grasslibs_zh - en to zh_ZH translation catalogue (486 entries)

en: Unknown command: %d last: %d
zh_ZH: 未知的指令：%d last: %d

en: Monitor: get_command: Premature EOF
zh_ZH: 检测器：获取指令：未预期的EOF

en: Graphics driver [%s] started
zh_ZH: 图形驱动 [%s] 已开启

en: %s: Unable to read font definition file; use the default
zh_ZH: %s:

en: %s: No font definition file
zh_ZH: %s：没有字体定义文件

en: [%s]: No such color
zh_ZH: [%s]: 没有此颜色

en: Login file corrupted
zh_ZH: 登录文件损坏

en: Programmer error
zh_ZH: 程序错误

en: Illegal table map name <%s>. May not contain '.' or 'NULL'.
zh_ZH: 非法的表格名称 <%s> 。可能包含 '.' 或 'NULL' 。

en: Illegal table map name <%s>. Must start with a letter.
zh_ZH: 非法的表格名称 <%s> 。必须以字母开头。

en: Illegal table map name <%s>. Character <%c> not allowed.
zh_ZH: 非法的表格名称 <%s> 。不允许有字符 <%c> 。

en: Missing column name
zh_ZH: 缺少列名。

en: Missing key column name
zh_ZH: 缺少关键列名

en: Category must be integer
zh_ZH: 类别必须是整型

en: Memory error in writing timestamp
zh_ZH: 时间戳存储错误。

en: Illegal TimeStamp string
zh_ZH: 非法的时间戳串

en: Memory error in allocating timestamp
zh_ZH: 时间戳非配存储错误

en: Dev note: Adapted sites library used for vector points. (module should be updated to GRASS 6 vector library)
zh_ZH: Dev 笔记：改编站点库用于矢量点。（模块应更新为 GRASS 6向量库）

en: Can not create a new process!
zh_ZH: 无法创建新进程!

en: Cannot open debug file '%s'
zh_ZH: 无法打开调试文件 '%s'

en: %s not found
zh_ZH: 未发现 %s

en: ERROR in reading %s
zh_ZH: 读取 %s 时出现错误

en: Cannot open temp file
zh_ZH: 无法打开临时文件

en: 
    
    Please specify projection name
zh_ZH: 
    
    请指定投影名称

en: Enter 'list' for the list of available projections
zh_ZH: 输入'list'，列出所有可用的投影

en: Hit RETURN to cancel request
zh_ZH: 按回车取消请求

en: 
    invalid projection
zh_ZH: 
    无效的投影

en: G_spawn: unable to open file %s
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法打开文件%s

en: Unable to execute command
zh_ZH: 无法执行命令

en: G_spawn: unable to restore signal %d
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法恢复信号 %d

en: G_spawn: unable to reset signal %d
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法重设信号 %d

en: G_spawn: unable to ignore signal %d
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法忽略信号 %d

en: G_spawn: unable to block signal %d
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法阻断信号 %d

en: G_spawn: unable to unblock signal %d
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法对信号 %d 解除阻止

en: G_spawn: unable to duplicate descriptor %d to %d
zh_ZH: G_spawn：无法将描述符%d复制到%d

en: Unable to create a new process
zh_ZH: 不能创建新进程

en: MAPSET is not set
zh_ZH: 地图集未设置

en: MAPSET %s not found
zh_ZH: 未找到地图集%s

en: 
    Please specify datum name
zh_ZH: 
    请指定基准面名称

en: Enter 'list' for the list of available datums
zh_ZH: 输入'list'，列出可用的基准面

en: or 'custom' if you wish to enter custom parameters
zh_ZH: 或输入'custom'进行自定义参数设置

en: 
    invalid datum
zh_ZH: 
    无效的基准面

en: region for current mapset %s
    run "g.region"
zh_ZH: 要得到当前地图集%s的范围
    请运行 "g.region"

en: default region %s
zh_ZH: 默认范围 %s

en: is not set
zh_ZH: 未设置

en: is invalid
    %s
zh_ZH: 是无效的
    %s

en: one moment...
zh_ZH: 请稍等片刻...

en: No help available for command [%s]
zh_ZH: 命令[%s]没有可用的帮助

en: Unknown projection
zh_ZH: 未知的投影

en: Unable to create header file for [%s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s]创建头文件

en: Can't read %s for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法读取[ %s 在 %s 中]的 %s

en: Can't create %s metadata file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s在%s中]创建 %s 元数据文件

en: GISRC - variable not set
zh_ZH: GISRC - 变量未设置

en: %s not set
zh_ZH: %s 未设置

en: color support for [%s] in mapset [%s] %s
zh_ZH: [%s] 在地图集 [%s] 中的颜色 %s

en: The floating data range for %s@%s is empty
zh_ZH: %s@%s的浮点数范围为空

en: The integer data range for %s@%s is empty
zh_ZH: %s@%s的整数范围为空

en: quantization file [%s] in mapset [%s] %s
zh_ZH: 量化文件[%s]在地图集[%s]中 %s

en: with titles
zh_ZH: 标题

en: (no title)
zh_ZH: (无标题)

en: category information for [%s] in [%s] missing or invalid
zh_ZH: [%s]在[%s]中的类别信息丢失或无效

en: G_put_title - can't create a temp file
zh_ZH: G_put_title - 无法创建临时文件

en: category information for [%s] in [%s] invalid
zh_ZH: [%s]在[%s]中的类别信息无效

en: G_put_title - can't reopen temp file
zh_ZH: G_put_title - 无法再打开临时文件

en: can't write category information for [%s] in [%s]
zh_ZH: 无法写入[%s]在[%s]中的类别信息

en: "no data" label found; setting to zero
zh_ZH: 找到“no data”的标注;设定为零

en: LOCATION << %s >> not available
zh_ZH: 区域<< %s >>无效

en: 
    Please specify ellipsoid name
zh_ZH: 
    请指定椭球名称

en: Enter 'list' for the list of available ellipsoids
zh_ZH: 输入'list'，列出所有可用的投影

en: 
    invalid ellipsoid
zh_ZH: 
    无效的椭球

en: G_put_map_row: %s is not integer! Use G_put_[f/d]_raster_row()!
zh_ZH: G_put_map_row: %s 不是整型！调用G_put_[f/d]_raster_row()！

en: %s: map [%s] not open for write - request ignored
zh_ZH: %s: 地图 [%s] 没有打开写操作──忽略请求

en: %s: map [%s] not open for random write - request ignored
zh_ZH: %s: 地图 [%s] 没有打开随机写操作──忽略请求

en: %s: map [%s] not open for sequential write - request ignored
zh_ZH: %s: 地图 [%s] 没有打开顺序写操作──忽略请求

en: %s: unopened file descriptor - request ignored
zh_ZH: %s: 无法打开文件描述符──忽略请求

en: map [%s] - unable to write row %d
zh_ZH: 地图[%s] - 无法写入行%d

en: xdr_float failed for index %d of row %d
zh_ZH: 第 %d 行的第 %d 个xdr_floa值错误t

en: xdr_double failed for index %d of row %d
zh_ZH: 第 %d 行的第 %d 个xdr_double值错误。

en: unable to find a temporary null file %s
zh_ZH: 找不到临时空文件：%s

en: error writing null row %d
zh_ZH: 写入空行 %d 时出错

en: WARNING:
zh_ZH: 警告：

en: ERROR:
zh_ZH: 错误：

en: Can't create timestamp file for %s map %s in mapset %s
zh_ZH: 无法为%s创建时间戳文件， 地图%s 地图集%s

en: Invalid timestamp specified for %s map %s in mapset %s
zh_ZH: 为%s指定了无效的时间戳，地图%s 地图集%s

en: Can't open timestamp file for %s map %s in mapset %s
zh_ZH: 无法为%s打开时间戳文件，地图%s 地图集%s

en: Invalid timestamp file for %s map %s in mapset %s
zh_ZH: 对%s是无效的时间戳文件，地图%s 地图集%s

en: Too many reclass categories for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: [%s在%s中]有太多的重分类类别

en: Illegal reclass format in header file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 头文件中非法的重分类格式 [%s在%s中]

en: Illegal reclass request
zh_ZH: 非法的重分类请求

en: Illegal reclass type
zh_ZH: 非法的重分类类型

en: Unable to create header file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s在%s中]创建头文件

en: Unable to create dependency file in [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s在%s中]创建依赖文件

en: MAPSET %s - permission denied
zh_ZH: 地图集%s - 权限拒绝

en: category support for [%s] in mapset [%s] %s
zh_ZH: [%s]在地图集[%s]中的类别 %s

en: category support for vector map [%s] in mapset [%s] %s
zh_ZH: 矢量文件[%s]在地图集[%s]中的类别 %s

en: can't get history information for [%s] in mapset [%s]
zh_ZH: 无法得到[%s](在地图集[%s]中)的历史信息

en: can't write history information for [%s]
zh_ZH: 无法写入[%s]的历史信息

en: Not enough room in history file to record command line.
zh_ZH: 历史信息文件没有足够的空间来记录命令行。

en: Not enough room in history file for command line (truncated).
zh_ZH: 历史信息文件没有足够的空间来记录命令行（截取的）。

en: unable to determine user's home directory
zh_ZH: 无法确定用户的家目录

en: syntax error
zh_ZH: 格式错误

en: R/G/B not in range 0-255
zh_ZH: R/G/B不在0-255之间

en: percentage not in range 0-100
zh_ZH: 百分比不在0-100内

en: no %s files available in mapset <%s>
zh_ZH: 在地图集 %s 中没有可用的 %s 文件

en: hit RETURN to continue -->
zh_ZH: 按回车键继续 -->

en: %s files available in mapset <%s>:
zh_ZH: 在地图集 %s 中可用的 %s 文件：

en: G_list: Unknown element type
zh_ZH: G_list:未知元素类型

en: closecell: can't move %s
    to null file %s
zh_ZH: closecell: 无法将 %s
    移动到空文件 %s

en: Error writing floating point format file for map %s
zh_ZH: 将地图 %s 写入浮点型指针类型文件错误

en: closecell: can't move %s
    to cell file %s
zh_ZH: closecell: 不能将 %s
    移动到cell文件 %s

en: unable to write f_format file for CELL maps
zh_ZH: 无法将CELL地图写入f_format文件

en: duplicate projection field
zh_ZH: 复制投影字段

en: duplicate zone field
zh_ZH: 复制区域字段

en: projection field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少投影字段

en: zone field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少区域字段

en: duplicate north field
zh_ZH: 复制“北”字段

en: duplicate south field
zh_ZH: 复制“南”字段

en: duplicate east field
zh_ZH: 复制“东”字段

en: duplicate west field
zh_ZH: 复制“西”字段

en: duplicate top field
zh_ZH: 复制“顶”字段

en: duplicate bottom field
zh_ZH: 复制“底”字段

en: duplicate e-w resolution field
zh_ZH: 复制东西向分辨率字段

en: duplicate 3D e-w resolution field
zh_ZH: 复制3D的东西向分辨率字段

en: duplicate n-s resolution field
zh_ZH: 复制南北向分辨率字段

en: duplicate 3D n-s resolution field
zh_ZH: 复制3D的南北向分辨率字段

en: duplicate t-b resolution field
zh_ZH: 复制顶到底的分辨率字段

en: duplicate rows field
zh_ZH: 复制行字段

en: duplicate 3D rows field
zh_ZH: 复制3D行字段

en: duplicate cols field
zh_ZH: 复制列字段

en: duplicate 3D cols field
zh_ZH: 复制3D列字段

en: duplicate depths field
zh_ZH: 复制深度字段

en: duplicate format field
zh_ZH: 复制格式字段

en: duplicate compressed field
zh_ZH: 复制压缩字段

en: north field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少北字段

en: south field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少南字段

en: west field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少西字段

en: east field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少东字段

en: cols field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少列字段

en: rows field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少行字段

en: ewres3 field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少3D的东西向分辨率字段

en: nsres3 field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少3D的南北向分辨率字段

en: cols3 field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少3D的列字段

en: rows3 field missing
zh_ZH: 缺少3D的行字段

en: line %d: <%s>
zh_ZH: 行 %d： <%s>

en: to cancel request
zh_ZH: 取消请求

en: Enter a new %s file name
zh_ZH: 输入一个新的 %s 文件名

en: Enter the name of an existing %s file
zh_ZH: 输入已有 %s 文件的名称

en: Enter %s file name
zh_ZH: 输入 %s 文件名

en: Enter 'list' for a list of existing %s files
zh_ZH: 输入'list'，列出已有的 %s 文件

en: Enter 'list -f' for
zh_ZH: 输入'list -f'，得到

en: a list %s
zh_ZH: 列表%s

en: an extended list
zh_ZH: 扩展列表

en: Hit RETURN %s
zh_ZH: 按回车%s

en: 
    ** %s - not found **
zh_ZH: 
    ** %s - 未发现 **

en: 
    ** %s exists. ok to overwrite?
zh_ZH: 
    ** %s 已经存在。您确定要覆盖？

en: 
    **<%s> illegal name **
zh_ZH: 
    **<%s> 非法的名称 **

en: 
    ** %s - illegal request **
zh_ZH: 
    ** %s - 非法的请求 **

en: 
    ** %s - exists, select another name **
zh_ZH: 
    ** %s - 已存在，请选择其它的名称 **

en: ask: can't happen
zh_ZH: 查询：无法完成

en: Latitude-Longitude
zh_ZH: 纬度 - 经度

en: Other Projection
zh_ZH: 其它投影

en: Lines%s of ellipsoid table file <%s> are invalid
zh_ZH: %s 行在椭球表文件<%s>中是无效的

en: Line%s of ellipsoid table file <%s> is invalid
zh_ZH: %s 行在椭球表文件<%s>中是无效的

en: EmbedGivenNulls: wrong data type!
zh_ZH: EmbedGivenNulls：错误的数据类型！

en: Null values have not been initialized.
zh_ZH: 空值还未被初始化。

en: G_gisinit() must be called first.
zh_ZH: 必须先调用 G_gisinit()。

en: Please advise GRASS developers of this error.
zh_ZH: 请向 GRASS 开发人员报告这一错误。

en: G_set_null_value: wrong data type!
zh_ZH: G_set_null_value：错误的数据类型！

en: 
    
    Color table needed for file [%s] in mapset [%s].
zh_ZH: 
    
    文件[%s]在地图集[%s]中，需要色彩表。

en: 
    Please identify the type desired:
zh_ZH: 
    请确定需要的类型：

en:     1:  Random colors
zh_ZH:     1：  随机颜色

en:     2:  Red, green, and blue color ramps
zh_ZH:     2：  红、绿、蓝色阶

en:     3:  Color wave
zh_ZH:     3：  色波(Color wave)

en:     4:  Gray scale
zh_ZH:     4：  灰度

en:     5:  Aspect
zh_ZH:     5：  色相(Aspect)

en:     6:  Rainbow colors
zh_ZH:     6:   色带(Rainbow colors)

en:     7:  Red through yellow to green
zh_ZH:     7：  红到黄再到绿

en:     8:  Green through yellow to red
zh_ZH:     8：  绿到黄再到红

en: RETURN  quit
zh_ZH: 回车  退出

en: 
    %s invalid; Try again >
zh_ZH: 
    %s无效：重试 >

en: Unable to open automatic MASK file
zh_ZH: 无法打开自动掩膜文件

en: Cannot write quant rules: map %s is integer
zh_ZH: 无法写入量化规则：地图 %s 是整型的

en: Cannot write quant rules for map %s
zh_ZH: 无法为地图 %s 写入量化规则

en: Fail of initial read of compressed file [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 压缩文件的初始化读取失败[%s在%s中]

en: Illegal n-s resolution value
zh_ZH: 非法的南北向分辨率值

en: Illegal row value
zh_ZH: 非法的行值

en: Illegal e-w resolution value
zh_ZH: 非法的东西向分辨率值

en: Illegal col value
zh_ZH: 非法的列值

en: Fixing subtle input data rounding error of north boundary (%g>%g)
zh_ZH: 修正北边界(%g>%g)精确输入数据舍入错误

en: Illegal latitude for North
zh_ZH: 非法的北纬

en: Fixing subtle input data rounding error of south boundary (%g>%g)
zh_ZH: 修正南边界(%g>%g)精确输入数据舍入错误

en: Illegal latitude for South
zh_ZH: 非法的南纬

en: Fixing subtle input data rounding error of west boundary (%g>%g)
zh_ZH: 修正西边界(%g>%g)精确输入数据舍入错误

en: Fixing subtle input data rounding error of east boundary (%g>%g)
zh_ZH: 修正东边界(%g>%g)精确输入数据舍入错误

en: North must be north of South
zh_ZH: 北必须在南的北边

en: North must be larger than South
zh_ZH: 北纬值必须比南纬值大

en: East must be larger than West
zh_ZH: 东经值必须比西经值大

en: Invalid coordinates
zh_ZH: 无效的坐标

en: Illegal n-s3 resolution value
zh_ZH: 非法的3D南北向分辨率值

en: Illegal row3 value
zh_ZH: 非法的3D的行值

en: Illegal e-w3 resolution value
zh_ZH: 非法的3D东西向分辨率值

en: Illegal col3 value
zh_ZH: 非法的3D的列值

en: Illegal t-b3 resolution value
zh_ZH: 非法的3D顶到底的分辨率值

en: Illegal depths value
zh_ZH: 非法的深度值

en: Top must be larger than Bottom
zh_ZH: 顶部的值必须比底部的值大

en: Unable to open %s for writing
zh_ZH: 无法为写入打开%s

en: Unable to open %s for reading
zh_ZH: 无法为读取打开%s

en: GRASS window when view was saved:
zh_ZH: 保存视图时，GRASS窗口：

en:  Window saved in "%s" is completely outside of current GRASS window.
zh_ZH:  "%s"中保存的窗口完全在当前GRASS窗口之外。

en:  Only %d%% of window saved in "%s" overlaps with current GRASS window.
zh_ZH: 只有 %d %%的窗口(存储于"%s"中)与当前GRASS窗口重叠。

en: Example: income < 1000 and inhab >= 10000
zh_ZH: 例如：income < 1000 and inhab >= 10000

en: Table name
zh_ZH: 表名

en: Driver name
zh_ZH: 驱动名

en: Database name
zh_ZH: 数据库名

en: Name of input vector map(s)
zh_ZH: 输入矢量地图名

en: Name for output vector map
zh_ZH: 输出矢量地图名

en: Layer number
zh_ZH: 图层号

en: A single vector map can be connected to multiple database tables. This number determines which table to use.
zh_ZH: 一个矢量地图能够连接多个数据库表。这个数字决定使用那个表。

en: Category value
zh_ZH: 类别值

en: Category values
zh_ZH: 类别值

en: Example: 1,3,7-9,13
zh_ZH: 例如：1,3,7-9,13

en: Field separator
zh_ZH: 字段分隔符

en: Color
zh_ZH: 颜色

en: Either a standard color name or R:G:B triplet
zh_ZH: 使用一个标准的颜色名或R:G:B三元组

en: Background color
zh_ZH: 背景颜色

en: Either a standard GRASS color, R:G:B triplet, or "none"
zh_ZH: 选用标准GRASS颜色，R:G:B三元组或是"空"

en: Sorry <%s> is not a valid option
zh_ZH: 对不起，<%s>不是有效的选项

en: 
    Description:
zh_ZH: 
    描述：

en: 
    Keywords:
zh_ZH: 
    关键词：:

en: 
    Usage:
zh_ZH: 
    用法：

en: 
    Flags:
zh_ZH: 
    标记：

en: Allow output files to overwrite existing files
zh_ZH: 允许输出文件覆盖已存文件

en: Verbose module output
zh_ZH: Verbose模式输出

en: Quiet module output
zh_ZH: Quiet模式输出

en: 
    Parameters:
zh_ZH: 
    参数：

en:   %*s   default: %s
zh_ZH:   %*s   默认值： %s

en: KEYWORDS
zh_ZH: 关键词

en: SYNOPSIS
zh_ZH: 提要

en: Flags
zh_ZH: 标记：

en: Parameters
zh_ZH: 参数：

en: Options
zh_ZH: 选项：

en: Default
zh_ZH: 默认值：

en: Allow overwrite
zh_ZH: 允许覆盖

en: Run with minimal output messages
zh_ZH: 以最少信息输出执行

en: Run quietly
zh_ZH: 后台运行

en:   %*s   options:
zh_ZH:   %*s   选项：

en: Sorry, <%c> is not a valid flag
zh_ZH: 对不起，<%c>不是有效的标记

en: Sorry, <%s=> is ambiguous
zh_ZH: 对不起，<%s=>不明确

en: Sorry, <%s> is not a valid parameter
zh_ZH: 对不起，<%s>不是有效的参数

en: 
    ERROR: illegal range syntax for parameter <%s>
zh_ZH: 
    错误：参数<%s>的非法范围语法

en:        Presented as: %s
zh_ZH:        应表述为： %s

en: 
    ERROR: value <%s> out of range for parameter <%s>
zh_ZH: 
    错误：值<%s>超出了参数<%s>的范围

en:        Legal range: %s
zh_ZH:        合法范围是： %s

en: 
    ERROR: Missing value for parameter <%s>
zh_ZH: 
    错误：参数<%s>缺少值

en: 
    ERROR: option <%s> must be provided in multiples of %d
zh_ZH: 
    错误：选项<%s>必须乘以%d

en:        You provided %d items:
zh_ZH:        您提供了 %d 个条目：

en: ERROR: option <%s>: <%s> exists.
zh_ZH: 错误：选项<%s>：<%s>已存在。

en: 
    FLAG: Set the following flag?
zh_ZH: 
    标记：是否设置下面的标记？

en: 
    OPTION:   %s
zh_ZH: 
    选项：   %s

en:      key: %s
zh_ZH:      关键字： %s

en:   format: %s
zh_ZH:   格式： %s

en:  default: %s
zh_ZH:  默认值： %s

en: required: %s
zh_ZH:  必须值： %s

en: multiple: %s
zh_ZH:  倍数： %s

en:  options: %s
zh_ZH:  选项： %s

en: enter option >
zh_ZH: 输入选项 >

en:    Try again?
zh_ZH:    重试？

en: Sorry, %s is not accepted.
zh_ZH: 对不起，%s 不能被接受。

en: 
    You have chosen:
      %s
zh_ZH: 
    您选择了：
      %s

en: Is this correct?
zh_ZH: 正确吗？

en: to accept the default
zh_ZH: 接受默认值

en: can't read f_range file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s在%s中]读取 f_range 文件

en: can't read range file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s在%s中]读取范围文件

en: can't write range file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s在%s中]写入范围文件

en: Histogram for [%s in %s] missing (run r.support)
zh_ZH: [%s 在 %s 中]缺少直方图(请运行 r.support)

en: Can't read histogram for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法读取[ %s 在 %s 中]的直方图

en: Invalid histogram file for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: [%s 在 %s 中]的直方图文件无效

en: can't create histogram for [%s in %s]
zh_ZH: 无法为[%s 在 %s 中]创建直方图

en: unable to open datum table file: %s
zh_ZH: 无法打开基准面表文件：%s

en: error in datum table file, line %d
zh_ZH: 在基准面表文件的第%d行有错误

en: %s complete. %s
zh_ZH: %s 完成。 %s

en: Illegal filename.  Cannot be '.' or 'NULL'
zh_ZH: 非法的文件名。不能是'.'或'NULL'

en: Illegal filename. Character <%c> not allowed.
zh_ZH: 非法的文件名。不允许包含字符<%c>。

en: <%s> in mapset <%s>
zh_ZH: <%s>在地图集<%s>中

en: none
zh_ZH: 无

en: not known
zh_ZH: 未知

en: Matrix dimensions out of range
zh_ZH: 维度矩阵超出范围

en: Matrix is not initialised fully.
zh_ZH: 矩阵没有完全初始化

en: First scalar multiplier must be non-zero
zh_ZH: 第一个标量的倍数应为非零值

en: One or both input matrices uninitialised
zh_ZH: 一个或两个输入矩阵都没有初始化

en: Matrix order does not match
zh_ZH: 矩阵阶数不匹配

en: Input: one or both data matrices uninitialised
zh_ZH: 输入：一个或两个数据矩阵都没有初始化

en: Principal matrix is not properly dimensioned
zh_ZH: 主矩阵尺寸不正确

en: Input: you must have at least one array to solve
zh_ZH: 输入：至少解答一个阵列

en: Could not allocate space for solution matrix
zh_ZH: 无法为矩阵的分解分配内存空间

en: Could not allocate space for working matrix
zh_ZH: 不能分配空间矩阵工作

en: Matrix (or submatrix is singular). Solution undetermined
zh_ZH: 矩阵（子矩阵或单数矩阵） 解决方案未定

en: Problem in LA routine.
zh_ZH: LA例行程序中的问题

en: Matrix is singular
zh_ZH: 矩阵是奇异的

en: Matrix is not initialised
zh_ZH: 矩阵没有初始化

en: Could not allocate space for vector structure
zh_ZH: 无法为矢量结构分配内存空间

en: Specified matrix row index is outside range
zh_ZH: 指定的矩阵行索引越界

en: Specified row index is outside range
zh_ZH: 指定的行索引越界

en: Specified column index is outside range
zh_ZH: 指定的列索引越界

en: Unknown vector type.
zh_ZH: 未知矢量类型

en: Output vector is uninitialized
zh_ZH: 输出的矢量信息没有初始化

en: Vectors are not of the same type
zh_ZH: 矢量信息非同种类型

en: Output vector is of incorrect type
zh_ZH: 输出的矢量信息类型不正确

en:     taking FFT of image...
zh_ZH: 获取图像FFT

en:     computing del**2 g...
zh_ZH: 正在计算del**2 g...

en:     multiplying transforms...
zh_ZH: 多样变换

en:     taking inverse FFT...
zh_ZH: 采取逆FFT ...

en: Loading data from attribute table ...
zh_ZH: 从属性表中载入数据...

en: Database record for cat %d not found
zh_ZH: 类型为 %d 的记录未找到

en: %d points given for interpolation (after thinning) is less than given NPMIN=%d
zh_ZH: 用于内插的(稀化后的) %d 点少于给定的 NPMIN=%d

en: There are less than %d points for interpolation. No segmentation is necessary, to run the program faster set segmax=%d (see manual)
zh_ZH: 用于内插的点少于 %d 个。如果不需要分段，为了让程序运行更快，请设置 segmax=%d (参阅手册)

en: The linear equation system is not quadratic
zh_ZH: 线性方程式系统不是二次方程式

en: Matrix is not symmetric!
zh_ZH: 该矩阵是非对称的

en: Unable to solve the linear equation system
zh_ZH: 不能计算线性方程式系统

en: Sparse PCG -- iteration %i error  %g
zh_ZH: 稀疏PCG迭代 %i 错误  %g

en: PCG -- iteration %i error  %g
zh_ZH: PCG -- 迭代 %i 错误 %g

en: Sparse CG -- iteration %i error  %g
zh_ZH: Sparse CG -- 跌代 %i 错误 %g

en: CG -- iteration %i error  %g
zh_ZH: CG -- 迭代 %i 错误 %g

en: Sparse BiCGStab -- iteration %i error  %g
zh_ZH: Sparse BiCGStab -- 迭代 %i 错误 %g

en: BiCGStab -- iteration %i error  %g
zh_ZH: BiCGStab -- 迭代 %i 错误 %g

en: The gauss elimination solver does not work with sparse matrices
zh_ZH: 不能使用高斯消元计算稀疏矩阵

en: Starting direct gauss elimination solver
zh_ZH: 直接开始高斯消元解算

en: The lu solver does not work with sparse matrices
zh_ZH: 不能使用逻辑单元解算稀疏矩阵

en: Starting direct lu decomposition solver
zh_ZH: 直接开始逻辑分解解算

en: The cholesky solver does not work with sparse matrices
zh_ZH: 不能使用cholesky解算稀疏矩阵

en: Starting cholesky decomposition solver
zh_ZH: 开始cholesky分解解算

en: The type of solver which should solve the symmetric linear equation system
zh_ZH: 应该解算线性对称方程式系统的解算类型

en: The type of solver which should solve the linear equation system
zh_ZH: 应该解算线性方程式系统的解算类型

en: Maximum number of iteration used to solver the linear equation system
zh_ZH: 解算线性方程式系统的最大迭代次数

en: The relaxation parameter used by the jacobi and sor solver for speedup or stabilizing
zh_ZH: 所用的雅可比松弛参数和加速或稳定的sor求解器

en: The calculation time in seconds
zh_ZH: 数秒的计算时间

en: 
    ++ Running solute_transport integration tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 执行solute_transport综合测试 ++

en: 	 1. testing 2d solute_transport
zh_ZH:         1.测试2d solute_tranport

en: 	 2. testing 3d solute_transport
zh_ZH:         2.测试3d solute_transport

en: 
    -- solute_transport integration tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- solute_transport 综合测试失败 --

en: 
    -- solute_transport integration tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- solute_transport 综合测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running les creation unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行les创建单元测试 ++

en: 
    -- les creation unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- les创建单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- les creation unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- les 创建单元测试成功完成 --

en: 	 * testing les creation in parallel
zh_ZH:          * 并行les创建测试

en: 	 * testing les creation in serial
zh_ZH:         * 串行les创建测试

en: 
    ++ Running solver unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行解算单元测试 ++

en: 
    -- Solver unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 解算单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- Solver unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 解算单元测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running assembling unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行汇编单元测试 ++

en: 	 1. testing 2d assembling
zh_ZH:         1.测试2d汇编

en: 	 2. testing 3d assembling
zh_ZH:         2.测试3d汇编

en: 
    -- Assembling unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 汇编单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- Assembling unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 汇编单元测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running array unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行array单元测试 ++

en: 	 1. testing 2d arrays
zh_ZH:         1.测试2d array

en: 	 2. testing 3d arrays
zh_ZH:         2.测试3d array

en: 
    -- Array unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- Array单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- Array unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- Array单元测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running gradient unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行坡度单元测试 ++

en: 	 1. testing 2d gradient
zh_ZH:         1. 测试2d坡度

en: 	 2. testing 3d gradient
zh_ZH:         2.测试3d坡度

en: 
    -- Gradient unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 坡度单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- Gradient unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 坡度单元测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running heat flow integration tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 执行热流量综合测试 ++

en: 	 1. testing 2d heat flow
zh_ZH:         1.测试2d热流量

en: 	 2. testing 3d heat flow
zh_ZH:         2.测试3d热流量

en: 
    -- heat flow integration tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 热流量综合测试失败 --

en: 
    -- heat flow integration tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 热流量综合测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running geom_data unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行geom_data单元测试 ++

en: 
    -- geom_data unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- geom_data 单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- geom_data unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- geom_data单元测试成功完成 --

en: Choose the unit tests to run
zh_ZH: 选择要启动的测试单元

en: Choose the integration tests to run
zh_ZH: 选择要启动的综合测试

en: Run all unit tests
zh_ZH: 运行所有的单元测试

en: Run all integration tests
zh_ZH: 运行所有的综合测试

en: Run all unit and integration tests
zh_ZH: 运行所有的单元和综合测试

en: test, gpde
zh_ZH: 测试，gpde

en: Performs unit and integration tests for gpde library
zh_ZH: 执行gpde库单元和综合测试

en: 	 1. testing 2d gwflow
zh_ZH:         1.测试 2d gwflow

en: 	 2. testing 3d gwflow
zh_ZH:         2.测试3d gwflow

en: 
    -- gwflow integration tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- gwflow综合测试失败 --

en: 
    -- gwflow integration tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- gwflow综合测试成功完成 --

en: 
    ++ Running math tool unit tests ++
zh_ZH: 
    ++ 运行数学工具单元测试 ++

en: 
    -- math tool unit tests failure --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 数学工具单元测试失败 --

en: 
    -- math tool unit tests finished successfully --
zh_ZH: 
    -- 数学工具单元测试成功完成 --

en: N_array_2d * array is empty
zh_ZH: N_array_2d * 数组为空

en: Write 2d array to raster map <%s>
zh_ZH: 将2d数组读入栅格地图<%s>中

en: Read g3d map <%s> into the memory
zh_ZH: 将g3d地图 <%s> 读入内存

en: Error closing g3d file
zh_ZH: 关闭g3d文件错误

en: Error opening g3d map <%s>
zh_ZH: 打开g3d地图 <%s>错误

en: Write 3d array to g3d map <%s>
zh_ZH: 将3d数组写入g3d地图 <%s>

en: sparse Jacobi -- iteration %5i error %g
zh_ZH: 稀疏雅克比迭代法 %5i错误 %g

en: sparse SOR -- iteration %5i error %g
zh_ZH: 稀疏SOP迭代 %5i 错误 %g

en: Jacobi -- iteration %5i error %g
zh_ZH: 雅克比迭代法 %5i 错误 %g

en: SOR -- iteration %5i error %g
zh_ZH:  SOR-迭代%5i 错误 %g

en: No secondary ellipsoid descriptor (rf, es or b) in file
zh_ZH: 无二次椭球描述符（ rf，es或b ）的文件

en: No ellipsoid info given in file
zh_ZH: 文件中没有给出椭球信息

en: pj_transform() failed: %s
zh_ZH: pj转换（）失败: %s

en: Unable to initialise PROJ.4 with the following parameter list:
zh_ZH: 无法使用以下的参数表对PROJ.4进行初始化：

en: The error message: %s
zh_ZH: 错误信息： %s

en: Option input overflowed option table
zh_ZH: 选项输出溢出选项表

en: Input Projection Parameters
zh_ZH: 输入投影参数

en: Input Unit Factor
zh_ZH: 输入单元系数

en: Output Projection Parameters
zh_ZH: 输出投影参数

en: Output Unit Factor
zh_ZH: 输出单元系数

en: No projection name! Projection parameters likely to be meaningless.
zh_ZH: 没有投影名称！投影参数没有意义。

en: Datum <%s> not recognised by GRASS and no parameters found
zh_ZH: 日期<%s>不能被GRASS识别并且找不到参数

en: Datum <%s> apparently recognised by GRASS but no parameters found. You may want to look into this.
zh_ZH: 日期<%s>不能被GRASS识别并且找不到参数。您可能想查阅这里。

en: Invalid transformation number %d; valid range is 1 to %d. Leaving datum transform parameters unspecified.
zh_ZH: 无效的转换码%d;有小的序列是1到%d.委托基准变换参数不详。

en: Maximum surfaces loaded!
zh_ZH: 最大表面已加载

en: Maximum vector line maps loaded!
zh_ZH: 最大矢量线性地图已加载

en: Maximum vector point maps loaded!
zh_ZH: 最大矢量点地图已加载

en: Maximum volumes loaded!
zh_ZH: 最大容积已加载

en: Nviz_new_map_obj(): unsupported data type
zh_ZH: Nviz新地图对象（）：不被支持的数据类型

en: Bad server connection
zh_ZH: 连接不到服务器

en: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader: error in G3d_maskOpenOld
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader: G3d_maskOpenOld错误

en: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader: error in G3d_malloc
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader: G3d_malloc错误

en: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader: error in G_open_old
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader: G_open_old错误

en: G3d_openCellOld: error in G3d_openCellOldNoHeader
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: G3d_openCellOldNoHeader错误

en: G3d_openCellOld: can't rewind file
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld:

en: G3d_openCellOld: error in G3d_readHeader
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: G3d_readHeader错误

en: G3d_openCellOld: projection does not match window projection
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: 投影类型与窗口投影类型不匹配

en: G3d_openCellOld: zone does not match window zone
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: 投影带与窗口投影带不匹配

en: G3d_openCellOld: can't read header
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: 不能读取文件头

en: G3d_openCellOld: index does not fit into long
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: 索引长度有误

en: G3d_openCellOld: error in G3d_malloc
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: G3d_malloc错误

en: G3d_openCellOld: error in G3d_fillHeader
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellOld: G3d_fillHeader错误

en: G3d_openCellNew: error in G3d_maskOpenOld
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellNew: G3d_maskOpenOld错误

en: G3d_openCellNew: error in G3d_malloc
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellNew: G3d_malloc错误

en: G3d_openCellNew: could not open file
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellNew: 不能打开文件

en: G3d_openCellNew: can't write header
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellNew: 文件头不可写

en: G3d_openCellNew: error in G3d_fillHeader
zh_ZH: G3d_openCellNew: G3d_fillHeader错误

en: Data type used in the output file
zh_ZH: 输出文件要使用的数据类型

en: Precision used in the output file (default, max, or 0 to 52)
zh_ZH: 输出文件要使用的数据精度（默认，最大，或0-52）

en: The compression method used in the output file
zh_ZH: 输出文件要使用的压缩类型

en: The dimensions of the tiles used in the output file
zh_ZH: 输出文件要使用的扩展维度值

en: G3d_getStandard3dParams: precision value invalid
zh_ZH: G3d_getStandard3dParams: 无效的精度值

en: G3d_getStandard3dParams: tile dimension value invalid
zh_ZH: G3d_getStandard3dParams: 无效的扩展维度值

en: Window replacing the default
zh_ZH: 替换默认窗口

en: Cairo_draw_bitmap: Failed to create source
zh_ZH: Cairo绘制位图：创建源失败。

en: Probably program error.
zh_ZH: 可能的程序错误

en: Connect attempt timed out.
zh_ZH: 超出连接时间

en: ERROR %s from graphics driver.
zh_ZH: 错误的%s来自图形驱动器。

en: Unable to allocate memory
zh_ZH: 无法分配内存

en: ERROR - eof from graphics monitor.
zh_ZH: 错误 - 图形监视器的eof。

en: Warning - no response from graphics monitor <%s>.
zh_ZH: 警告 - 图形监视器<%s>没有响应。

en: Check to see if the mouse is still active.
zh_ZH: 请检查鼠标是否还能活动。

en: ERROR - no response from graphics monitor <%s>.
zh_ZH: 错误 - 图形监视器<%s>没有响应。

en: Maximum number of datasets exceeded
zh_ZH: 超出数据集的最大值

en: Opening MPEG stream <%s>...
zh_ZH: 正在打开MPEG流 <%s>...

en: Unable to deduce output format from file extension: using MPEG
zh_ZH: 无法推断出文件扩展名的输出格式：使用MPEG

en: OGSF library has not been built with MPEG output support
zh_ZH: MPEG输出支持下OGSF库尚未建成

en: Need at least 3 keyframes for spline
zh_ZH: 样条需要至少三个关键帧

en: Need at least 2 keyframes for interpolation
zh_ZH: 插值需要至少两个关键帧

en: gsd_rot(): %c is an invalid axis specification. Rotation ignored. Please advise GRASS developers of this error
zh_ZH: gsd_rot(): %c是无效的轴定义。旋转忽略。请告知GRASS开发这个错误。

en: no category info
zh_ZH: 没有种类信息

en: no data
zh_ZH: 没有数据

en: GS_load_att_map(): Out of memory. Unable to load map
zh_ZH: GS_load_att_map(): 内存不足，不能加载地图。

en: Maximum number of datafiles exceeded
zh_ZH: 超出数据文件的最大值

en: Max. number of labels reached!
zh_ZH: 达到标签的最大值

en: Out of matrix stack space
zh_ZH: 超出矩阵堆栈空间

en: Tried to pop an empty stack
zh_ZH: 尝试弹出一个空堆栈

en: Range request error for legend
zh_ZH: 图例范围请求错误。

en: Try using smaller font!
zh_ZH: 请使用小字体。

en: No features from vector map <%s> fall within current region
zh_ZH: 矢量图中没有地物落在当前区域 <%s>

en: Color table range doesn't match data (mincol=%d, maxcol=%d
zh_ZH: 色彩表序列不能匹配数据(mincol=%d, maxcol=%d

en: View not saved by this program,there may be some inconsistancies
zh_ZH: 视图没有被程序保存，可能存在矛盾。

en: No points from vector map <%s> fall within current region
zh_ZH: 矢量图中没有点落在当前区域 <%s>

en: Bitmap mismatch
zh_ZH: 位图不匹配。

en: Check no. of frames requested and keyframes marked
zh_ZH: 检查请求的帧数和标记的关键帧数

en: Cut-plane points mis-match between surfaces. Check resolution(s).
zh_ZH: 表面之间切面点不匹配。

en: Incorrect symbol name: '%s' (should be: group/name or group/name@mapset)
zh_ZH: 不正确的符号名称： '%s' (应该是：group/name 或者 group/name@mapset)

en: Cannot find/open symbol: '%s'
zh_ZH: 无法找到/打开符号：'%s'

en: Incorrect symbol color: '%s', using default.
zh_ZH: 不正确的符号颜色：'%s'，使用默认值。

en: Usage: %s file pid
zh_ZH: 使用：%s文件 pid

en: Concurrent mapset locking is not supported on Windows
zh_ZH: Windows 不支持当前锁定地图集

en: Unable to write lockfile %s (disk full? Permissions?)
zh_ZH: 不能写入锁定文件%s （磁盘空间已满或没有许可）

en: Requested format is not compiled in this version
zh_ZH: 在这一版本中没有编译请求的格式

en: Feature %d without geometry ignored
zh_ZH: 没有几何形状的要素 %d 被忽略

en: Default driver is not set
zh_ZH: 默认驱动未设置

en: Default database is not set
zh_ZH: 默认数据库未设置

en: Requested dblink %d, maximum link number %d
zh_ZH: 请求的dblink %d，最大链接数%d

en: Don't know how to read links for format %d
zh_ZH: 不知道如何从格式%d中读取链接

en: Error in rule on row %d in %s
zh_ZH: 错误在第%d行%s文件中

en: Area of size = 0.0 ignored
zh_ZH: 区域大小 = 0.0 的被忽略
