

en: Run quietly
zh_CN: 安静模式运行

en: Storage type for resultant raster map
zh_CN: 转换后的栅格图的存储类型

en: Title for resultant raster map
zh_CN: 结果栅格图的标题

en: Finds the mode of values in a cover map within areas assigned the same category value in a user-specified base map.
zh_CN: 以基础图中具有相同类别值的区域为界，在叠加图上找到值的模式。

en: Base map to be reclassified
zh_CN: 被重新分类的基础图

en: Coverage map
zh_CN: 叠加图

en: Output map
zh_CN: 输出图

en: Name of raster map containing grid cell cost information
zh_CN: 包含成本信息的栅格图的名称

en: Cost assigned to null cells. By default, null cells are excluded
zh_CN: 赋予空值像元的成本。默认情况下，空值像元是被排除的。

en: Percent of map to keep in memory
zh_CN: 载入内存的地图的百分比

en: Use the 'Knight's move'; slower, but more accurate
zh_CN: 使用'Knight's move'；速度慢，但更精确

en: Start with values in raster map
zh_CN: 栅格图上的起始值

en: Run verbosely
zh_CN: 以详细模式运行

en: Must specify exactly one of start_points, start_rast or coordinate
zh_CN: 必须明确指定一个 start_points，start_rast 或坐标

en: No start points
zh_CN: 没有起始点

en: Inappropriate maximum cost: %d
zh_CN: 不适合的最大花费：%d

en: Inappropriate percent memory: %d
zh_CN: 不适合的内存占用：%d

en: Error, ct == pres_cell
zh_CN: 错误，ct == pres_cell

en: Warning, ignoring point outside window: %.4f,%.4f
zh_CN: 警告，忽略窗口外的点：%.4f，%.4f

en: Output field separator
zh_CN: 输出字段分隔符

en: The map is floating point! Ignoring cats list, using vals list
zh_CN: 地图是浮点型的！忽略 cats 列表，使用 vals 列表

en: vals argument is required for floating point map!
zh_CN: 浮点型地图需要 vals 变量！

en: Outputs raster map layer values lying along user defined transect line(s).
zh_CN: 依据用户定义的横断线，输出栅格图层上的值

en: Raster map to be queried
zh_CN: 将要查询的栅格地图

en: Transect definition
zh_CN: 横断线的定义

en: Char string to represent no data cell
zh_CN: 表示无数据像元的字符串

en: Output easting and northing in first two columns of four column output
zh_CN: 在四列输出的前两列记录东向偏移和北向偏移

en: Number of times to repeat the filter
zh_CN: 重复过滤的次数

en: Output raster map title
zh_CN: 输出栅格文件的标题

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 安静模式

en: Edit header for [%s]
zh_CN: 编辑 [%s] 的文件头

en: [%s] is a reclass of [%s] - cannot edit header! Run support on [%s].
zh_CN: [%s] 是 [%s] 的一个重分类 - 无法编辑文件头！在 [%s] 上运行 support。

en: [%s] is a reclass of [%s in %s] - cannot edit header!
zh_CN: [%s] 是 [%s (在 %s 中)] 的一个重分类 - 无法编辑文件头！

en: Cannot open raster map [%s]!
zh_CN: 无法打开栅格文件 [%s]！

en: Raster file [%s] is empty.
zh_CN: 栅格文件 [%s] 是空的。

en: Error reading raster map [%s].
zh_CN: 读取栅格文件 [%s] 时发生错误。

en: [%s] appears to be compressed. Is it?
zh_CN: [%s] 将要被压缩。是吗？

en: The header for [%s] says the file is not compressed.
zh_CN: [%s] 的文件头表明该文件不能被压缩。

en: The header for [%s] says the file is compressed.
zh_CN: [%s] 的文件头表明该文件能够被压缩。

en: Unable to write header for [%s].
zh_CN: 无法为 [%s] 写入文件头。

en: Header for raster map [%s] updated.
zh_CN: 栅格文件 [%s] 文件头已更新。

en: Please enter the following information for [%s]:
zh_CN: 请为 [%s] 输入以下信息：

en:         Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en:         Number of cols
zh_CN: 列数

en:         Number of bytes per cell
zh_CN:         每个像元所占的字节数

en:         Floating point map
zh_CN:         浮点型地图

en: ** Negative values not allowed!
zh_CN: ** 不允许负值！

en: ** Positive values only please!
zh_CN: ** 只能是正值！

en: Raster file [%s] not found. Exiting.
zh_CN: 栅格文件 [%s] 未找到。退出。

en: History file for [%s] updated.
zh_CN: [%s] 的历史文件已更新。

en: History file for [%s] not updated.
zh_CN: [%s] 的历史文件未更新。

en: Edit header for [%s]?
zh_CN: 编辑 [%s] 的文件头？

en: 
    NOTE: [%s] is a reclass of [%s in %s]
zh_CN: 
    注意：[%s] 是 [%s (在 %s 中)] 的重分类

en: Canceling from edit header.
zh_CN: 取消编辑文件头。

en: Edit the category file for [%s]?
zh_CN: 编辑 [%s] 的类别文件？

en: Create/Update the color table for [%s]?
zh_CN: 创建/更新 [%s] 的色彩表？

en: Edit the history file for [%s]?
zh_CN: 编辑 [%s] 的历史文件？

en: 
    The null file for [%s] may indicate that some cells contain
     no data. If the null file for [%s] doesn't exist, zero cells in
     it are treated by GRASS application programs as no data.
zh_CN: 
    [%s] 的空文件表明某些像元没有包含数据。如果 [%s] 的空文件
    不存在，那么 0 值像元将被 GRASS 识别为无数据。

en: 
    Do you want to create/reset the null file for [%s] so that null cell values are considered valid data?
zh_CN: 
    您是否想为 [%s] 创建/重置空文件，这样空值像元将被认为是有效的数据？

en: [%s] is a reclass of another map. Exiting.
zh_CN: [%s] 是其它地图的重分类。退出。

en: Writing new null file for [%s]...
zh_CN: 为 [%s] 写入新的空文件...

en: Error writing null row [%d].
zh_CN: 写入空行 [%d] 时发生错误。

en: 
    Do you want to delete the null file for [%s]
    (all zero cells will then be considered no data)?
zh_CN: 
    您是否想删除 [%s] 的空文件
    (所有的 0 值像元将被识别为无数据)？

en: Removing null file for [%s]...
zh_CN: 移除 [%s] 的空文件...

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Update the statistics (histogram, range) for [%s]?
zh_CN: 是否要更新 [%s] 的统计值 (直方图，范围)？

en: 
      Updating statistics for [%s]
zh_CN: 
      更新 [%s] 的统计值

en:    Updating the number of categories for [%s]
zh_CN:    更新 [%s] 的类别数

en: Which raster map needs a color table
zh_CN: 栅格文件需要色彩表

en: Watershed basin analysis program.
zh_CN: 流域分析程序。

en: Input map: elevation on which entire analysis is based
zh_CN: 输入地图：整个分析过程的基准高程

en: Input map: locations of real depressions
zh_CN: 输入地图：洼地的位置

en: Input map: amount of overland flow per cell
zh_CN: 输入地图：每个像元的陆上径流量

en: Input map or value: percent of disturbed land, for USLE
zh_CN: 输入地图或值：干扰陆地的百分比(用于USLE)

en: Input map: terrain blocking overland surface flow, for USLE
zh_CN: 输入地图：地表径流的地形阻断(用于USLE)

en: Output map: number of cells that drain through each cell
zh_CN: 输出地图：流经的像元数

en: Output map: drainage direction
zh_CN: 输出地图：流向

en: Output map: unique label for each watershed basin
zh_CN: 输出地图：每个流域的唯一标签

en: Output map: stream segments
zh_CN: 输出地图：河流段

en: Output map: each half-basin is given a unique value
zh_CN: 输出地图：每半个流域给一个唯一值

en: Output map: useful for visual display of results
zh_CN: 输出地图：有益于结果的可视化显示

en: Output map: slope length and steepness (LS) factor for USLE
zh_CN: 输出地图：坡长和坡度(LS)因素(用于USLE)

en: Output map: slope steepness (S) factor for USLE
zh_CN: 输出地图：坡度因素(S)(用于USLE)

en: Input value: minimum size of exterior watershed basin
zh_CN: 输入值：外流域的最小值

en: Input value: maximum length of surface flow, for USLE
zh_CN: 输入值：地表径流的最大长度(用于USLE)

en: Allow only horizontal and vertical flow of water
zh_CN: 只允许垂直和水平流动

en: Enable disk swap memory option: Operation is slow
zh_CN: 启用磁盘交换内存选项：操作将会变慢

en: Name of raster map to be used for <%s>
zh_CN: 栅格地图的名称 <%s>

en: Number of levels to be used for each component
zh_CN: 每部分的等级数

en: Number of levels to be used for <%s>
zh_CN: 将要使用的等级数<%s>

en: Dither
zh_CN: 抖动(Dither)

en: Use closest color
zh_CN: 使用最接近的颜色

en: Unknown method <%s>
zh_CN: 未知的方法 <%s>

en: Makes each output cell value a function of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
zh_CN: 对输入图层的像元进行函数计算，并将得到的结果赋予输出的像元。

en: Aggregate operation
zh_CN: 聚合操作

en: Metric
zh_CN: 量度

en: Unknown metric: [%s].
zh_CN: 未知的量度：[%s]

en: Converts 3 GRASS raster layers (R,G,B) to a PPM image file at the pixel resolution of the CURRENTLY DEFINED REGION.
zh_CN: 将3个GRASS栅格图层(R,G,B)以当前区域的像素分辨率转化为PPM影像文件。

en: Name for new PPM file. (use out=- for stdout)
zh_CN: 新的PPM文件的名称。(out=-用于标准输出)

en: Add comments to describe the region
zh_CN: 增加注释来描述该区域

en: List of cell values to be set to NULL
zh_CN: 列出的像元值被设置为空值

en: The value to replace the null value by
zh_CN: 替换空值的值

en: Print the sun position output in shell script style
zh_CN: 以shell脚本样式输出太阳位置

en: Nothing to calculate. Please verify settings.
zh_CN: 无法计算。请检查设置。

en: Calculating shadows from DEM...
zh_CN: 通过DEM计算阴影...

en: Error in pj_do_proj (projection of input coordinate pair)
zh_CN: pj_do_proj (输入坐标对的投影) 有错误

en: Generates three, or four raster map layers showing 1) the base (perpendicular) rate of spread (ROS), 2) the maximum (forward) ROS, 3) the direction of the maximum ROS, and optionally 4) the maximum potential spotting distance.
zh_CN: 生成3至4幅栅格图来显示 1) 基础(垂直的)蔓延速率(ROS)， 2)最大(推进的)ROS， 3) 最大ROS的方向，以及可选的 4)最大可能的测定点距离。

en: Name of raster map containing fuel MODELs
zh_CN: 包含燃料模型的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map containing midflame wind VELOCITYs (ft/min)
zh_CN: 包含midflame风速(英尺/分钟)的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map containing wind DIRECTIONs (degree)
zh_CN: 包含风向(度)的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map containing SLOPE (degree)
zh_CN: 包含坡度(度)的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map containing ASPECT (degree, anti-clockwise from E)
zh_CN: 包含坡向(度，从东起逆时针计算)的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map containing ELEVATION (m) (required w/ -s)
zh_CN: 包含高程(米)的栅格图的名称 (需要 w/ -s)

en: Name of raster map to contain results (several new layers)
zh_CN: 包含结果的栅格图的名称(几个新的图层)

en: Also produce maximum SPOTTING distance
zh_CN: 同时生成最大的测定点距离

en: Name of raster map containing MAX rate of spread (ROS) (cm/min)
zh_CN: 包含最大蔓延速率(ROS)的栅格图的名称(厘米/分钟)

en: Name of raster map containing DIRections of max ROS (degree)
zh_CN: 包含最大ROS方向的栅格图的名称(度)

en: Name of raster map containing BASE ROS (cm/min)
zh_CN: 包含基础ROS的栅格图的名称(厘米/分钟)

en: Name of raster map containing STARTing sources
zh_CN: 包含火源的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map containing max SPOTting DISTance (m) (required w/ -s)
zh_CN: 包含最大测定点距离(米)的栅格图的名称(需要 w/ -s)

en: Name of raster map containing midflame Wind SPEED (ft/min) (required w/ -s)
zh_CN: 包含midflame风速(英尺/分钟)的栅格图的名称(需要 w/ -s)

en: Basic sampling window SIZE needed to meet certain accuracy (3)
zh_CN: 基础采样窗口的大小(3)需要满足一定的精度

en: Sampling DENSity for additional COMPutin (range: 0.0 - 1.0 (0.5))
zh_CN: 用于附加计算的采样密度(范围：0.0 - 1.0 (0.5))

en: INITial TIME for current simulation (0) (min)
zh_CN: 当前模拟的起始时间(0) (分钟)

en: Simulating time duration LAG (fill the region) (min)
zh_CN: 模拟时间的延迟(填充区域) (分钟)

en: Name of raster map as a display backdrop
zh_CN: 作为背景的栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map to contain OUTPUT spread time (min)
zh_CN: 经过一定蔓延时间后生成的栅格图的名称

en: Run VERBOSELY
zh_CN: 以详细模式运行

en: DISPLAY 'live' spread process on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上实时显示蔓延过程

en: For wildfires: consider SPOTTING effect
zh_CN: 对于火势：考虑测定点的影响

en: Recursively traces the least cost path backwards to cells from which the cumulative cost was determined.
zh_CN: 反向追踪最低成本的路径，得到一组像元，这些像元确定了累计成本。

en: Name of raster map containing back-path easting information
zh_CN: 包含回路(back-path)东向信息的栅格地图的名称

en: The map E and N grid coordinates of starting points
zh_CN: 地图东向和北向格网坐标的起点

en: Name of spread path raster map
zh_CN: 蔓延路径栅格图的名称

en: Imports GRIDATB.FOR map file (TOPMODEL) into GRASS raster map
zh_CN: 将GRIDATB.FOR地图文件(TOPMODEL)导入到GRASS栅格图中

en: GRIDATB i/o map file
zh_CN: GRIDATB i/o 地图文件

en: Number of rows to hold in memory
zh_CN: 载入内存的行数

en: Converts a raster map layer into an ESRI ARCGRID file.
zh_CN: 将栅格图层转换为ESRI GRID文件。

en: Number of decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位的位数

en: Suppress printing of header information
zh_CN: 禁止打印头信息

en: List one entry per line instead of full row
zh_CN: 每行只列一个值，而不是将整排值列于一行

en: Enter rules, "end" when done, "help" if you need it.
zh_CN: 输入规则，完成时输入"end"，如果需要帮助请输入"help"。

en: Data range is %ld to %ld
zh_CN: 数据范围是%ld至%ld

en: Enter a rule in one of these formats:
zh_CN: 使用以下任意一种格式输入一个规则：

en:  default color
zh_CN:  默认颜色

en: color can be one of:
zh_CN: 颜色是其中一种：

en: or an R:G:B triplet, e.g.: 0:127:255
zh_CN: 或者是R:G:B形式的，例如 0:127:255

en: Type of color table
zh_CN: 色彩表类型

en: Raster map name from which to copy color table
zh_CN: 提供色彩表的栅格图名称

en: String representing NULL value data cell
zh_CN: 代表空值像元的字符串

en: Output greyscale instead of color
zh_CN: 输出灰度图而不是彩色图

en: Generates random cell values with spatial dependence.
zh_CN: 根据空间依赖性产生随机的像元值

en: Generates area statistics for raster map layers.
zh_CN: 为栅格图层生成区域统计值。

en: String representing no data cell value
zh_CN: 代表无数据像元值的字符串

en: Number of fp subranges to collect stats from
zh_CN: 收集统计信息的fp子范围的数量

en: One cell (range) per line
zh_CN: 每行一个像元

en: Print averaged values instead of intervals
zh_CN: 打印平均值而不是间隔值

en: Print area totals
zh_CN: 打印区域总面积

en: Print cell counts
zh_CN: 打印像元数

en: Print APPROXIMATE percents (total percent may not be 100%)
zh_CN: 打印近似百分比(总的百分比可能不是100%)

en: Print category labels
zh_CN: 打印类别标签

en: Print grid coordinates (east and north)
zh_CN: 打印格网坐标(东和北)

en: Print x and y (column and row)
zh_CN: 打印x和y(列和行)

en: Print raw indexes of fp ranges (fp maps only)
zh_CN: 打印fp范围的原始索引(只应用于fp地图)

en: Suppress reporting of any NULLs
zh_CN: 禁止输出任何空值

en: Suppress reporting of NULLs when all values are NULL
zh_CN: 当所有值都为空时，禁止输出空值

en: Report for cats fp ranges (fp maps only)
zh_CN: 报告fp范围的类别(只用于fp地图)

en: Read fp map as integer (use map's quant rules)
zh_CN: 将fp地图作为整数读取(使用地图的量化规则)

en: Method of object-based statistic
zh_CN: 基于对象统计的方法

en: Resultant raster map (not used with 'distribution')
zh_CN: 结果栅格图(不使用'distribution')

en: Cover values extracted from the category labels of the cover map
zh_CN: 叠加值从叠加地图的类别标签中提取

en: Copy input cell values on output
zh_CN: 将输入像元值拷贝到输出中

en: Accumulate input values along the path
zh_CN: 沿着路径累计输入值

en: Count cell numbers along the path
zh_CN: 沿着路径计算像元数

en: Specify just one of the -c, -a and -n flags
zh_CN: 只需指定 -c, -a 和 -n 标记中的一个

en: Starting point %d is outside the current region
zh_CN: 起点 %d 在当前范围之外

en: No start/stop point(s) specified
zh_CN: 没有指定起点/终点

en: Print range only
zh_CN: 只打印范围

en: Print raster map type only
zh_CN: 只打印栅格图的类型

en: Print raster history instead of info
zh_CN: 打印栅格历史信息

en: Cannot allocate memory for string
zh_CN: 无法为字符串分配内存

en: Output raster layer containing morphometric parameter
zh_CN: 输出包含地貌形态参数的栅格图层

en: Slope tolerance that defines a 'flat' surface (degrees)
zh_CN: 用来定义一个“平面”的坡度容限(度)

en: Curvature tolerance that defines 'planar' surface
zh_CN: 用来定义一个“平面”的曲率容限

en: Size of processing window (odd number only, max: %i)
zh_CN: 需要处理的窗口的大小(只能是奇数，最大值：%i)

en: Morphometric parameter in 'size' window to calculate
zh_CN: 在规定大小的窗口内将要计算的地貌形态参数

en: Exponent for distance weighting (0.0-4.0)
zh_CN: 距离权重的指数(0.0-4.0)

en: Constrain model through central window cell
zh_CN: 通过中心窗口的像元限制模型

en: Creates a raster map layer showing buffer zones surrounding cells that contain non-NULL category values.
zh_CN: 创建一个栅格图层，显示非空值像元的缓冲区。

en: Distance zone(s)
zh_CN: 缓冲区距离

en: Units of distance
zh_CN: 距离的单位

en: Ignore zero (0) data cells instead of NULL cells
zh_CN: 忽略零值像元而不是空值像元

en: Outputs a covariance/correlation matrix for user-specified raster map layer(s).
zh_CN: 输出用户指定栅格图层的协方差/相关矩阵。

en: Print correlation matrix
zh_CN: 打印相关矩阵

en: Apply filter only to zero data values
zh_CN: 只将过滤器应用于零数

en: Existing raster map, preferably the output of r.clump
zh_CN: 已有的栅格地图，r.clump 的输出更为适合

en: Vector points map to contain clump centroids
zh_CN: 包含重叠质心的矢量点地图

en: No data map specified
zh_CN: 没有指定数据地图

en: No clump map specified and MASK not set.
zh_CN: 没有指定重叠地图，并且掩模未设置

en: Converts raster maps into the VTK-Ascii format
zh_CN: 将栅格地图转化为 VTK-Ascii 格式

en: Open Raster file %s
zh_CN: 打开栅格文件 %s

en: Error closing VTK-ASCII file
zh_CN: 关闭 VTK-ASCII 文件时发生错误

en: Unable to read row %i
zh_CN: 无法读取行 %i

en: Wrong map values! Values should in between 0 and 255!
zh_CN: 错误的地图值！地图值必须在 0 至 255 之间！

en: Name for VTK-ASCII output file
zh_CN: VTK-ASCII 输出文件的名称

en: Value to represent no data cell
zh_CN: 用来表示无数据像元的值

en: Create VTK point data instead of VTK cell data (if no elevation map is given)
zh_CN: 创建 VTK 点数据，而不是 VTK 像元数据 (如果没给定高程地图)

en: Scale factor for elevation
zh_CN: 高程的比例因子

en: Number of significant digits (floating point only)
zh_CN: 有意义数字的位数(只用于浮点型)

en: Use structured grid for elevation (not recommended)
zh_CN: 使用结构化的 grid 表达高程 (不推荐)

en: Base map to take quant rules from
zh_CN: 获取量化规则的基础地图

en: Raster map(s) to be quantized
zh_CN: 需要量化的栅格地图

en: Floating point range: dmin,dmax
zh_CN: 浮点数范围：dmin,dmax

en: Integer range: min,max
zh_CN: 整数范围：min,max

en: Truncate floating point data
zh_CN: 截取浮点数

en: Round floating point data
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: Input failed
zh_CN: 输入失败

en: Sets the boundary definitions for a raster map.
zh_CN: 为栅格图设置边界范围。

en: Set from current region
zh_CN: 从当前区域设置

en: Set from default region
zh_CN: 从默认区域设置

en: Raster map to change
zh_CN: 将要改变的栅格图

en: Set region to match this raster map
zh_CN: 设置区域以匹配这个栅格图

en: Set region to match this vector map
zh_CN: 设置区域以匹配这个矢量图

en: Set region to match this 3dview file
zh_CN: 设置区域以匹配这个3D视图文件

en: Value for the northern edge
zh_CN: 北边界的值

en: Value for the southern edge
zh_CN: 南边界的值

en: Value for the eastern edge
zh_CN: 东边界的值

en: Value for the western edge
zh_CN: 西边界的值

en: Raster map to align to
zh_CN: 用来对齐的栅格图

en: 3dview file <%s> not found
zh_CN: 未找到3D视图文件<%s>

en: Print/add/remove a timestamp for a raster map.
zh_CN: 打印/添加/删除 栅格图的时间戳。

en: Name of the input elevation raster map [meters]
zh_CN: 输入的高程栅格图的名称[米]

en: Name of the input aspect map (terrain aspect or azimuth of the solar panel) [decimal degrees]
zh_CN: 输入的坡向地图的名称(地形坡向或太阳能板的方位角) [十进制度]

en: Name of the input slope raster map (terrain slope or solar panel inclination) [decimal degrees]
zh_CN: 输入的坡度栅格图的名称(地形坡度或太阳能板的倾角) [十进制度]

en: Name of the Linke atmospheric turbidity coefficient input raster map [-]
zh_CN: 输入Linke大气浊度系数的栅格图的名称 [-]

en: A single value of the Linke atmospheric turbidity coefficient [-]
zh_CN: Linke大气浊度系数值 [-]

en: Name of the ground albedo coefficient input raster map [-]
zh_CN: 输入地面反射系数的栅格图的名称 [-]

en: A single value of the ground albedo coefficient [-]
zh_CN: 地面反射系数值 [-]

en: Output incidence angle raster map (mode 1 only)
zh_CN: 输出入射角度的栅格图(只用于mode 1)

en: Output beam irradiance [W.m-2] (mode 1) or irradiation raster map [Wh.m-2.day-1] (mode 2)
zh_CN: 输出的辐照度[W.m-2] (mode 1)或辐射的栅格文件[Wh.m-2.day-1] (mode 2)

en: Output insolation time raster map [h] (mode 2 only)
zh_CN: 输出的曝晒时间栅格图 [h] (只用于mode 2)

en: Output diffuse irradiance [W.m-2] (mode 1) or irradiation raster map [Wh.m-2.day-1] (mode 2)
zh_CN: 输出的散射辐照度[W.m-2] (mode 1)或辐射栅格图[Wh.m-2.day-1] (mode 2)

en: Output ground reflected irradiance [W.m-2] (mode 1) or irradiation raster map [Wh.m-2.day-1] (mode 2)
zh_CN: 输出的地面反射辐照度[W.m-2] (mode 1)或辐射的栅格文件[Wh.m-2.day-1] (mode 2)

en: No. of day of the year (1-365)
zh_CN: 一年中的某一天(1-365)

en: Time step when computing all-day radiation sums [decimal hours]
zh_CN: 计算全天辐射总量时的时间增量 [十进制时间]

en: Declination value (overriding the internally computed value) [radians]
zh_CN: 偏差值(覆盖内部计算的值) [弧度]

en: Local (solar) time (to be set for mode 1 only) [decimal hours]
zh_CN: 本地(太阳)时间(只用于mode 1)[十进制时间]

en: Sampling distance step coefficient (0.5-1.5)
zh_CN: 采样距离增量系数(0.5-1.5)

en: Incorporate the shadowing effect of terrain
zh_CN: 结合地形的阴影效果

en: Can't get projection info of current location
zh_CN: 无法获得当前区域的投影信息

en: Can't get projection units of current location
zh_CN: 无法获得当前区域的投影单位

en: Can't get projection key values of current location
zh_CN: 无法获得当前区域的投影参数

en: Unable to set up lat/long projection parameters
zh_CN: 无法设置经纬度投影的参数

en: Converts a raster map layer into an ASCII text file.
zh_CN: 将栅格图层转化为ASCII文本文件。

en: Number of values printed before wrapping a line (only SURFER or MODFLOW format)
zh_CN: 每行输出的值的数目(只用于SURFER或MODFLOW格式)

en: String to represent null cell (GRASS grid only)
zh_CN: 表示空值的字符串(只用于GRASS GRID)

en: Write SURFER (Golden Software) ASCII grid
zh_CN: 输出为SURFER (Golden Software) ASCII grid

en: Write MODFLOW (USGS) ASCII array
zh_CN: 输出为MODFLOW (USGS) ASCII array

en: Force output of integer values
zh_CN: 强制输出整型值

en: Generates random surface(s) with spatial dependence.
zh_CN: 根据空间依赖性生成随机表面

en: Number of interpolation points
zh_CN: 插值点的数量

en: Output is the interpolation error
zh_CN: 输出的是内插误差

en: Watershed basin creation program.
zh_CN: 流域创建程序。

en: Name of input raster map
zh_CN: 输入栅格图的名称

en: Name of raster map to contain results
zh_CN: 包含结果的栅格图的名称

en: The map N grid coordinates
zh_CN: 地图北向格网坐标

en: Reports statistics for raster map layers.
zh_CN: 报告栅格图层的统计数据

en: Raster map(s) to report on
zh_CN: 需要统计的栅格地图

en: Character representing no data cell value
zh_CN: 代表无数据像元的字符

en: Page length (default: %d lines)
zh_CN: 页面长度(默认：%d行)

en: Page width (default: %d characters)
zh_CN: 页面宽度(默认：%d字符)

en: Name of an output file to hold the report
zh_CN: 输出报告的名称

en: Suppress page headers
zh_CN: 禁止页眉

en: Use formfeeds between pages
zh_CN: 页面间使用换页

en: Scientific format
zh_CN: 合理布局

en: Filter out all no data cells
zh_CN: 过滤所有无数据的像元

en: Filter out cells where all maps have no data
zh_CN: 过滤那些在所有地图上都没有数据的像元

en: Cannot read vector
zh_CN: 无法读取矢量

en: Sums up the raster cell values.
zh_CN: 计算栅格像元值的总和。

en: Name of incidence or density file.
zh_CN: 出现率或密度文件的名称

en: Locates the closest points between objects in two raster maps.
zh_CN: 确定两幅栅格图上目标间最近的点

en: Maps for computing inter-class distances
zh_CN: 计算类间距离的地图

en: Include category labels in the output
zh_CN: 在输出中包含类别标签

en: Exports GRASS raster map to GRIDATB.FOR map file (TOPMODEL)
zh_CN: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为GRIDATB.FOR地图文件(TOPMODEL)

en: Input map
zh_CN: 输入地图

en: Overwrite output map file
zh_CN: 覆盖已有的输出地图文件

en: The number of points to allocate
zh_CN: 指定点的数量

en: Report information about input raster and exit
zh_CN: 报告输入栅格的信息并退出

en: Generate vector points as 3D points
zh_CN: 将矢量点作为3D点生成

en: Do not build topology in points mode
zh_CN: 点模式下不建立拓扑

en: Number of passes through the dataset
zh_CN: 跨越的数据集的数量

en: Raster file to be imported
zh_CN: 将要导入的栅格文件

en: Band to select (default is all bands)
zh_CN: 选择波段(默认选择所有波段)

en: Name of location to read projection from for GCPs transformation
zh_CN: 区域的名称，从该位置读取用于GCP转换的投影信息

en: Name for new location to create
zh_CN: 将要创建的新区域的名称

en: Override projection (use location's projection)
zh_CN: 覆盖投影(使用区域的投影)

en: Keep band numbers instead of using band color names
zh_CN: 使用波段数，而不使用波段的颜色名称

en: Unable to convert input map projection to GRASS format; cannot create new location.
zh_CN: 不能将输入地图的投影转换为 GRASS 格式，无法创建新的区域。

en: Converts a raster map into a vector map layer.
zh_CN: 将栅格图转化为矢量图层。

en: Feature type
zh_CN: 要素类型

en: Use raster values as categories instead of unique sequence (CELL only)
zh_CN: 使用栅格值作为类别，而不使用独立值(只对栅格单元)

en: Cannot insert new row: %s
zh_CN: 无法插入新行：%s

en: The name of the raster map to be rescaled
zh_CN: 将要调整的栅格地图的名称

en: The input data range to be rescaled (default: full range of input map)
zh_CN: 将要调整的输入数据的范围(默认值：输入地图的全范围)

en: The resulting raster map name
zh_CN: 结果栅格图的名称

en: The output data range
zh_CN: 输出数据的范围

en: Title for new raster map
zh_CN: 新的栅格图的标题

en: Reading %s ...
zh_CN: 读取 %s ...

en: Value to write for input cells which are non-NULL (-1 => NULL)
zh_CN: 非空输入像元的写入值(-1 => NULL)

en: Value to write for "grown" cells
zh_CN: 增长像元的写入值

en: Name of an existing MAT-File(v4)
zh_CN: 已有的MAT-File(v4)的名称

en: Name for the output raster map (override)
zh_CN: 输出栅格图的名称(覆盖已有文件)

en: Verbose mode
zh_CN: 详细模式

en: GRASS module to produce a raster map layer of gaussian deviates whose mean and standard deviation can be expressed by the user. It uses a gaussian random number generator.
zh_CN: 产生具有高斯偏差的栅格图层，它的平均和标准偏差可以由用户输入。该模块使用高斯随机数生成器。

en: Distribution mean
zh_CN: 分布均值

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: Exports a GRASS raster to a binary MAT-File.
zh_CN: 将GRASS栅格输出为二元MAT-File。

en: Name for the output binary MAT-File
zh_CN: 输出的二元MAT-File的名称

en: Name of existing raster map containing elevation surface
zh_CN: 已有的包含高程表面的栅格图的名称

en: Output elevation raster map after filling
zh_CN: 填充后输出的高程栅格图

en: Output direction raster map
zh_CN: 输出的流向栅格图

en: Output raster map of problem areas
zh_CN: 输出的有问题区域的栅格图

en: Output aspect direction format (agnps, answers, or grass)
zh_CN: 输出的坡向的格式(agnps、answers或grass)

en: Name of elevation input raster map
zh_CN: 输入高程的栅格图的名称

en: Starting points vector map
zh_CN: 起始点矢量图

en: Stop points vector map
zh_CN: 终止点矢量图

en: The map E and N grid coordinates of a starting point (E,N)
zh_CN: 起始点坐标(E,N)

en: The map E and N grid coordinates of a stopping point (E,N)
zh_CN: 终止点坐标(E,N)

en: An optional maximum cumulative cost
zh_CN: 任意的最大累计成本值

en: Number of the segment to create (segment library)
zh_CN: 将要创建的片断数目 (片断库)

en: Keep null values in output map
zh_CN: 在输出地图上保留空值

en: Missing required value: got %d instead of 4
zh_CN: 缺少需要的值：得到 %d 而不是 4

en: Walking costs are a=%lf b=%lf c=%lf d=%lf
zh_CN: 通行成本是 a=%lf b=%lf c=%lf d=%lf

en: Missing required value: %d
zh_CN: 缺少需要的值：%d

en: Warning: assigning negative cost to null cell. Null cells excluded.
zh_CN: 警告：为空值像元赋负值。空值像元将被排除。

en:  %d rows, %d cols
zh_CN:  %d 行， %d 列

en: Output map is: Integer cell type
zh_CN: 输出地图是：整型

en: Output map is: Floating point (float) cell type
zh_CN: 输出地图是：浮点型

en: Output map is: Floating point (double) cell type
zh_CN: 输出地图是：双精度型

en: Initializing output
zh_CN: 初始化输出

en: Memory allocation error on reading start points from raster map %s
zh_CN: 内存分配错误，在从栅格地图 %s 读取起始点时

en: Finding cost path
zh_CN: 寻找路径

en: Will copy input map null values into output map
zh_CN: 将把输入地图的空值拷贝到输出地图中

en: Double cell type.
    Writing...
zh_CN: 双精度类型。
    写入...

en: Peak cost value: %f
zh_CN: 最大花费值：%f

en: Name of layer to be used for HUE
zh_CN: 色调图层的名称

en: Name of layer to be used for INTENSITY
zh_CN: 亮度图层的名称

en: Name of layer to be used for SATURATION
zh_CN: 饱和度图层的名称

en: Name of output layer to be used for RED
zh_CN: 输出的红色图层的名称

en: Name of output layer to be used for GREEN
zh_CN: 输出的绿色图层的名称

en: Name of output layer to be used for BLUE
zh_CN: 输出的蓝色图层的名称

en: Respect NULL values while drawing
zh_CN: 绘制时考虑空值

en: Could not close the map
zh_CN: 无法关闭地图

en: No output map
zh_CN: 没有输出地图

en: Illegal output file name
zh_CN: 非法的输出文件名

en: Error opening 3d raster map
zh_CN: 打开 g3d 文件时发生错误

en: Error closing 3d raster map
zh_CN: 关闭 g3d文件时发生错误

en: Surface generation program.
zh_CN: 表面生成程序。

en: %s=%s - illegal number of interpolation points
zh_CN: %s=%s - 非法的内插点数

en: Desired east-west resolution
zh_CN: 期望的东西向分辨率

en: Desired north-south resolution
zh_CN: 期望的南北向分辨率

en: Rows/columns overlap for segmentation
zh_CN: 行/列叠置用于分割

en: Anisotropy angle (in degrees)
zh_CN: 各向异性角度(单位：度)

en: Anisotropy scaling factor
zh_CN: 各向异性比例因子

en: Use dnorm independent tension
zh_CN: 使用dnorm独立拉伸

en: Output partial derivatives instead of topographic parameters
zh_CN: 输出偏导数而不是地形参数

en: Not enough memory for az
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 az

en: Not enough memory for adx
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 adx

en: Not enough memory for ady
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 ady

en: Not enough memory for adxx
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 adxx

en: Not enough memory for adyy
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 adyy

en: Not enough memory for adxy
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 adxy

en: Percent complete:
zh_CN: 完成率：

en: Not enough memory for zero_array_cell
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于 zero_array_cell

en: Not enough disk space -- cannot write files
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足 -- 无法写入文件

en: Rescales the range of category values in a raster map layer.
zh_CN: 重新调整栅格图层的类别值范围。

en: Quietly
zh_CN: 安静模式

en: Creates a cross product of the category values from multiple raster map layers.
zh_CN: 创建多个栅格图层类别值的叉乘。

en: Names of 2-%d input raster maps
zh_CN: 2-%d 输入栅格地图的名称

en: Non-zero data only
zh_CN: 只保留非零数据

en: The distance between two samples (>= 1)
zh_CN: 两个样点之间的距离(>= 1)

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Correlation
zh_CN: 相关性

en: Variance
zh_CN: 变化

en: Sum Average
zh_CN: 平均值的总和

en: Sum Variance
zh_CN: 变化的总和

en: Sum Entropy
zh_CN: 熵的总和

en: Entropy
zh_CN: 熵

en: Difference Variance
zh_CN: 变化的差异

en: Difference Entropy
zh_CN: 熵的差异

en: Measure of Correlation-1
zh_CN: 相关量度-1

en: Measure of Correlation-2
zh_CN: 相关量度-2

en: Max Correlation Coeff
zh_CN: 最大关联系数

en: Too many categories (found: %i, max: %i). Try to rescale or reclassify the map
zh_CN: 太多的类别 (找到：%i，最大值：%i)。试着将地图重新调节或重分类。

en: Finds the average of values in a cover map within areas assigned the same category value in a user-specified base map.
zh_CN: 以基础图中具有相同类别值的区域为界，在叠加图上找到均值。

en: Queries raster map layers on their category values and category labels.
zh_CN: 在栅格图层的类别值和类别标签中查询。

en: Name of existing raster map(s) to query
zh_CN: 要查询的栅格图的名称

en: Size of point cache
zh_CN: 点的缓存的大小

en: Coordinates for query
zh_CN: 要查询的坐标

en: Output integer category values, not cell values
zh_CN: 输出整型的类别值，而不是像元值

en: Turn on cache reporting
zh_CN: 开启缓存报告

en: Unable to create raster map %s
zh_CN: 无法创建栅格地图 %s

en: Finds the median of values in a cover map within areas assigned the same category value in a user-specified base map.
zh_CN: 以基础图中具有相同类别值的区域为界，在叠加图上找到中值。

en: Compresses and decompresses raster maps.
zh_CN: 压缩和解压缩栅格文件。

en: Name of existing raster map(s)
zh_CN: 已有栅格地图的名称

en: Uncompress the map
zh_CN: 不压缩地图

en: Path to GRASS database of input location
zh_CN: 输入区域的GRASS数据库路径

en: Interpolation method to use
zh_CN: 使用的插值方法

en: Resolution of output map
zh_CN: 输出地图的分辨率

en: List raster maps in input location and exit
zh_CN: 列出输入区域内的栅格文件并退出

en: Do not perform region cropping optimization
zh_CN: 不执行区域的裁切优化

en: Name of the latitudes input raster map [decimal degrees]
zh_CN: 输入纬度的栅格图的名称 [十进制度]

en: A single value of latitude [decimal degrees]
zh_CN: 纬度值 [十进制度]

en: Name of real-sky beam radiation coefficient raster map [-]
zh_CN: 真实天空辐射系数栅格图的名称 [-]

en: Name of real-sky diffuse radiation coefficient raster map [-]
zh_CN: 真实天空散射系数栅格图的名称 [-]

en: Outputs the raster map layer values lying on user-defined line(s).
zh_CN: 输出栅格图层的像元值，基于用户定义的线。

en: Name of file for output (use output=- for stdout)
zh_CN: 输出文件的名称(output=-用于标准输出)

en: Resolution along profile (default = current region resolution)
zh_CN: 沿着剖面的分辨率(默认为当前区域的分辨率)

en: Character to represent no data cell
zh_CN: 用来表示无数据像元的字符

en: Interactively select End-Points
zh_CN: 交互式选择终点

en: Format for reporting the slope
zh_CN: 表达坡度的格式

en: Type of output aspect and slope maps
zh_CN: 输出的坡向图和坡度图的类型

en: Multiplicative factor to convert elevation units to meters
zh_CN: 将高程单位转换到米的乘法因子

en: Minimum slope val. (in percent) for which aspect is computed
zh_CN: 最小的坡度值。(百分数)用于计算坡向

en: Do not align the current region to the elevation layer
zh_CN: 不将当前区域对齐到高程图层上

en: List of contour levels
zh_CN: 等高线级数的列表

en: Minimum contour level
zh_CN: 最低等高线的级数

en: Maximum contour level
zh_CN: 最高等高线的级数

en: Increment between contour levels
zh_CN: 等高线级数间的增量

en: Minimum number of points for a contour line (0 -> no limit)
zh_CN: 一条等高线应有的最少点数(0为无限制)

en: Suppress single crossing error messages
zh_CN: 禁止单交叉的错误消息

en: Bilinear interpolation utility for raster map layers.
zh_CN: 栅格图层的双线性内插工具。

en: Surface generation program from rasterized contours.
zh_CN: 基于栅格化等高线的表面生成程序

en: Name of existing raster map containing contours
zh_CN: 包含等高线的栅格图名称

en: Output elevation raster map
zh_CN: 输出的高程栅格图

en: GRASS raster map layer data resampling capability.
zh_CN: GRASS栅格图层数据的重采样能力。

en: Name of an input layer
zh_CN: 输入图层的名称

en: Name of an output layer
zh_CN: 输出图层的名称

en: Byte Swap the Data During Import
zh_CN: 在导入过程中以字节为单位交换数据

en: Get region info from GMT style header
zh_CN: 从GMT样式的头信息中获得区域信息

en: Northern limit of geographic region (outer edge)
zh_CN: 北边界

en: Southern limit of geographic region (outer edge)
zh_CN: 南边界

en: Eastern limit of geographic region (outer edge)
zh_CN: 东边界

en: Western limit of geographic region (outer edge)
zh_CN: 西边界

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Set Value to NULL
zh_CN: 将该值置为NULL

en: Calculate error matrix and kappa parameter for accuracy assessment of classification result.
zh_CN: 为分类结果的精确评估计算错误矩阵和K曲线参数。

en: Title for error matrix and kappa
zh_CN: 错误矩阵和K曲线的标题

en: Raster file(s) for View%d
zh_CN: 第%d幅视图的栅格文件

en: Name for output file
zh_CN: 输出文件的名称

en: Quality factor (1 = highest quality, lowest compression)
zh_CN: 品质 (1 = 最好品质，最低压缩)

en: Quiet - suppress progress report
zh_CN: 安静的 - 不输出过程报告

en: Convert on the fly, use less disk space
    	(requires r.out.ppm with stdout option)
zh_CN: 动态转换，占用较少的磁盘空间
    	(需要r.out.ppm带有stdout选项)

en: Makes each cell category value a function of the category values assigned to the cells around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map layer.
zh_CN: 对一个像元周围的像元值进行函数计算，将得到的值赋予该像元，并将新的像元值存储在输出栅格图层中。

en: Neighborhood operation
zh_CN: 邻近操作

en: Neighborhood size
zh_CN: 邻域大小

en: Title of the output raster map
zh_CN: 输出栅格文件的标题

en: Do not align output with the input
zh_CN: 输出栅格不对齐到输入栅格

en: Creates a composite raster map layer by using known category values from one (or more) map layer(s) to fill in areas of "no data" in another map layer.
zh_CN: 使用一个（或多个）图层已知的类别值来填充另一个图层的无数据区域，生成一幅合成栅格图层。

en: Name of raster maps to be patched together
zh_CN: 补丁栅格地图的名称

en: Name for resultant raster map
zh_CN: 结果栅格图的名称

en: Use zero (0) for transparency instead of NULL
zh_CN: 透明使用零值而不是空值

en: Print the stats in shell script style
zh_CN: 以shell脚本的样式输出统计值

en: 3D raster map <%s> not found
zh_CN: 未找到3D栅格图<%s>

en: Calculates univariate statistics from the non-null cells of a raster map.
zh_CN: 计算栅格地图中非空像元的一元统计值

en: Name for output binary map (use output=- for stdout)
zh_CN: 输出的二进制地图的名称 (output=- 用于标准输出)

en: Value to write out for null
zh_CN: 用来表示NULL的值

en: Generate BIL world and header files
zh_CN: 生成BIL world文件和头文件

en: Invalid value for null (integers only)
zh_CN: 无效的空值 (仅用于整型)

en: Fractal dimension of surface (2 < D < 3)
zh_CN: 不规则表面的维数(2 < D < 3)

en: Number of intermediate images to produce
zh_CN: 产生的中间影像的数量

en: Bit pattern value
zh_CN: 比特模式的值

en: Raster map to be reclassified
zh_CN: 被重分类的栅格图

en: Title for the resulting raster map
zh_CN: 重编码后的栅格图的标题

en: Minimum random value
zh_CN: 最小随机值

en: Maximum random value
zh_CN: 最大随机值

en: Surface area estimation for rasters.
zh_CN: 栅格的表面区域评价

en: Raster file for surface
zh_CN: 栅格表面文件

en: Vertical scale
zh_CN: 垂直比例

en: Prints terse list of category values found in a raster map layer.
zh_CN: 打印栅格图层分类值的简要列表

en: Print the output one value per line
zh_CN: 一行输出一个值

en: Only print the range of the data
zh_CN: 只打印数据的范围

en: Use the current region
zh_CN: 使用当前的区域

en: Read fp map as integer
zh_CN: 将fp地图以整数读取

en: %s: [%s] not found
zh_CN: %s：[%s] 未找到

en: Line-of-sight raster analysis program.
zh_CN: 栅格视线分析程序。

en: Field separator
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

en: Print the current region
zh_CN: 打印当前区域

en: Print the current region extent
zh_CN: 答应当前区域的范围

en: Print the current region map center coordinates
zh_CN: 打印当前区域的地图中心坐标

en: Print region resolution in meters (geodesic)
zh_CN: 打印以米为单位的区域分辨率(测地线)

en: Print also 3D settings
zh_CN: 打印3D的设置

en: Do not update the current region
zh_CN: 不更新当前区域

en: Set current region from named region
zh_CN: 从指定的区域设置当前区域

en: Set region to match this 3D raster map (both 2D and 3D values)
zh_CN: 设置区域以匹配这个3D栅格图(2D和3D的值)

en: Value for the top edge
zh_CN: 顶部边界的值

en: Value for the bottom edge
zh_CN: 底部边界地值

en: Grid resolution 2D (both north-south and east-west)
zh_CN: 2D格网分辨率(南北向和东西向)

en: 3D grid resolution (north-south, east-west and top-bottom)
zh_CN: 3D格网分辨率(南北向、东西向、顶部到底部)

en: Could not read from <%s>
zh_CN: 无法读取 <%s>

en: WGS84 output not possible as this location does not contain datum transformation parameters. Try running g.setproj.
zh_CN: 无法使用 WGS84 来输出，因为该区域不包含基准面转换参数。尝试运行 g.setproj。

en: GRASS variable to set
zh_CN: 设置 GRASS 变量

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出的格式

en: Unable to start driver <%s>
zh_CN: 无法启动驱动 <%s>

en: Unable to list databases
zh_CN: 无法列出数据库

en: Location name
zh_CN: 位置名称

en: database, SQL
zh_CN: 数据库，SQL

en: List all databases for a given driver and location.
zh_CN: 列出指定驱动和位置的所有数据库。

en: Removes a database.
zh_CN: 移除一个数据库

en: Removes a table from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除一个表。

en: Creates an empty database.
zh_CN: 创建一个空数据库

en: Unable to open database <%s>
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库 <%s>

en: Error while executing: '%s'
zh_CN: 执行 '%s' 时出错

en: Executes any SQL statement.
zh_CN: 执行任何SQL语句。

en: Name of file containing SQL statements
zh_CN: 包含SQL语句的文件名

en: Ignore SQL errors and continue
zh_CN: 忽略SQL错误并继续

en: Print tables and exit
zh_CN: 打印表并退出

en: System tables instead of user tables
zh_CN: 系统表而不是用户表

en: Lists all tables for a given database.
zh_CN: 列出指定数据库的所有表。

en: Prints/sets general DB connection for current mapset and exits.
zh_CN: 打印/设置当前地图集的基本 DB 连接并退出。

en: Print current connection parameters and exit
zh_CN: 打印当前的连接参数并退出

en: Database schema
zh_CN: 数据库模式

en: Do not use this option if schemas are not supported by driver/database server
zh_CN: 如果驱动/数据库服务器不支持模式，请不要使用此选项

en: Default group of database users to which select privilege is granted
zh_CN: 数据库用户的默认群组，该组用户被赋予选择权限。

en: List all columns for a given table.
zh_CN: 列出给出表的所有字段。

en: Input driver name
zh_CN: 输入的驱动名称

en: Input database name
zh_CN: 输入的数据库名称

en: Input table name (only, if 'select' is not used)
zh_CN: 输入表的名称 (仅当 'select' 没有使用时)

en: Output driver name
zh_CN: 输出的驱动名称

en: Output database name
zh_CN: 输出的数据库名称

en: Output table name
zh_CN: 输出的表名称

en: Cannot combine 'from_table' and 'select' options
zh_CN: 不能同时使用'from_table'和'select'选项

en: Either 'from_table' or 'select' option must be given.
zh_CN: 必须指定'from_table'或'select'选项。

en: Cannot combine 'select' and 'where' options
zh_CN: 不能同时使用'select'和'where'选项

en: Copy table failed
zh_CN: 拷贝表失败

en: Full output
zh_CN: 完全输出

en: SQL select statement
zh_CN: SQL选择语句

en: For example: 'select * from rybniky where kapri = 'hodne'
zh_CN: 例如：'select * from 表A where 城市 = '上海'

en: Name of file with sql statement
zh_CN: 用于SQL语句的文件名称

en: Output vertical record separator
zh_CN: 输出的垂直方向的记录分隔符

en: Null value indicator
zh_CN: 空值指示符

en: Do not include column names in output
zh_CN: 在输出中不包含字段名称

en: Describe query only (don't run it)
zh_CN: 仅描述查询(不运行它)

en: Vertical output (instead of horizontal)
zh_CN: 垂直输出 (而不是水平)

en: Unable to describe table <%s>
zh_CN: 无法描述表 <%s>

en: Print column names only instead of full column descriptions
zh_CN: 仅输出列名，不输出完整的描述

en: Print table structure
zh_CN: 打印表结构

en: Describes a table in detail.
zh_CN: 描述表(详细地)。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: 
    Enter database password for connection
    <%s:%s:user=%s>
zh_CN: 
    请输入连接数据库密码
    <%s:%s:user=%s>

en: Hit RETURN to cancel request
zh_CN: 输入“回车”取消请求

en: Exiting. Not changing current settings
zh_CN: 退出。当前设定未改变

en: New password set
zh_CN: 新密码已经设定

en: Unable to set user/password
zh_CN: 无法设置用户/密码

en: The password was stored in file
zh_CN: 密码被存储在文件中。

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知的类型

en: OGR driver: column '%s', OGR type %d  is not supported
zh_CN: OGR驱动：列'%s'，OGR类型%d不支持

en: column '%s', type 'string': unknown width -> stored as varchar(250) some data may be lost
zh_CN: 列'%s'，类型'string'：未知的宽度->存储为varchar(250)可能会丢失一部分数据

en: SQLite driver: column '%s', SQLite type %d  is not supported
zh_CN: SQLite 驱动：列 '%s'，SQLite 类型 %d  不支持

en: Cannot allocate cursor.
zh_CN: 无法分配游标

en: Cannot ad new token.
zh_CN: 无法添加新标记

en: DBMI-MySQL driver error:
zh_CN: DBMI-MYSQL驱动器错误：

en: Cursor not found
zh_CN: 找不到游标

en: Cursor position is not supported by MySQL driver
zh_CN: 游标位置不被MySQL驱动器支持

en: Unknown timestamp format:
zh_CN: 未知的时间戳类型：

en: Cannot scan date:
zh_CN: 无法浏览日期：

en: Cannot scan time:
zh_CN: 无法浏览时间：

en: Cannot scan datetime:
zh_CN: 无法浏览日期和时间：

en: Cannot get list of tables:
zh_CN: 无法获取表中记录：

en: Cannot connect to MySQL:
zh_CN: 无法连接到MySQL：

en: Cannot parse MySQL embedded database name
zh_CN: 无法解析MySQL嵌入式数据库名

en: Cannot initialize MySQL embedded server
zh_CN: 无法初始化MySQL嵌入式服务器

en: Cannot connect to MySQL embedded server:
zh_CN: 无法连接到MySQL嵌入式服务器：

en: Wrong port number in MySQL database definition:
zh_CN: 数据库定义中的错误端口号：

en: 'user' in database definition is not supported, use db.login
zh_CN: '用户'在数据库定义中不支持，请使用db.login

en: 'password' in database definition is not supported, use db.login
zh_CN: '密码'在数据库定义中不支持，请使用db.login

en: Unknown option in database definition for
zh_CN: 数据库定义中的未知选项：

en: Cannot select data:
zh_CN: 无法从表中选取数据：

en: MySQL driver: column '%s', type %d is not supported
zh_CN: MySQL驱动：列'%s'，类型%d不支持

en: column '%s' : type BIGINT is stored as integer (4 bytes) some data may be damaged
zh_CN: 列'%s'：bigint型存储为整型(4 bytes)，可能会破坏一部分数据

en: Cannot recognize boolean value
zh_CN: 无法辨认的布尔值

en: Unknown option in database definition for PostgreSQL:
zh_CN: 数据库定义中的未知选项(用于PostgreSQL)：

en: pg driver: PostGIS column '%s', type 'geometry'  will not be converted
zh_CN: pg驱动：PostGIS列'%s'，类型'geometry'将被转换

en: pg driver: column '%s', type %d  is not supported
zh_CN: pg驱动：列'%s'，类型%d不支持

en: column '%s' : type int8 (bigint) is stored as integer (4 bytes) some data may be damaged
zh_CN: 列'%s'：int8(bigint)存储为整型(4 bytes)，可能会破坏一部分数据

en: column '%s' : type character varying is stored as varchar(250) some data may be lost
zh_CN: 列'%s'：可变字符存储为varchar(250)可能会丢失一部分数据

en: column '%s' : type bool (boolean) is stored as char(1), values: 0 (false), 1 (true)
zh_CN: 列'%s'：布尔值存储为char(1)，值：0 (假)， 1 (真)

en: Name of raster map
zh_CN: 栅格图的名称

en: No graphics device selected
zh_CN: 为选择图形设备

en: Node %d: %f %f
zh_CN: 节点%d：%f %f

en: Destination unreachable
zh_CN: 目的地无法到达

en: Costs on the network = %f
zh_CN: 网络上的通行成本 = %f

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Database connection not defined
zh_CN: 数据库连接未定义

en: 
    ERROR: vector map - can't read
zh_CN: 
    错误：矢量文件 - 不能读取

en: Nothing Found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何记录。

en: Line: %d  Type: %s  Left: %d  Right: %d
zh_CN: 线：%d  类型：%s  左：%d  右：%d

en: Length: %f
zh_CN: 长度：%f

en:     Line: %5d  Angle: %.8f
zh_CN:     线：%5d  角度：%.8f

en: length %f
zh_CN: 长度%f

en: Point height: %f
zh_CN: 点的高度：%f

en: Line height: %f
zh_CN: 线的高度：%f

en: Line height min: %f max: %f
zh_CN: 线的高度 最低：%f 最高：%f

en: Area height: %f
zh_CN: 面的高度：%f

en: Area
zh_CN: 面

en: Area: %d  Number of isles: %d
zh_CN: 面：%d  岛的数量：%d

en:   Isle[%d]: %d
zh_CN:   岛[%d]：%d

en: Island: %d  In area: %d
zh_CN: 岛：%d 在面：%d中

en: Size - Sq Meters: %.3f		Hectares: %.3f
zh_CN: 面积 - 平方米：%.3f		公顷：%.3f

en:            Acres: %.3f		Sq Miles: %.4f
zh_CN:          英亩：%.3f		平方英里：%.4f

en: Layer: %d
    category: %d
zh_CN: 图层：%d
    类别：%d

en: driver: %s
    database: %s
    table: %s
    key column: %s
zh_CN: 驱动：%s
    数据库：%s
    表：%s
    关键列：%s

en: 
    Click mouse button on desired location
zh_CN: 
    在目标位置单击鼠标

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 鼠标键

en:  Left:  what's here
zh_CN:  左键： 这是什么

en:  Middle: toggle flash color
zh_CN:  中键： 闪烁

en:  Right: quit
zh_CN:  右键： 退出

en: warning: %s - vector map not found
zh_CN: 警告：%s - 未发现矢量文件

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s

en: Selects the font in which text will be displayed on the user's graphics monitor.
zh_CN: 选择字体，该字体用于图形监视器上文本的显示。

en: Character encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Path to TrueType font (including file name)
zh_CN: TrueType字体的路径(包括文件名)

en: %d raster%s, %d vector%s
zh_CN: %d 栅格%s, %d 矢量%s

en: 
    
    Buttons:
zh_CN: 
    
    鼠标键：

en: This region now saved as current region.
zh_CN: 这一区域被保存为当前区域。

en: Note: run 'd.erase' for the new region to affect the graphics.
zh_CN: 注意：对新的区域运行'd.erase'来影响图形显示。

en: Don't add to list of rasters and commands in monitor
zh_CN: 增加

en: Datetime, datetime1/datetime2, or none
zh_CN: 日期时间，日期时间1/日期时间2，或者为空

en: Cannot create mask file: G3D_MASK already exists!
     Use 'g.remove rast3d=G3D_MASK' to remove the existing mask.
zh_CN: 无法生成掩模文件：G3D_MASK 已经存在！
    请先使用 'g.remove rast3d=G3D_MASK' 删除已有的掩模文件。

en: Outputs basic information about a user-specified 3D raster map layer.
zh_CN: 输出用户指定的 3D 栅格图层的基本信息

en: 3d raster map for which to modify null values
zh_CN: 需要修改空值的 3dcell 地图

en: modifyNull: error opening tmp file
zh_CN: 修改空值：打开临时文件时发生错误

en: String representing NULL value data cell (use 'none' if no such value)
zh_CN: 表示空值的字符串 (如果没有这样的值则使用'none')

en: Use map coordinates instead of xyz coordinates
zh_CN: 使用地图坐标而不是 xyz 坐标

en: Creates a display file from an existing grid3 file according to specified threshold levels.
zh_CN: 根据指定的阈值级别，从已有的 grid3 文件创建显示文件。

en: Name of an existing 3d raster map
zh_CN: 已有 3d 像元地图的名称

en: Name of output display file
zh_CN: 输出的显示文件的名称

en: List of thresholds for isosurfaces
zh_CN: 支 持

en: Suppress progress report & min/max information
zh_CN: 禁止过程报告和最小值/最大值信息

en: Region from getWindow: %d %d %d
zh_CN: getWindow得到的范围： %d %d %d

en: Not able to find grid3 file for [%s]
zh_CN: 无法为[%s]找到 grid3 文件

en: Error opening grid3 file [%s]
zh_CN: 打开 grid3 文件 [%s] 时发生错误

en: Error reading range for [%s]
zh_CN: 为 [%s] 读取范围时发生错误

en: Error opening display file [%s]
zh_CN: 打开显示文件 [%s] 时发生错误

en: Writing %s from %s...
zh_CN: 写入 %s 从 %s...

en: Name for ASCII output file
zh_CN: ASCII 输出文件的名称

en: Number of decimal places for floats
zh_CN: 浮点数的小数位数

en: Basename for resultant raster slice maps
zh_CN: 生成的栅格分块地图的基础名称

en: Converts 3D raster maps to 2D raster maps
zh_CN: 将 3D 栅格图转化为 2D 栅格图

en: Reading PostScript include file <%s> ...
zh_CN: 读取PostScript包含文件 <%s> ...

en: Can't open label file <%s> in mapset <%s>
zh_CN: 无法打开标签文件 <%s> (在地图集 <%s> 中)

en: Reading labels file <%s in %s> ...
zh_CN: 读取标签文件 <%s在%s中> ...

en: Can't open temporary label file <%s>
zh_CN: 无法打开临时标签文件 <%s>

en: Reading text file ...
zh_CN: 读取文本文件...

en: Text labels: 'fontsize' given so ignoring 'size'
zh_CN: 文本标签：已给出了 'fontsize'，所以忽略 'size'

en: PSmap: do_scale(): shouldn't happen
zh_CN: PSmap: do_scale():不应发生

en: Read error in vector map
zh_CN: 矢量文件读取错误

en: No record for category [%d]
zh_CN: 类别 [%d] 没有相关的记录

en: PostScript output file
zh_CN: PostScript 输出文件

en: Scale of the output map, e.g. 1:25000 (default: Auto-sized to fit page)
zh_CN: 输出地图的比例，如 1:25000 (默认值：自动适合页面)

en: Number of copies to print
zh_CN: 打印的份数

en: Current region cannot be set.
zh_CN: 当前范围不能设置。

en: Cannot read symbol, using default icon
zh_CN: 无法读取符号，使用默认图标

en: Unable to read colors for colorbar
zh_CN: 无法为色彩条读取颜色

en: Colorbar y location beyond page margins. Adjusting.
zh_CN: 色彩条的 y 位置超出了页边距。请调整。

en: Colorbar x location beyond page margins. Adjusting.
zh_CN: 色彩条的 x 位置超出了页边距。请调整。

en: The mapping instruction <%s> will be renamed to <%s> in future versions of GRASS. Please use <%s> instead.
zh_CN: 制图指令<%s>将在以后的版本中更名为<%s>。请使用<%s>代替。

en: Can't get group information
zh_CN: 无法获得用户组信息

en: Paper '%s' not found, using defaults
zh_CN: 文件'%s'未找到，使用默认

en: Mark ground control points on image to be rectified.
zh_CN: 在需要校正的影像上标记地面控制点

en: Name of existing 3d raster map
zh_CN: 已有 3dcell 地图的名称

en: 	Score Value=%f	smoothing parameter (standard deviation)=%f
zh_CN: 	分值=%f	平滑参数 (标准偏差)=%f

en: %d points outside threshold
zh_CN: %d 个点超出范围

en: Using maximum distance between points: %f
zh_CN: 点间的最大距离： %f

en: Number of input points: %d.
zh_CN: 输入点的数目：%d

en: %d distances read from the map.
zh_CN: 从地图读取了 %d 个距离。

en: Optimal smoothing parameter (standard deviation): %f.
zh_CN: 最佳平滑参数 (标准偏差)： %f

en: 
    Writing output vector map using smooth parameter=%f.
zh_CN: 
    使用平滑参数=%f 输出矢量文件。

en: 
    Normalising factor=%f.
zh_CN: 
    规一化因子=%f

en: 
    Writing output raster map using smooth parameter=%f.
zh_CN: 
    使用平滑参数=%f 输出栅格文件

en: Maximum value in output: %e.
zh_CN: 输出的最大值：%e

en: Cannot open driver %s
zh_CN: 无法打开驱动 %s

en: Cannot open database %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库%s

en: Cannot open database %s by driver %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库%s，通过驱动%s

en: Cannot create table: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建表：%s

en: Cannot create index
zh_CN: 无法创建索引

en: Cannot grant privileges on table %s
zh_CN: 无法为表%s授予权限

en: Cannot open select cursor
zh_CN: 无法打开选择游标

en: Layer %d
zh_CN: 图层 %d

en: Name of input 2D vector map
zh_CN: 输入的 2D 矢量地图的名称

en: Name of resulting 3D vector map
zh_CN: 得到的 3D 矢量地图的名称

en: Shifting value for z coordinates
zh_CN: z 坐标的偏移值

en: Elevation raster for height extraction
zh_CN: 用来提取高程的高程栅格

en: Fixed height for 3D vector objects
zh_CN: 3D 矢量对象的固定高度

en: Cannot select attributes for area #%d
zh_CN: 无法为面 #%d 选择属性

en: Name for new paint-label file
zh_CN: 新的标签文件的名称

en: Name of attribute column to be used for labels
zh_CN: 用来创建标签的属性字段的名称

en: Rotate labels to align with lines
zh_CN: 旋转标签以对齐到线

en: Curl labels along lines
zh_CN: 弯曲标签以顺着线

en: Label size (in map-units)
zh_CN: 标签大小 (地图单位)

en: Space between letters for curled labels (in map-units)
zh_CN: 弯曲标签的字母间的距离 (地图单位)

en: Label size (in points)
zh_CN: 标签大小 (点)

en: Opaque to vector (only relevant if background color is selected)
zh_CN: 矢量的不透明度 (仅当选择了背景颜色才有效)

en: Too many parameters for <reference>
zh_CN: <reference> 的参数太多

en: The points weren't spread out enough.
zh_CN: 点分布不广。

en: You need to enter at least %d points.
zh_CN: 至少需要输入%d个点。

en:  Number of points that have been entered: %d
zh_CN:  已输入点的数量：%d

en: Please answer yes or no
zh_CN: 请选择yes或no

en: ask_transform_coor():  Leaving session..
zh_CN: ask_transform_coor()：退出此过程。

en: Don't expect a header when reading in standard format
zh_CN: 在标准格式中读取的时侯不期望头信息

en: Do not create table in points mode
zh_CN: 点模式下不创建表

en: x column is not of number type
zh_CN: x 字段不是数值类型

en: y column is not of number type
zh_CN: y 字段不是数值类型

en: z column is not of number type
zh_CN: z 字段不是数值类

en: cat column is not of number type
zh_CN: 类别字段不是数值类型

en: Category column is not of integer type
zh_CN: 类别字段不是整型

en: If set to 0, z coordinates are used. (3D vector only)
zh_CN: 字段值。如果设置为0，则表明使用 z 坐标。(仅用于 3D 矢量)

en: Output surface raster map (elevation)
zh_CN: 输出的表面栅格文件 (高程)

en: Output slope raster map
zh_CN: 输出的坡面栅格文件

en: Output aspect raster map
zh_CN: 输出的坡向栅格文件

en: Output profile curvature raster map
zh_CN: 输出的剖面曲线栅格文件

en: Output tangential curvature raster map
zh_CN: 输出的切线曲率栅格文件

en: Output mean curvature raster map
zh_CN: 输出的平均曲率栅格文件

en: Output deviations vector point file
zh_CN: 输出矢量点文件的偏差

en: Name of the raster map used as mask
zh_CN: 用作掩膜的栅格文件的名称

en: Name of the attribute column with values to be used for approximation (if layer>0)
zh_CN: 用于邻近分析的属性字段的名称 (如果图层数>0)

en: Smoothing parameter
zh_CN: 平滑参数

en: Name of the attribute column with smoothing parameters
zh_CN: 用于平滑参数的属性字段的名称

en: Maximum number of points in a segment
zh_CN: 一个片断最多所能包含的点数

en: Minimum number of points for approximation in a segment (>segmax)
zh_CN: 一个片断最少所要包含的点数 (>segmax)

en: Minimum distance between points (to remove almost identical points)
zh_CN: 点间最小距离 (用来删除几乎相同的点)

en: Maximum distance between points on isoline (to insert additional points)
zh_CN: 等值线上的点间最大距离 (用来插入额外的点)

en: Conversion factor for values used for approximation
zh_CN: 用于邻近分析的值的变换因子

en: Anisotropy angle (in degrees counterclockwise from East)
zh_CN: 各向异性角度 (度，从东开始逆时针方向计算)

en: Cannot create tree
zh_CN: 无法创建树

en: Cannot create tree info
zh_CN: 无法创建树的信息

en: Interp_segmets failed
zh_CN: 内插片断失败

en: Print vector history instead of info
zh_CN: 打印矢量的历史信息

en: Print types/names of table columns for specified layer instead of info
zh_CN: 打印指定图层的字段类型/名称

en: Too many layers for this operation
zh_CN: 为此操作指定了过多的图层

en: 2 layers must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定两个图层

en: OGR dataset creation option (format specific, NAME=VALUE)
zh_CN: OGR 数据集创建选项 (格式规范，NAME=VALUE)

en: OGR layer creation option (format specific, NAME=VALUE)
zh_CN: OGR 图层创建选项 (格式规范，NAME=VALUE)

en: Export features with category (labeled) only. Otherwise all features are exported
zh_CN: 只输出带类别 (可标注的) 的要素。否则输出所有的要素

en: No attribute table found -> using only category numbers as attributes
zh_CN: 未找到属性表 -> 使用唯一的类别值作为属性

en: Key column '%s' not found
zh_CN: 关键字段 '%s' 未找到

en: Cannot select attributes for cat = %d
zh_CN: 无法选择类别 = %d 的属性

en: %d records selected from table
zh_CN: 从表中选取了%d条记录

en: Column type not supported
zh_CN: 列的类型不支持

en: Name of the vector map with input x,y,z,w
zh_CN: 输入 x,y,z,w 的矢量文件的名称

en: Name of the column containing w attribute to interpolate
zh_CN: 用于内插的包含 w 属性的字段名称

en: Name of the column with smoothing parameters
zh_CN: 包含平滑参数的字段名称

en: Conversion factor for w-values used for interpolation
zh_CN: 用于内插的 w 值的转换因子

en: Conversion factor for z-values
zh_CN: z值的转换因子

en: Output elevation g3d-file
zh_CN: 输出的高程 g3d 文件

en: Output gaussian curvature g3d-file
zh_CN: 输出的高斯曲线 g3d 文件

en: Output mean curvature g3d-file
zh_CN: 输出的平均曲率 g3d 文件

en: Smoothing must be a positive value
zh_CN: 平滑必须使用正值

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Failed opening input dig file.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入的dig文件。

en: dig_att file doesn't exist.
zh_CN: dig_att文件不存在。

en: Failed opening input dig_att file.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入的dig_att文件。

en: Failed to attach an attribute (category %d) to a line.
zh_CN: 无法为线添加属性(类别%d)。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Unknown type: %c
zh_CN: 未知的类型：%c

en: Scaling factor for attribute column values
zh_CN: 属性字段值的比例因子

en: Buffer distance in map units
zh_CN: 缓冲区距离 (地图单位)

en: The tolerance in map units: %g
zh_CN: 容限 (地图单位)：%g

en: Cannot calculate area centroid
zh_CN: 无法计算面的质心

en: Cannot open select cursor: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开选择游标：'%s'

en: Do not create attribute table
zh_CN: 无法创建属性表

en: Border width (only for ps.map output)
zh_CN: 边框宽度 (仅用于 ps.map 输出)

en: Name of output map where errors are written
zh_CN: 用来存放错误信息的输出地图的名称

en: You must select at least one tool
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个工具

en: Tool doesn't exist
zh_CN: 工具不存在

en: Cannot copy table
zh_CN: 无法拷贝表

en: %d records updated
zh_CN: %d 条记录被更新

en: %d update errors
zh_CN: %d 条记录更新时发生错误

en: Column name
zh_CN: 列名

en: Incompatible vector type(s) specified, only number of features, minimum, maximum and range can be calculated
zh_CN: 指定的矢量类型不兼容，只计算要素数目、最大值、最小值和范围

en: Sampling method
zh_CN: 采样方法

en: Attribute column to use for buffer distances
zh_CN: 用作缓冲区距离的属性字段

en: The tolerance was reset to %g (map units)
zh_CN: 容限重置为 %g (地图单位)

en: The tolerance was reset to %g (map units). [category %d]
zh_CN: 容限重置为 %g (地图单位)。[类别 %d]

en: Converts a binary GRASS vector map (only points) layer into a 3D GRASS raster map layer.
zh_CN: 将二进制的 GRASS 矢量图层 (点) 转化为 3D GRASS 栅格图层。

en: No record for line (cat = %d)
zh_CN: 没有线记录(类别 = %d)

en: Select type: line or area
zh_CN: 选择类型：线 或 面

en: This option requires one column
zh_CN: 该选项需要一个字段

en: The 'sides' option makes sense only for boundaries
zh_CN: 'sides' 选项只用于边界

en: Name of input vector points map for which to edit attribute table
zh_CN: 需要编辑属性表的输入矢量点地图的名称

en: Name of existing raster map to be queried
zh_CN: 需要查询的已有栅格地图的名称

en: Column <%s> not found
zh_CN: 字段 <%s> 未找到

en: Raster type is integer and column type is float
zh_CN: 栅格类型是整型，而字段类型是浮点型

en: Raster type is float and column type is integer, some data lost!!
zh_CN: 栅格类型是浮点型，而字段类型是整型，某些数据丢失！！

en: More points (%d) of category %d, value set to 'NULL'
zh_CN: 更多的点 (%d) [类别为 %d]，其值设置为 'NULL'·

en: %d categories loaded from table
zh_CN: %d 个类别从表中加载

en: %d categories loaded from vector
zh_CN: %d 个类别从矢量中加载

en: %d categories from vector missing in table
zh_CN: 矢量中的 %d 个类别在表中缺失

en: %d duplicate categories in vector
zh_CN: 矢量中有 %d 个重复的类别

en: Input table name
zh_CN: 输入的表的名称

en: x/y/z column must be integer or double
zh_CN: x/y/z 字段必须是整型或双精度的

en: Cannot read field info
zh_CN: 无法读取字段信息

en: Column parameter missing (or use value parameter)
zh_CN: 字段参数缺失 (或使用 value 参数)

en: Column parameter cannot be combined with use of category values option
zh_CN: 列参数不能与类别值选项同时使用

en: Column parameter cannot be combined with use of value option
zh_CN: 列参数不能与值选项同时使用

en: Column parameter cannot be combined with use of z coordinate
zh_CN: 列参数不能与z坐标同时使用

en: Print types/names of table columns for specified layer and exit
zh_CN: 打印指定图层的字段类型/名称并退出

en: Overwrite connection parameter for certain layer
zh_CN: 覆盖指定图层的连接参数

en: Delete connection for certain layer (not the table)
zh_CN: 删除指定图层的连接 (不删除表)

en: List of column names to be used instead of original names, first is used for category column
zh_CN: 列出使用的字段名称，而不是原始名称，第一个用于类别字段

en: List available layers in data source and exit
zh_CN: 列出数据源中可用的图层并退出

en: Do not clean polygons (not recommended)
zh_CN: 不清理多边形 (不推荐)

en: Create 3D output
zh_CN: 创建 3D 输出

en: Unable to convert input map projection information to GRASS format for checking
zh_CN: 不能将输入地图的投影信息转换为 GRASS 格式来检查

en: Column name changed: '%s' -> '%s'
zh_CN: 字段名称更改：'%s' -> '%s'

en: Column type not supported (%s)
zh_CN: 字段类型不支持 (%s)

en: Importing map %d features...
zh_CN: 导入地图 %d 的要素...

en: %d %s without geometry
zh_CN: %d %s 没有几何形状
