grasswxpy_zh - en to zh_ZH translation catalogue (1192 entries)

en: Choose project location and mapset
zh_ZH: 选择投影地点和数据集

en: Manage
zh_ZH: 管理

en: Select an existing project location and mapset
    or define a new location
zh_ZH: 选择投影地点和地图集
    或创建新地点

en: GIS Data Directory:
zh_ZH: GIS数据目录:

en: Project location
    (projection/coordinate system)
zh_ZH: 投影地点
    (投影/坐标系统)

en: Accessible mapsets
    (directories of GIS files)
zh_ZH: 可选地图集
    (GIS文件目录)

en: Create new mapset
    in selected location
zh_ZH: 在选定的地点
    创建新地图集

en: Define new location
zh_ZH: 定义新地点

en: Rename/delete selected
    mapset or location
zh_ZH: 重命名/删除选中的
    地图集或地点

en: &Browse
zh_ZH: 浏览(&B)

en: &Create mapset
zh_ZH: 创建地图集(&C)

en: &Location wizard
zh_ZH: 地点向导(&L)

en: Start location wizard. After location is created successfully, GRASS session is started.
zh_ZH: 地点成功创建GRASS会话启动后，启动地点向导。

en: Rename mapset
zh_ZH: 重命名地图集

en: Rename location
zh_ZH: 重命名地点

en: Delete mapset
zh_ZH: 删除地图集

en: Delete location
zh_ZH: 删除地点

en: Welcome to GRASS GIS
zh_ZH: 欢迎使用GRASS GIS

en: Enter GRASS session
zh_ZH: 开始GRASS会话

en: Error
zh_ZH: 错误

en: Unable to set GRASS database. Check your locale settings.
zh_ZH: 无法设置GRASS数据库。请检查区域设置。

en: Create new mapset
zh_ZH: 创建新数据集

en: Do you want to set the default region extents and resolution now?
zh_ZH: 现在设置地域范围和分辨率？

en: Message
zh_ZH: 消息

en: Mapset <PERMANENT> is required for valid GRASS location.
    
    This mapset cannot be deleted.
zh_ZH: 地图集<PERMANENT>是有效的GRASS地点的必需条件.
    
    不能删除。

en: Do you want to continue with deleting mapset <%(mapset)s> from location <%(location)s>?
    
    ALL MAPS included in this mapset will be PERMANENTLY DELETED!
zh_ZH: 确实要删除地点<%(location)s>下的地图集<%(mapset)s>?
    
    该地图集下的所有地图将会被永久删除！

en: Delete selected mapset
zh_ZH: 删除选中的地图集

en: Unable to delete mapset
zh_ZH: 无法删除地图集

en: Do you want to continue with deleting location <%s>?
    
    ALL MAPS included in this location will be PERMANENTLY DELETED!
zh_ZH: 确实要删除地点 <%s>?
    
    所有该地点下的地图将会被永久删除！

en: Delete selected location
zh_ZH: 删除选定地点

en: Unable to delete location
zh_ZH: 无法删除地点

en: Enter name for new mapset:
zh_ZH: 输入要创建的新地图集名称：

en: Unable to create new mapset: %s
zh_ZH: 无法创建新地图集: %s

en: Starting GRASS for the first time
zh_ZH: 第一次运行GRASS

en: GRASS needs a directory in which to store its data. Create one now if you have not already done so. A popular choice is "grassdata", located in your home directory.
zh_ZH: 需为GRASS设置数据存贮目录。若尚未设置，请新建一个目录。较常见的做法是在用户home目录新建目录"grassdata"。

en: GCP List
zh_ZH: 地面控制点(GCP)列表

en: Map Toolbar
zh_ZH: 地图工具栏

en: GCP Manager toolbar
zh_ZH: 地面控制点(GCP)管理器工具栏

en: Choose a file name to save the image (no need to add extension)
zh_ZH: 选择要保存图像的文件名(无需指定文件扩展名)

en: Page setup
zh_ZH: 页面设置

en: Print preview
zh_ZH: 打印预览

en: Print display
zh_ZH: 打印当前地图

en: Zoom to default region
zh_ZH: 缩放到默认区域

en: Zoom to saved region
zh_ZH: 缩放到保存的区域

en: Save display geometry to named region
zh_ZH: 将显示范围保存到已命名的区域

en: raster
zh_ZH: 栅格

en: vector
zh_ZH: 矢量

en: use
zh_ZH: 使用

en: Apply changes for the current session
zh_ZH: 将变动应用到当前会话

en: Apply and save changes to user settings file (default for next sessions)
zh_ZH: 应用改动并保存到用户设置文件（作为下次启动的默认设置）

en: Close dialog
zh_ZH: 关闭对话框

en: Symbology
zh_ZH: 符号样式

en: Color:
zh_ZH: 颜色：

en: Close dialog and ignore changes
zh_ZH: 仅关闭对话框，不保存改动

en: General
zh_ZH: 通用

en: Line width
zh_ZH: 线条宽度

en: Highlight
zh_ZH: 高亮

en: Point
zh_ZH: 点

en: Line
zh_ZH: 线

en: Apply changes
zh_ZH: 使改动生效

en: Delete selected
zh_ZH: 删除选中项目

en: Delete all
zh_ZH: 全部删除

en: Reload
zh_ZH: 刷新

en: Digitize new point
zh_ZH: 矢量化新点

en: Left: new point
zh_ZH: 左：创建新点

en: Digitize new line
zh_ZH: 矢量化新线

en: Digitize new boundary
zh_ZH: 数字化新界限

en: Digitize new centroid
zh_ZH: 数字化新形心

en: Add new vertex
zh_ZH: 添加新顶点

en: Delete feature(s)
zh_ZH: 删除要素

en: Display/update attributes
zh_ZH: 显示/更新属性

en: Left: Select
zh_ZH: 左：选择

en: Display/update categories
zh_ZH: 显示/更新类别

en: Edit line/boundary
zh_ZH: 编辑线/边界

en: Move feature(s)
zh_ZH: 移动要素

en: Move vertex
zh_ZH: 移动顶点

en: Remove vertex
zh_ZH: 删除顶点

en: Additional tools (copy, flip, connect, etc.)
zh_ZH: 更多工具(复制，翻转，连接等)

en: Undo
zh_ZH: 撤消

en: Undo previous changes
zh_ZH: 撤消前一改动

en: Copy categories
zh_ZH: 复制类别

en: Split line/boundary
zh_ZH: 拆分线/边界

en: Vector map is not 3D. Operation canceled.
zh_ZH: 非三维矢量地图，操作已取消。

en: Please wait, opening vector map <%s> for editing...
zh_ZH: 正在打开矢量地图<%s>，请稍候...

en: Digitize
zh_ZH: 数字化

en: Do you want to save changes in vector map <%s>?
zh_ZH: 保存对矢量地图<%s>所作的改动?

en: Save changes?
zh_ZH: 是否保存更改？

en: Please wait, closing and rebuilding topology of vector map <%s>...
zh_ZH: 关闭和重建矢量地图拓扑中，请稍候 <%s>...

en: New vector map
zh_ZH: 新矢量地图

en: Model
zh_ZH:   模型

en: Items
zh_ZH: 项目

en: Python editor
zh_ZH: Python编辑器

en: Command output
zh_ZH: 命令运行结果输出

en: Python script contains local modifications
zh_ZH: Python脚本含有本地改动

en: Python script is up-to-date
zh_ZH: Python脚本已更新

en: Do you want to save changes in the model?
zh_ZH: 保存对模型的改动？

en: Do you want to store current model settings to model file?
zh_ZH: 将当前模型设置保存到模型文件？

en: Quit Graphical Modeler
zh_ZH: 退出图形建模器

en: Do you want to permanently delete data?%s
zh_ZH: 永久删除数据%s?

en: Delete intermediate data?
zh_ZH: 删除临时数据？

en: Current model is not empty. Do you want to store current settings to model file?
zh_ZH: 当前模型非空，将当前模型开设保存到模型文件？

en: GRASS Model File (*.gxm)|*.gxm
zh_ZH: GRASS模型文件(*.gxm)|*.gxm

en: %(items)d items (%(actions)d actions) loaded into model
zh_ZH: 模型项目%(items)d和动作(%(actions)d actions)已载入

en: Save model
zh_ZH: 保存模型

en: File <%s> saved
zh_ZH: 文件<%s>已保存

en: Model is empty. Nothing to validate.
zh_ZH: 模型为空，无需验证。

en: Validating model...
zh_ZH: 验证模型...

en: Model is valid.
zh_ZH: 模型验证通过

en: wxGUI Graphical Modeler
zh_ZH: wxGUI图形建模器

en: Please wait, loading model...
zh_ZH: 模型装载中，请稍候...

en: Writing current settings to model file failed.
zh_ZH: 将当前设置保存到模型文件时操作不成功。

en: Unable to open file <%s> for writing.
zh_ZH: 无法打开文件<%s>。

en: Remove
zh_ZH: 移除

en: Intermediate
zh_ZH: 临时数据

en: Properties
zh_ZH: 属性

en: List of variables - right-click to delete
zh_ZH: 变量列表 - 点击鼠标右键以删除

en: Name
zh_ZH: 名称

en: Description
zh_ZH: 描述

en: integer
zh_ZH: 整数

en: float
zh_ZH: 浮点数

en: string
zh_ZH: 字串

en: List of items - right-click to delete
zh_ZH: 项目列表 - 点击鼠标右键以删除

en: &Run
zh_ZH: 运行(&R)

en: Run python script
zh_ZH: 运行Python脚本

en: Refresh python script based on the model.
    It will discards all local changes.
zh_ZH: 使用模型来刷新Python脚本。
    本地所作的改动不予保存。

en: Python script (*.py)|*.py
zh_ZH: Python脚本 (*.py)|*.py

en: Python script is locally modificated. Refresh will discard all changes. Do you really want to continue?
zh_ZH: Python脚本已被改动，进行刷新操作将丢失所有改动。确定继续刷新？

en: Update
zh_ZH: 更新

en: Disabled:
zh_ZH: 禁用：

en: Color
zh_ZH: 颜色

en: Running:
zh_ZH: 运行中：

en: Shape size
zh_ZH: 形状的大小

en: Width:
zh_ZH: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_ZH: 高度：

en: Type
zh_ZH: 类型

en: 3D raster:
zh_ZH: 三维栅格图：

en: Vector:
zh_ZH: 矢量地图：

en: Loop
zh_ZH: 循环

en: Metadata
zh_ZH: 元数据

en: Allow output files to overwrite existing files
zh_ZH: 允许输出文件覆盖已存文件

en: Name:
zh_ZH: 名称：

en: Author(s):
zh_ZH: 作者：

en: model
zh_ZH: 模型

en: Script generated by wxGUI Graphical Modeler.
zh_ZH: wxGUI图形建模器生成的脚本

en: Running model...
zh_ZH: 模型运行中...

en: Model is empty. Nothing to run.
zh_ZH: 模型为空，不用运行。

en: Model is not valid. Do you want to run the model anyway?
    
    %s
zh_ZH: 无效模型。仍然运行该模型？
    
    %s

en: Run model?
zh_ZH: 是否运行模型？

en: Raster maps
zh_ZH: 栅格地图

en: 3D raster maps
zh_ZH: 基础栅格图

en: Vector maps
zh_ZH: 矢量地图

en: unknown
zh_ZH: 未知

en: Data properties
zh_ZH: 数据属性

en: Name of raster map:
zh_ZH: 栅格地图名称：

en: Name of vector map:
zh_ZH: 矢量地图名称：

en: Name of element:
zh_ZH: 要素名称：

en: Command
zh_ZH: 命令

en: Command not defined.
    
    Unable to add new action to the model.
zh_ZH: 该命令未定义。
    
    无法将新动作添加到模型。

en: '%s' is not a GRASS module.
    
    Unable to add new action to the model.
zh_ZH: '%s'不是GRASS模块。
    
    无法将新动作添加到模块。

en: To
zh_ZH: 到

en: Relation doesn't start with data item.
    Unable to add relation.
zh_ZH: 关系没有开始于数据项作。
    无法添加。

en: Relation doesn't point to GRASS command.
    Unable to add relation.
zh_ZH: 关系与GRASS命令没有关联。
    无法添加。

en: No relevant option found.
    Unable to add relation.
zh_ZH: 没有找到相关选项。
    无法添加。

en: List of items in loop
zh_ZH: 循环中的项目。

en: Series
zh_ZH: 系列

en: Define map series as condition for the loop
zh_ZH: 指定地图系列作为循环条件

en: Define series of maps
zh_ZH: 指定地图系列

en: List of items in 'if' block
zh_ZH: 'if'语句块中的项目。

en: List of items in 'else' block
zh_ZH: 'else'语句块中的项目。

en: Variable <%s> already exists in the model. Adding variable failed.
zh_ZH: 变量<%s>已存在，添加失败。

en: Do you want to delete all variables from the model?
zh_ZH: 确定要删除模型中所有变量？

en: Delete variables
zh_ZH: 删除变量

en: Please, create map frame first.
zh_ZH: 请先创建地图框架

en: Click and drag to resize object
zh_ZH: 点击并拖动以改变大小

en: inch
zh_ZH: 英寸

en: nautical miles
zh_ZH: 海里

en: pixel
zh_ZH: 像素

en: degree
zh_ZH: 度数

en: Units:
zh_ZH: 单位：

en: Position of the top left corner
    from the top left edge of the paper
zh_ZH: 左上角位置
    从纸张的左上角边缘开始

en: Position from the top left
    edge of the paper
zh_ZH: 从左上角开始的位置
    纸张边缘

en: Font size:
zh_ZH: 字号：

en: Close dialog and apply changes
zh_ZH: 关闭对话框并使改动生效

en: Units
zh_ZH: 单位

en: Left
zh_ZH: 左

en: Top
zh_ZH: 顶端

en: Bottom
zh_ZH: 底部

en: Margins
zh_ZH: 边缘

en: Landscape
zh_ZH: 横向

en: custom
zh_ZH: 自定义

en: fixed scale and map center
zh_ZH: 固定的比例和地图中心位置

en: Map:
zh_ZH: 地图：

en: Center:
zh_ZH: 中心：

en: draw border around map frame
zh_ZH: 绘制地图框架外边框

en: border width (pts):
zh_ZH: 边框宽度(pts)：

en: Region is set to match this map,
    raster or vector map must be added later
zh_ZH: 区域已设置为与该地图匹配，
    稍后须添加栅格或矢量地图

en: Raster map
zh_ZH: 栅格地图

en: Add
zh_ZH: 添加

en: Up
zh_ZH: 向上

en: Delete
zh_ZH: 删除

en: Database connection is not defined in DB file.
zh_ZH: DB文件没有定义数据连接

en: list of categories (e.g. 1,3,5-7)
zh_ZH: 类别列表（例如：1,3,5-7）

en: Mask
zh_ZH: 掩码

en: Use current mask
zh_ZH: 使用当前掩码

en: draw outline
zh_ZH: 绘制轮廓

en: Width (pts):
zh_ZH: 宽度(pts)：

en: color from map table column:
zh_ZH: 从地图表格列选择颜色

en: No effect for fill color from table column
zh_ZH: 地图表格列没有设置填充颜色效果

en: Browse
zh_ZH: 浏览

en: Type filename or click browse to choose file
zh_ZH: 输入或点击浏览选择文件名称

en: Size
zh_ZH: 字号

en: size from map table column:
zh_ZH: 地图表格列大小：

en: rotate symbols:
zh_ZH: 旋转符号

en: counterclockwise in degrees:
zh_ZH: 逆时针度数

en: multiply width by category value
zh_ZH: 宽度乘以类别值

en: Line style
zh_ZH: 线条样式

en: use pattern:
zh_ZH: 保用模式

en: discrete legend (categorical maps)
zh_ZH: 离散图例（类别地图）

en: draw "no data" box
zh_ZH: 绘制"no data"框

en: draw ticks across color table
zh_ZH: 在颜色表上绘制刻度

en: Show vector legend
zh_ZH: 显示矢量图例

en: Vector map
zh_ZH: 矢量地图

en: Edit label
zh_ZH: 编辑标注

en: draw border around legend
zh_ZH: 绘制图例边框

en: Leave the edit field empty, to use default values.
zh_ZH: 不填写编辑字段，系统将使用默认值。

en: Width of the color symbol (for lines)
    in front of the legend text
zh_ZH: 线条颜色符号宽度 
    显示于图例文字前

en: Column separation distance between the left edges
    of two columns in a multicolumn legend
zh_ZH: 列间距（左边缘到左边缘）
    多列图例中的两个列

en: Font settings
zh_ZH: 字体设置

en: Edit legend label:
zh_ZH: 编辑图例标签：

en: Units of current projection are not supported,
     meters will be used!
zh_ZH: 当前投影不支持该单位，
    将使用米作为单位！

en: Scalebar height is real height on paper
zh_ZH: 比例尺高度即为纸张上的实际高度

en: Style
zh_ZH: 样式

en: Label every
zh_ZH: 标签间隔

en: Text
zh_ZH: 文本

en: Enter text:
zh_ZH: 输入文字：

en: text border
zh_ZH: 文字边缘

en: Offset
zh_ZH: 偏移量

en: horizontal (pts):
zh_ZH: 水平(pts)：

en: No text entered!
zh_ZH: 尚未输入文字！

en: Counterclockwise rotation in degrees
zh_ZH: 逆时针旋转度数

en: PIL
    missing
zh_ZH: PIL
    没有找到

en: size: %(width)s x %(height)s pts
zh_ZH: 大小：%(width)s x %(height)s pts

en: North Arrow
zh_ZH: 指北针

en: Generate text file with mapping instructions
zh_ZH: 使用地图绘制指令生成文本文件

en: Load text file with mapping instructions
zh_ZH: 使用地图绘制指令载入文本文件

en: Generate PDF output
zh_ZH: 生成PDF输出

en: Specify paper size, margins and orientation
zh_ZH: 设定纸张大小，边框和模式

en: Zoom to full extent
zh_ZH: 缩放到全图范围

en: Click and drag to place map frame
zh_ZH: 点击并拖动到合适位置放置地图框架

en: Quit Cartographic Composer
zh_ZH: 退出地图绘制

en: Legend
zh_ZH: 图例

en: Browse data
zh_ZH: 浏览数据

en: Table
zh_ZH: 表

en: Advanced
zh_ZH: 高级

en: Rename column
zh_ZH: 字段重命名

en: Edit selected record
zh_ZH: 编辑选中的记录

en: Column name
zh_ZH: 列名

en: Table name
zh_ZH: 表名

en: Query
zh_ZH: 查询

en: Update attributes
zh_ZH: 更新属性

en: Display attributes
zh_ZH: 显示属性

en: GRASS_PYCMDFILE - File not found. Run p.mon.
zh_ZH: 找不到文件GRASS_PYCMDFILE，运行p.mon.

en: No GRASS-python library found.
zh_ZH: 找不到Grass-python库。

en: Input Data
zh_ZH: 输入数据

en: Point dataset:
zh_ZH: 点数据集：

en: Numeric column:
zh_ZH: 数字列

en: Kriging
zh_ZH: 克里金法

en: Output
zh_ZH: 输出

en: Name for the output raster map:
zh_ZH: 输出的栅格地图名称：

en: Export variance map as well:
zh_ZH: 并导出方差地图：

en: Kriging Module
zh_ZH: 克里金模块

en: Ready.
zh_ZH: 准备完毕。

en: Variogram fitting
zh_ZH: 变异函数拟合

en: Plot/refresh variogram
zh_ZH: 绘制/刷新变异函数

en: Kriging techniques
zh_ZH: 克里金技巧

en: Block size:
zh_ZH: 块大小：

en: Auto-fit variogram
zh_ZH: 自动拟合变异函数

en: Model:
zh_ZH:   模型：

en: Work in progress! No functionality provided.
zh_ZH: 开发中！暂不可用。

en: Render
zh_ZH: 渲染

en: Enable/disable auto-rendering
zh_ZH: 激活/禁用自动渲染

en: Show comp. extent
zh_ZH: 显示计算范围

en: Show computational extent
zh_ZH: 显示计算范围

en: Display mode
zh_ZH: 显示模式

en: Map scale
zh_ZH: 地图比例

en: As everyone's monitors and resolutions are set differently these values are not true map scales, but should get you into the right neighborhood.
zh_ZH: 由于不同显示器的分辨率有差异，这些值并非真实的地图比例，但该值应该能够显示合适的区域。

en: Go to
zh_ZH: 转到

en: Projection not defined (check the settings)
zh_ZH: 投影未定义（检查设置）

en: MASK
zh_ZH: 掩码

en: Display geometry
zh_ZH: 显示形状

en: Coordinates
zh_ZH: 坐标

en: Extent
zh_ZH: 范围

en: Go to GCP No.
zh_ZH: 转到如下标号的地面控制点(GCP)。

en: RMS error
zh_ZH: 均方差错误

en: Forward: %(forw)s, Backward: %(back)s
zh_ZH: 继续：%(forw)s,后退：%(back)s

en: GRASS GIS - Map display
zh_ZH: GRASS GIS - 地图显示

en: 2D view
zh_ZH: 2D视图

en: Please wait, loading data...
zh_ZH: 数据装载中，请稍候...

en: Add text layer
zh_ZH: 添加文本层

en: Warning
zh_ZH: 警告

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_ZH: 打印时出现问题。
    可能是您的打印机设置不正确？

en: Query raster/vector map(s)
zh_ZH: 查询网格/矢量地图

en: Query selected raster/vector map(s)
zh_ZH: 查询选中的网格/矢量地图

en: Add scalebar and north arrow
zh_ZH: 添加比例尺和指北针

en: Add legend
zh_ZH: 添加图例

en: Analyze map
zh_ZH: 分析地图

en: Measuring, profiling, histogramming, ...
zh_ZH: 测量，概括，绘制直方图，...

en: Measure distance
zh_ZH: 测量距离

en: Profile surface map
zh_ZH: 表面图概括

en: Rotate 3D scene
zh_ZH: 旋转三维场景

en: Fly-through mode
zh_ZH: 飞越模式

en: Drag with mouse, hold Ctrl down for different mode or Shift to accelerate
zh_ZH: 使用鼠标绘制，按键盘Ctrl键可选择模式，Shift键可加速

en: 3D view
zh_ZH: 3D视图

en: Note that the wxGUI's vector digitizer is currently disabled (hopefully this will be fixed soon). Please keep an eye out for updated versions of GRASS. In the meantime you can use "v.digit" from the Develop Vector menu.
zh_ZH: wxGUI适量数字化暂不可用(希望能尽快恢复)，请随时检查GRASS更新版本。目前您可以从建立矢量地图菜单下使用"v.digit" 。

en: Workspace Toolbar
zh_ZH: 工作区工具栏

en: Data Toolbar
zh_ZH: 数据工具栏

en: Map layers
zh_ZH: 地图层

en: Command console
zh_ZH: 命令控制台

en: Python shell
zh_ZH: Python壳

en: Current location is <%(loc)s>.
    Current mapset is <%(mapset)s>.
zh_ZH: 当前地点为 <%(loc)s>.
    当前地图集为 <%(mapset)s>.

en: Choose model to run
zh_ZH: 选择要运行的模型

en: Do you want to save changes in the workspace?
zh_ZH: 是否保存您对工作区的改动？

en: Do you want to store current settings to workspace file?
zh_ZH: 是否保存当前设置到工作区文件？

en: Python script (*.py)|*.py|Bash script (*.sh)|*.sh
zh_ZH: Python脚本(*.py)|*.py|Bash脚本(*.sh)|*.sh

en: Launching script '%s'...
zh_ZH: 启动脚本 '%s' ...

en: Current mapset is <%s>.
zh_ZH: 当前地图集为<%s>.

en: Current workspace is not empty. Do you want to store current settings to workspace file?
zh_ZH: 当前工作区非空，是否将当前设置保存到工作区文件？

en: Create new workspace?
zh_ZH: 是否创建新工作区？

en: Choose workspace file
zh_ZH: 选择工作区文件

en: GRASS Workspace File (*.gxw)|*.gxw
zh_ZH: GRASS工作区文件(*.gxw)|*.gxw

en: Reading workspace file <%s> failed.
    Invalid file, unable to parse XML document.
zh_ZH: 读取工作区文件<%s>失败。
    无效文件，无法解析XML文档。

en: Please wait, loading workspace...
zh_ZH: 请稍候，工作区加载中...

en: Choose GRC file to load
zh_ZH: 选择要加载的GRC文件

en: Old GRASS Workspace File (*.grc)|*.grc
zh_ZH: 旧版本工作区文件(*.grc)|*.grc

en: Choose file to save current workspace
zh_ZH: 选择用来保存当前工作区的文件

en: Workspace file <%s> already exists. Do you want to overwrite this file?
zh_ZH: 工作区文件<%s>已经存在，是否覆盖？

en: Save workspace
zh_ZH: 保存工作区

en: Writing current settings to workspace file failed.
zh_ZH: 保存当前设置到工作区文件失败。

en: Nothing to import. No WMS layer selected.
zh_ZH: 没有选择WMS层，无法导入。

en: Please wait, loading attribute data...
zh_ZH: 请稍候，属性数据加载中...

en: Do you want to remove map layer(s)
    %s
    from layer tree?
zh_ZH: 是否将图层
    %s
    从层列表中移除？

en: Do you want to remove selected map layer(s) from layer tree?
zh_ZH: 是否将选中的图层
    %s
    从层列表中移除？

en: Remove map layer
zh_ZH: 移除图层

en: Quit GRASS GUI
zh_ZH: 退出GRASS

en: Import raster data
zh_ZH: 导入栅格数据

en: Import vector data
zh_ZH: 导入矢量数据

en: Add command layer
zh_ZH: 添加命令层

en: Quit
zh_ZH: 退出

en: Add RGB map layer
zh_ZH: 添加RGB图层

en: Add HIS map layer
zh_ZH: 添加HIS图层

en: Add shaded relief map layer
zh_ZH: 添加彩色地势图层

en: Add raster flow arrows
zh_ZH: 添加栅格流向箭头

en: Add raster cell numbers
zh_ZH: 添加栅格像元数字

en: Add thematic chart layer
zh_ZH: 添加主题图表层

en: Add grid layer
zh_ZH: 添加网格层

en: Add geodesic line layer
zh_ZH: 添加测地线层

en: Add rhumbline layer
zh_ZH: 添加等角航线层

en: Add labels
zh_ZH: 添加标注

en: Add 3D raster map layer
zh_ZH: 添加三维栅格图层

en: Note that 3D raster data are rendered only in 3D view mode
zh_ZH: 3D栅格数据仅在3D视图模式下渲染

en: Set options
zh_ZH: 选项设置

en: Rename
zh_ZH: 重命名

en: Change opacity level
zh_ZH: 改变透明度

en: Export
zh_ZH: 导出

en: Histogram
zh_ZH: 直方图

en: Univariate raster statistics
zh_ZH: 一元变量栅格统计量

en: 3D raster
zh_ZH: 三维栅格

en: Map <%s> not found.
zh_ZH: 找不到地图<%s>。

en: Open existing workspace file (Ctrl+O)
zh_ZH: 打开已有工作区(Ctrl+O)

en: Save current workspace to file (Ctrl+S)
zh_ZH: 保存当前工作区到文件(Ctrl+S)

en: Add group
zh_ZH: 添加组

en: Add grid or vector labels overlay
zh_ZH: 添加栅格或矢量标注层

en: Show attribute table
zh_ZH: 打开属性表

en: This module requires the NumPy module, which could not be imported. It probably is not installed (it's not part of the standard Python distribution). See the Numeric Python site (http://numpy.scipy.org) for information on downloading source or binaries.
zh_ZH: 该模块需要使用的NumPy模块无法导入。可能没有安装该模块（非Python标准模块）。参见Numeric Python网站（http://numpy.scipy.org）查看下载源码或安装文件信息。

en: GRASS Profile Analysis Tool
zh_ZH: Grass剖面分析工具

en: Profile of
zh_ZH: 剖面

en: Distance (%s)
zh_ZH: 距离(%s)

en: Distance along transect
zh_ZH: 截面距离

en: Cell values
zh_ZH: 像素值

en: Not all points of profile lie inside computational region.
zh_ZH: 剖面上一些点没有处于计算区域内.

en: Raster values
zh_ZH: 栅格值

en: You must draw a transect to profile in the map display window.
zh_ZH: 必需在地图窗口选定一个区域以进行剖析.

en: Nothing to profile
zh_ZH: 没有可以进行剖析的内容

en: Choose prefix for file(s) where to save profile values...
zh_ZH: 选择剖析值文件保存路径...

en: Draw/re-draw plot
zh_ZH: 绘制/重绘图像

en: Draw transect in map display window to profile
zh_ZH: 在地图显示窗口中画样线以查看剖面线图

en: Text settings
zh_ZH: 文本设置

en: This feature is not yet functional
zh_ZH: 该功能尚不可用

en: C&opy
zh_ZH: 拷贝(&C)

en: Copy regression statistics the clipboard (Ctrl+C)
zh_ZH: 将回归统计量拷贝到剪贴板(Ctrl+C)

en: Profile title:
zh_ZH: 剖面图标题：

en: Title font size (pts):
zh_ZH: 标题字号（磅）：

en: X-axis label:
zh_ZH: X轴标题：

en: Y-axis label:
zh_ZH: Y轴标签：

en: Label font size (pts):
zh_ZH: 标签字号（磅）：

en: Font family:
zh_ZH: 字体系列：

en: Style:
zh_ZH: 样式：

en: Weight:
zh_ZH: 粗细：

en: Apply changes for the current session and close dialog
zh_ZH: 将变动应用到当前会话并关闭对话框

en: Map/image plotted
zh_ZH: 已绘制的地图/图像

en: Line color
zh_ZH: 线条颜色

en: Transect segment marker settings
zh_ZH: 截面分段标记设置

en: Axis settings
zh_ZH: 坐标轴设置

en: X-Axis
zh_ZH: X-轴

en: Y-Axis
zh_ZH: Y-轴

en: Automatic axis scaling, custom max and min, or scale matches data range (min)
zh_ZH: 自动调整坐标刻度，自定义极值，或根据数据范围调整（最小值）

en: Custom min
zh_ZH: 指定最小值

en: Custom max
zh_ZH: 指定最大值

en: Log scale
zh_ZH: 圣火刻度

en: Grid and Legend settings
zh_ZH: 网格和图例设置

en: Show grid
zh_ZH: 显示网格

en: Legend font size
zh_ZH: 图例字号

en: Show legend
zh_ZH: 显示图例

en: &File
zh_ZH: 文件(&F)

en: Workspace
zh_ZH: 工作区

en: New
zh_ZH: 新建

en: Create new workspace
zh_ZH: 创建新工作区

en: Open
zh_ZH: 打开

en: Load workspace from file
zh_ZH: 加载工作区文件

en: Save
zh_ZH: 保存

en: Save as
zh_ZH: 另存为

en: Save workspace to file
zh_ZH: 保存工作区到文件

en: Close
zh_ZH: 关闭

en: Close workspace file
zh_ZH: 关闭工作区文件

en: Load GRC file (Tcl/Tk GUI)
zh_ZH: 加载GRC文件(Tcl/Tk图形界面)

en: Load map layers from GRC file to layer tree
zh_ZH: 从GRC文件加载地图层到图层列表

en: Map display
zh_ZH: 地图显示

en: Add raster
zh_ZH: 添加栅格图层

en: Add raster map layer to current display
zh_ZH: 添加栅格图层到当前显示区

en: Add vector
zh_ZH: 添加矢量图层

en: Add vector map layer to current display
zh_ZH: 添加矢量图层到当前显示窗口

en: Add multiple rasters or vectors
zh_ZH: 批量添加栅格或矢量图层

en: Add multiple raster or vector map layers to current display
zh_ZH: 批量添加栅格或矢量图层到当前显示窗口

en: New map display window
zh_ZH: 新建地图显示窗口

en: Open new map display window
zh_ZH: 打开新地图显示窗口

en: Close current map display window
zh_ZH: 关闭地图显示窗口

en: Close all open map display windows
zh_ZH: 关闭所有地图显示窗口

en: Common formats import
zh_ZH: 常用导入格式

en: Import raster data into a GRASS map layer using GDAL.
zh_ZH: 用GDAL将栅格数据导入到GRASS栅格图层中。

en: ASCII x,y,z point import and gridding
zh_ZH: 导入ASCII x,y,z点数据并栅格化

en: Create a raster map from an assemblage of many coordinates using univariate statistics.
zh_ZH: 使用单元统计从多点座标集创建栅格地图

en: ASCII grid import
zh_ZH: 导入ASCII网格

en: Converts ASCII raster file to binary raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 将ASCII栅格文本文件转化为二元栅格图层。

en: ASCII polygons and lines import
zh_ZH: 导入ASCII多边形和线条

en: Creates raster maps from ASCII polygon/line/point data files.
zh_ZH: 从ASCII格式的多边形/线形/点数据文件创建栅格地图。

en: Binary file import
zh_ZH: 导入二进制文件

en: ESRI ASCII grid import
zh_ZH: 导入ESRI ASCII网格

en: Converts an ESRI ARC/INFO ascii raster file (GRID) into a (binary) raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 将ESRI ARC/INFO ASCII形式的栅格文件(GRID)转换为(二元)栅格图层。

en: GRIDATB.FOR import
zh_ZH: 导入GRIDATB.FOR数据

en: Imports GRIDATB.FOR map file (TOPMODEL) into GRASS raster map
zh_ZH: 将GRIDATB.FOR地图文件(TOPMODEL)导入到GRASS栅格图中

en: Matlab 2D array import
zh_ZH: 导入Matlab 2D数组

en: Imports a binary MAT-File(v4) to a GRASS raster.
zh_ZH: 将二元MAT-File(v4)导入为GRASS栅格。

en: SPOT NDVI import
zh_ZH: 导入SPOT NDVI

en: Import of SPOT VGT NDVI file into a raster map
zh_ZH: 导入SPOT VGT NDVI文件为栅格图层

en: SRTM HGT import
zh_ZH: 导入SRTM HGT

en: Import SRTM HGT files into GRASS
zh_ZH: 导入SRTM HGT文件到GRASS

en: Terra ASTER HDF import
zh_ZH: 导入Terra ASTER HDF

en: Georeference, rectify and import Terra-ASTER imagery and relative DEM's using gdalwarp.
zh_ZH: 用gdalwarp对Terra-ASTER图像及相应数字高程数据进行地理参照、矫正并导入

en: WMS import
zh_ZH: 导入WMS

en: Downloads and imports data from WMS servers
zh_ZH: 从WMS服务器下载并倒入数据

en: Unpacks a raster map packed with r.pack.
zh_ZH: 解开用r.pack打包的栅整地图

en: Common import formats
zh_ZH: 常用导入格式

en: Converts vector layers into a GRASS vector map using OGR.
zh_ZH: 用OGR将矢量图层转化为GRASS矢量图层。

en: ASCII points/GRASS ASCII vector import
zh_ZH: 导入ASCII点/GRASS ASCII矢量数据

en: Creates a vector map from ASCII points file or ASCII vector file.
zh_ZH: 将ASCII格式的点数据或矢量数据转化为GRASS栅格图层。

en: ASCII points as a vector lines
zh_ZH: 以ASCII点数据绘制矢量线段

en: Import ASCII x,y[,z] coordinates as a series of lines.
zh_ZH: 将ASCII x,y[,z]座标导入为多线段。

en: Historical GRASS vector import
zh_ZH: 导入旧版GRASS矢量数据

en: Imports older versions of GRASS vector maps.
zh_ZH: 导入旧版GRASS矢量地图。

en: Historical GRASS vector import (all maps)
zh_ZH: 导入旧版GRASS矢量数据(所有地图)

en: DXF import
zh_ZH: 导入DXF

en: Converts files in DXF format to GRASS vector map format.
zh_ZH: 转化DXF格式到GRASS矢量格式。

en: Import GetFeature from WFS
zh_ZH: 从WFS服务经GetFeature导入

en: ESRI e00 import
zh_ZH: 导入ESRI e00格式数据

en: Import E00 file into a vector map.
zh_ZH: 导入E00文件为矢量地图。

en: Garmin GPS import
zh_ZH: 导入Garmin GPS数据

en: Download waypoints, routes, and tracks from a Garmin GPS receiver into a vector map.
zh_ZH: 从Garmin GPS接收器将路点、路线和航迹导入为矢量地图

en: GPSBabel GPS import
zh_ZH: 导入GPSBabel数据

en: Import waypoints, routes, and tracks from a GPS receiver or GPS download file into a vector map.
zh_ZH: 从GPS接收器或GPS下载文件将路点、路线和航迹导入为矢量地图。

en: Geonames import
zh_ZH: 导入Geonames数据

en: Imports geonames.org country files into a GRASS vector points map.
zh_ZH: 将geonames.org country文件导入为GRASS点数据地图。

en: GEOnet import
zh_ZH: 导入GEOnet数据

en: Imports US-NGA GEOnet Names Server (GNS) country files into a GRASS vector points map.
zh_ZH: 将US-NGA GEOnet Names Server (GNS) country文件导入为GRASS点数据地图。

en: Matlab array or Mapgen format import
zh_ZH: 从Matlab数组和MapGen文件导入

en: Imports Mapgen or Matlab-ASCII vector maps into GRASS.
zh_ZH: 将Mapgen或Matlab的ASCII矢量地图导入到GRASS。

en: Import 3D raster data
zh_ZH: 导入三维栅格地图

en: ASCII 3D import
zh_ZH: 导入三维ASCII数据

en: Vis5D import
zh_ZH: 导入Vis5D数据

en: Import database table
zh_ZH: 导入数据库表

en: Multiple import formats using OGR
zh_ZH: 使用OGR导入多种格式数据

en: Imports attribute tables in various formats.
zh_ZH: 从多种格式的特征表导入数据

en: Export raster map
zh_ZH: 导出栅格地图

en: Common export formats
zh_ZH: 常用导出格式

en: Exports GRASS raster maps into GDAL supported formats.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS栅格输出为GDAL支持的格式。

en: ASCII grid export
zh_ZH: 导出ASCII栅格数据

en: Converts a raster map layer into an ASCII text file.
zh_ZH: 将栅格图层转化为ASCII文本文件。

en: ASCII x,y,z points export
zh_ZH: 导出到ASCII x,y,z点数据

en: Export a raster map to a text file as x,y,z values based on cell centers.
zh_ZH: 将栅格数据像元中心导出为x,y,z值形式的文本文件。

en: ESRI ASCII grid export
zh_ZH: 导出ESRI ASCIIs栅格

en: Converts a raster map layer into an ESRI ARCGRID file.
zh_ZH: 将栅格图层转换为ESRI GRID文件。

en: GRIDATB.FOR export
zh_ZH: 导出GRIDATB.FOR格式数据

en: Exports GRASS raster map to GRIDATB.FOR map file (TOPMODEL)
zh_ZH: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为GRIDATB.FOR地图文件(TOPMODEL)

en: Matlab 2D array export
zh_ZH: 导出Matlab 2D数组

en: Exports a GRASS raster to a binary MAT-File.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS栅格输出为二进制Matlab文件。

en: Raw binary array export
zh_ZH: 导出原生二进制数组

en: MPEG-1 export
zh_ZH: 导出为MPEG-1格式数据

en: PNG export
zh_ZH: 导出PNG格式数据

en: Export GRASS raster as non-georeferenced PNG image.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS栅格输出为不含地理参照信息的PNG图片。

en: PPM export
zh_ZH: 导出PPM格式数据

en: PPM from RGB export
zh_ZH: 从RGB导出为PPM格式

en: Converts 3 GRASS raster layers (R,G,B) to a PPM image file at the pixel resolution of the CURRENTLY DEFINED REGION.
zh_ZH: 将3个GRASS栅格图层(R,G,B)以当前区域的像素分辨率转化为PPM影像文件。

en: POV-Ray export
zh_ZH: 导出为POV-Ray文件

en: Converts a raster map layer into a height-field file for POVRAY.
zh_ZH: 将栅格图层转换为用于POVRAY的、含有高程信息的文件。

en: TIFF export
zh_ZH: 导出为TIFF格式

en: Exports a GRASS raster map to a 8/24bit TIFF image file at the pixel resolution of the currently defined region.
zh_ZH: 以当前区域的像素分辨率，将GRASS栅格文件输出为8/24bit的TIFF图像文件。

en: VRML export
zh_ZH: 导出为VRML格式

en: Export a raster map to the Virtual Reality Modeling Language (VRML)
zh_ZH: 将栅格图导出为虚拟现实建模语言(VRML)

en: VTK export
zh_ZH: 导出为VTK格式

en: Converts raster maps into the VTK-Ascii format
zh_ZH: 将栅格地图转化为 VTK-Ascii 格式

en: Pack raster map
zh_ZH: 打包栅格地图

en: Packs up a raster map and support files for copying.
zh_ZH: 将栅格地图及其支持文件打包以拷贝。

en: Export vector map
zh_ZH: 导出矢量地图

en: ASCII points/GRASS ASCII vector export
zh_ZH: 导出ASCII点/GRASS ASCII矢量

en: Converts a GRASS binary vector map to a GRASS ASCII vector map.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS二元矢量图层转化为GRASS ASCII矢量图层。

en: DXF export
zh_ZH: 导出DXF格式

en: Exports GRASS vector map layers to DXF file format.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS栅格输出为DXF格式文件。

en: Multiple GPS export formats using GPSBabel
zh_ZH: 用GPSBabel导出多种GSP数据格式

en: Exports a vector map to a GPS receiver or file format supported by GpsBabel.
zh_ZH: 将矢量图导出到GPS接收器或GpsBabel支持的文件格式

en: Converts to POV-Ray format, GRASS x,y,z -> POV-Ray x,z,y
zh_ZH: 转换为POV-Ray格式，GRASS x,y,z座标到POV-Ray x,y,z座标

en: SVG export
zh_ZH: 导出为SVG格式

en: Exports a GRASS vector map to SVG.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS栅格输出为SVG格式。

en: Converts a GRASS binary vector map to VTK ASCII output.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS二元矢量图层转化为VTK ASCII格式。

en: Export 3D raster maps
zh_ZH: 导出三维栅格地图

en: ASCII 3D export
zh_ZH: 导出为ASCII三维文本文件

en: Vis5D export
zh_ZH: 导出为Vis5D格式

en: Exports GRASS 3D raster map to 3-dimensional Vis5D file.
zh_ZH: 将 GRASS 3D 栅格文件输出为三维的 Vis5D 文件。

en: Converts 3D raster maps into the VTK-ASCII format.
zh_ZH: 将三维栅格地图转化为 VTK-Ascii 格式

en: Export database table
zh_ZH: 导出数据库表

en: Common export formats using OGR
zh_ZH: 导出为常用OGR格式

en: Exports attribute tables into various formats.
zh_ZH: 将属性表导出为多种格式。

en: Link GDAL supported raster data as a pseudo GRASS raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 将GDAL支持的栅格文件链接为准GRASS栅格图层。

en: Creates a new pseudo-vector map as a link to an OGR-supported layer.
zh_ZH: 将OGR支持的图层链接为准矢量地图。

en: Manage maps and volumes
zh_ZH: 管理地图于地图集

en: Copy
zh_ZH: 复制

en: List
zh_ZH: 列举

en: List filtered
zh_ZH: 显示正则过滤结果

en: Lists available GRASS data base files of the user-specified data type optionally using the search pattern.
zh_ZH: 列举用户所选的数据类型下可用的GRASS基础数据文件（可指定查找规则）。

en: Renames data base element files in the user's current mapset.
zh_ZH: 重命名当前用户地图集下数据库组成文件

en: Removes data base element files from the user's current mapset.
zh_ZH: 从用户当前地图集删除数据库组成文件。

en: Delete filtered
zh_ZH: 删除符合正则表达式的项

en: Map type conversions
zh_ZH: 转换地图类型

en: Raster to vector
zh_ZH: 将栅格转换为矢量格式

en: Raster series to volume
zh_ZH: 栅格系列转换为体积

en: Converts 2D raster map slices to one 3D raster volume map.
zh_ZH: 将 2D 栅格分块地图转化为一个 3D 栅格地图

en: Raster 2.5D to volume
zh_ZH: 2.5D栅格地图转换为体积

en: Creates a 3D volume map based on 2D elevation and value raster maps.
zh_ZH: 基于2D高度及栅格地图值创建3D体积地图。

en: Vector to raster
zh_ZH: 矢量图转换为栅格图

en: Converts (rasterize) a vector map into a raster map.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS二元矢量图层转化(栅格化)为GRASS栅格图层。

en: Vector to volume
zh_ZH: 矢量转换为三维

en: Converts a binary GRASS vector map (only points) layer into a 3D GRASS raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 将二进制的 GRASS 矢量图层 (点) 转化为 3D GRASS 栅格图层。

en: 2D vector to 3D vector
zh_ZH: 二维向量转化到三维向量

en: Performs transformation of 2D vector features to 3D.
zh_ZH: 将二维向量要素转化为三维向量要素。

en: Sites to vector
zh_ZH: 样点转化为矢量

en: Converts a GRASS site_lists file into a vector map.
zh_ZH: 将GRASS site_lists文件转化为矢量图层。

en: Volume to raster series
zh_ZH: 体积转换为栅格系列

en: Converts 3D raster maps to 2D raster maps
zh_ZH: 将 3D 栅格图转化为 2D 栅格图

en: Georectify
zh_ZH: 地理校正

en: Manage Ground Control Points for Georectification
zh_ZH: 地理校正地面控制点管理

en: Graphical modeler
zh_ZH: 建模器界面

en: Launch Graphical modeler
zh_ZH: 启动建模器界面

en: Run model
zh_ZH: 运行模型

en: Run model prepared by Graphical modeler
zh_ZH: 运行建模器界面中已建好的模型

en: NVIZ (requires Tcl/Tk)
zh_ZH: 启动NVIZ（需要Tcl/Tk）

en: nviz - Visualization and animation tool for GRASS data.
zh_ZH: nviz - GRASS数据可视化和动画工具。

en: 3D image rendering
zh_ZH: 三维图像渲染

en: Bearing/distance to coordinates
zh_ZH: 坐标的方位/距离

en: Launch Cartographic Composer
zh_ZH: 启动地图绘制界面

en: Launch script
zh_ZH: 运行脚本

en: Launches script file.
zh_ZH: 运行脚本文件

en: Exit GUI
zh_ZH: 退出图形界面

en: Quit the GRASS wxGUI session.
zh_ZH: 结束GRASS wxGUI对话

en: &Settings
zh_ZH: 设置(&S)

en: Region
zh_ZH: 区域

en: Display region
zh_ZH: 显示地区

en: Manages the boundary definitions for the geographic region.
zh_ZH: 管理地理区域边界。

en: Set region
zh_ZH: 设置区域

en: GRASS working environment
zh_ZH: GRASS工作环境

en: Mapset access
zh_ZH: 地图集读取控制

en: Set/unset access to other mapsets in current location
zh_ZH: 允许／取消其它地图集对当前地点的读取

en: User access
zh_ZH: 用户权限

en: Controls access to the current mapset for other users on the system.
zh_ZH: 设置其他用户对当前地图集的权限。

en: Change working environment
zh_ZH: 改变工作环境

en: Change location and mapset
zh_ZH: 改变地点和地图集

en: Change current location and mapset.
zh_ZH: 改变当前地点和地图集

en: Change mapset
zh_ZH: 切换地图集

en: Change current mapset.
zh_ZH: 改变当前地图集

en: Show settings
zh_ZH: 显示设置

en: Outputs and modifies the user's current GRASS variable settings.
zh_ZH: 输出或改变当前用户的GRASS环境变量设置。

en: Change settings
zh_ZH: 改动设置

en: Create new location
zh_ZH: 创建新地点

en: Launches location wizard to create new GRASS location.
zh_ZH: 启动地点向导以创建新GRASS地点。

en: Creates new mapset in the current location, changes current mapset.
zh_ZH: 在当前地点下创建新地图集或切换当前地图集。

en: Displays version and copyright information.
zh_ZH: 显示版本及版权信息。

en: Map projections
zh_ZH: 地图投影管理

en: Display map projection
zh_ZH: 显示地图投影

en: Print projection information (in conventional GRASS format).
zh_ZH: 输出投影信息（GRASS传统模式）。

en: Manage projections
zh_ZH: 投影管理

en: Change projection for current location
zh_ZH: 改变当前地点的投影

en: Interactively reset the location's projection settings.
zh_ZH: 手动重设当前地点的投影设置。

en: Convert coordinates
zh_ZH: 坐标转换

en: Addons extensions
zh_ZH: 组件扩展

en: Install extension from addons
zh_ZH: 从GRASS插件安装扩展

en: Installs new extension from GRASS AddOns SVN repository.
zh_ZH: 从GRASS SVN插件库安装扩展

en: Preferences
zh_ZH: 设置

en: User GUI preferences (display font, commands, digitizer, etc.)
zh_ZH: 图形界面设置(字体，指令，数字化工具等。)

en: &Raster
zh_ZH: 栅格(&R)

en: Develop raster map
zh_ZH: 栅格地图开发

en: Compress/decompress
zh_ZH: 压缩/解压

en: Compresses and decompresses raster maps.
zh_ZH: 压缩和解压缩栅格文件。

en: Region boundaries
zh_ZH: 区域界限

en: Sets the boundary definitions for a raster map.
zh_ZH: 为栅格图设置边界范围。

en: Manage NULL values
zh_ZH: 管理NULL值

en: Manages NULL-values of given raster map.
zh_ZH: 管理栅格地图的NULL值

en: Quantization
zh_ZH: 量化

en: Produces the quantization file for a floating-point map.
zh_ZH: 为浮点地图生成量化文件。

en: Timestamp
zh_ZH: 时间戳

en: Resample using aggregate statistics
zh_ZH: 合计统计量重取样

en: Resamples raster map layers to a coarser grid using aggregation.
zh_ZH: 通过合计将对栅格重取样得到更低分辨率的栅格图。

en: Resample using multiple methods
zh_ZH: 多种方式进行重取样

en: Resample using nearest neighbor
zh_ZH: 使用最近邻法重取样

en: GRASS raster map layer data resampling capability.
zh_ZH: GRASS栅格图层数据的重取样能力。

en: Resample using spline tension
zh_ZH: 张力样条重取样

en: Reinterpolates and optionally computes topographic analysis from input raster map to a new raster map (possibly with different resolution) using regularized spline with tension and smoothing.
zh_ZH: 使用拉伸和平滑的规则样条，对输入的栅格文件进行重新插值(地形分析为可选项)，生成一个新的栅格文件(可能有不同的分辨率)。

en: Support file maintenance
zh_ZH: 支持文件维护

en: Allows creation and/or modification of raster map layer support files.
zh_ZH: 创建/修改栅格图层的支持文件

en: Update map statistics
zh_ZH: 刷新地图统计

en: Update raster map statistics
zh_ZH: 刷新栅格地图统计量

en: Tiling
zh_ZH: 分割平铺

en: Produces tilings of the source projection for use in the destination region and projection.
zh_ZH: 生成与源投影相同的平铺块在目标区域和投影上使用。

en: Manage colors
zh_ZH: 颜色管理

en: Color tables
zh_ZH: 色彩表

en: Color tables (stddev)
zh_ZH: 色彩表(标准差)

en: Interactive management of raster color tables.
zh_ZH: 交互式管理栅格图层色彩。

en: Export color table
zh_ZH: 导出色彩表

en: Blend 2 color rasters
zh_ZH: 两个栅格混色

en: Blends color components of two raster maps by a given ratio.
zh_ZH: 在指定比例下对两个栅格图层色彩表混色

en: Create RGB
zh_ZH: 合成RGB图层

en: Combines red, green and blue raster maps into a single composite raster map.
zh_ZH: 将红、绿、蓝图层合并为一个复合图层

en: RGB to HIS
zh_ZH: RBG转HIS

en: Query raster maps
zh_ZH: 栅格图层查询

en: Query values by coordinates
zh_ZH: 用坐标查询

en: Queries raster map layers on their category values and category labels.
zh_ZH: 在栅格图层的类别值和类别标签中查询。

en: Query colors by value
zh_ZH: 值到色彩查询

en: Queries colors for a raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 栅格图层色彩查询

en: Buffer rasters
zh_ZH: 缓冲区

en: Creates a raster map layer showing buffer zones surrounding cells that contain non-NULL category values.
zh_ZH: 创建一个栅格图层，显示非空值像元的缓冲区。

en: Concentric circles
zh_ZH: 同心圆

en: Creates a raster map containing concentric rings around a given point.
zh_ZH: 创建以指定点为中心的同心环图层。

en: Closest points
zh_ZH: 距离最近点

en: Locates the closest points between objects in two raster maps.
zh_ZH: 确定两幅栅格图上目标间最近的点

en: Creates a MASK for limiting raster operation.
zh_ZH: 生成掩码以限制栅格操作

en: Raster map calculator
zh_ZH: 栅格掩码计算器

en: Neighborhood analysis
zh_ZH: 近邻分析

en: Moving window
zh_ZH: 移动窗口

en: Makes each cell category value a function of the category values assigned to the cells around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 对一个像元周围的像元值进行函数计算，将得到的值赋予该像元，并将新的像元值存储在输出栅格图层中。

en: Neighborhood points
zh_ZH: 近邻点

en: Overlay rasters
zh_ZH: 图层叠加

en: Cross product
zh_ZH: 叉积

en: Creates a cross product of the category values from multiple raster map layers.
zh_ZH: 创建多个图层的叉积图层。

en: Makes each output cell value a function of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
zh_ZH: 对输入图层的像元进行函数计算，并将得到的结果赋予输出的像元。

en: Patch raster maps
zh_ZH: 图层修补

en: Creates a composite raster map layer by using known category values from one (or more) map layer(s) to fill in areas of "no data" in another map layer.
zh_ZH: 使用一个（或多个）图层已知的类别值来填充另一个图层的无数据区域，生成一幅合成栅格图层。

en: Statistical overlay
zh_ZH: 统计叠加

en: Solar radiance and shadows
zh_ZH: 太阳辐射及阴影

en: Solar irradiance and irradiation
zh_ZH: 太阳辐照及放射

en: Shadows map
zh_ZH: 阴影图

en: Terrain analysis
zh_ZH: 地形分析

en: Generate contour lines
zh_ZH: 等高线

en: Produces a vector map of specified contours from a raster map.
zh_ZH: 从栅格图层生成等高线矢量地图。

en: Cost surface
zh_ZH: 表面成本

en: Cumulative movement costs
zh_ZH: 累积移动成本

en: Least cost route or flow
zh_ZH: 最低成本路径

en: Slope and aspect
zh_ZH: 坡度和方位

en: Terrain parameters
zh_ZH: 地形参数

en: Textural features
zh_ZH: 纹理特征

en: Visibility
zh_ZH: 视线图

en: Line-of-sight raster analysis program.
zh_ZH: 栅格视线分析程序。

en: Distance to features
zh_ZH: 要素距离

en: Horizon angle
zh_ZH: 水平角

en: Transform features
zh_ZH: 要素变换

en: Clump
zh_ZH: 簇块化

en: Grow
zh_ZH: 扩展

en: Generates a raster map layer with contiguous areas grown by one cell.
zh_ZH: 生成以一个像元为单位逐渐增长形成连续区域的栅格图层。

en: Thin
zh_ZH: 细化

en: Hydrologic modeling
zh_ZH: 水文模型

en: Carve stream channels
zh_ZH: 刻画河道

en: Fill lake
zh_ZH: 湖泊填充

en: Depressionless map and flowlines
zh_ZH: 低洼去除及生成流向图

en: Flow accumulation
zh_ZH: 流量累积

en: Flow lines
zh_ZH: 流向

en: Watershed analysis
zh_ZH: 流域分析

en: Watershed subbasins
zh_ZH: 流域子盆地划分

en: Watershed basin creation
zh_ZH: 流域盆地生成

en: Watershed basin creation program.
zh_ZH: 流域创建程序。

en: Groundwater modeling
zh_ZH: 地下水模型

en: SIMWE Overland flow modeling
zh_ZH: SIMWE陆地流量模型

en: SIMWE Sediment flux modeling
zh_ZH: SIMWE沙通量模型

en: Topographic index map
zh_ZH: 地形指数

en: TOPMODEL simulation
zh_ZH: TOPMODEL模拟

en: Landscape patch analysis
zh_ZH: 景观斑块分析

en: Set up sampling and analysis framework
zh_ZH: 设置取样及分析框架

en: Edge density
zh_ZH: 边缘密度

en: Contrast weighted edge density
zh_ZH: 加权边缘密度对比度

en: Patch area mean
zh_ZH: 斑块面积均值

en: Patch area range
zh_ZH: 斑块面积区间

en: Calculates range of patch area size on a raster map
zh_ZH: 。

en: Patch area Std Dev
zh_ZH: 斑块面积标准差

en: Patch area Coeff Var
zh_ZH: 斑块面积标变异系数

en: Patch density
zh_ZH: 斑块密度

en: Patch number
zh_ZH: 斑块数量

en: Dominance's diversity
zh_ZH: Dominance多样性指数

en: Shannon's diversity
zh_ZH: Shannon多样性指数

en: Simpson's diversity
zh_ZH: Simpson多样性指数

en: Richness
zh_ZH: 丰富度

en: Shape index
zh_ZH: 形状指数

en: Wildfire modeling
zh_ZH: 野火模型

en: Rate of spread
zh_ZH: 蔓延速度

en: Generates three, or four raster map layers showing 1) the base (perpendicular) rate of spread (ROS), 2) the maximum (forward) ROS, 3) the direction of the maximum ROS, and optionally 4) the maximum potential spotting distance.
zh_ZH: 生成3至4幅栅格图来显示 1) 基础(垂直的)蔓延速率(ROS)， 2)最大(推进的)ROS， 3) 最大ROS的方向，以及可选的 4)最大可能的测定点距离。

en: Least-cost spread paths
zh_ZH: 最低蔓延成本路径

en: Recursively traces the least cost path backwards to cells from which the cumulative cost was determined.
zh_ZH: 反向追踪最低成本的路径，得到一组像元，这些像元确定了累计成本。

en: Anisotropic spread simulation
zh_ZH: 各向异性蔓延模拟

en: Change category values and labels
zh_ZH: 调整类别值及标签

en: Interactively edit category values
zh_ZH: 互动编辑

en: Reclassify by size
zh_ZH: 根据大小重新分类

en: Reclassify
zh_ZH: 重新分类

en: Recode
zh_ZH: 重新编码

en: Recodes categorical raster maps.
zh_ZH: 重新编码栅格图。

en: Rescale
zh_ZH: 调整值的范围

en: Rescales the range of category values in a raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 重新调整栅格图层的类别值范围。

en: Rescale with histogram
zh_ZH: 用直方图调整值的范围

en: Generate random cells
zh_ZH: 随机像元生成

en: Random cells
zh_ZH: 随机像元

en: Generates random cell values with spatial dependence.
zh_ZH: 根据空间依赖性产生随机的像元值

en: Random cells and vector points
zh_ZH: 随机像元及点矢量量

en: Generate surfaces
zh_ZH: 表面生成

en: Fractal surface
zh_ZH: 分形表面

en: Gaussian kernel density surface
zh_ZH: 高斯核密度表面

en: Gaussian deviates surface
zh_ZH: 高斯偏离表面

en: GRASS module to produce a raster map layer of gaussian deviates whose mean and standard deviation can be expressed by the user. It uses a gaussian random number generator.
zh_ZH: 产生具有高斯偏差的栅格图层，它的平均和标准偏差可以由用户输入。该模块使用高斯随机数生成器。

en: Plane
zh_ZH: 平面

en: Random deviates surface
zh_ZH: 随机偏离表面

en: Random surface with spatial dependence
zh_ZH: 空间相关的随机表面

en: Generates random surface(s) with spatial dependence.
zh_ZH: 根据空间依赖性生成随机表面

en: Interpolate surfaces
zh_ZH: 插值表面

en: Bilinear interpolation utility for raster map layers.
zh_ZH: 栅格图层的双线性内插工具。

en: Bilinear and bicubic from vector points
zh_ZH: 二次线性或三次插值

en: IDW from raster points
zh_ZH: 栅格图层上点的反距离加权(IDW)

en: IDW from raster points (alternate method for sparse points)
zh_ZH: 反距离加权(适用于稀疏点的另一种方法)

en: Surface generation program.
zh_ZH: 表面生成程序。

en: IDW from vector points
zh_ZH: 矢量图层上点的反距离加权(IDW)

en: Raster contours
zh_ZH: 栅格图层等高线

en: Surface generation program from rasterized contours.
zh_ZH: 基于栅格化等高线的表面生成程序

en: Regularized spline tension
zh_ZH: 张力样条正则化

en: Ordinary or block kriging
zh_ZH: 普通或区块克里金插值

en: Fill NULL cells
zh_ZH: 填充NULL像元

en: Basic raster metadata
zh_ZH: 栅格基本元数据

en: Manage category information
zh_ZH: 类别信息管理

en: Manages category values and labels associated with user-specified raster map layers.
zh_ZH: 栅格图层的类别值和标签管理。

en: General statistics
zh_ZH: 常用统计量

en: Generates area statistics for raster map layers.
zh_ZH: 为栅格图层生成区域统计值。

en: Quantiles for large data sets
zh_ZH: 大数据集分位数

en: Range of category values
zh_ZH: 值域

en: Prints terse list of category values found in a raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 打印栅格图层分类值的简要列表

en: Sums up the raster cell values.
zh_ZH: 计算栅格像元值的总和。

en: Sum area by raster map and category
zh_ZH: 按栅格图及类别面积合计

en: Reports statistics for raster map layers.
zh_ZH: 报告栅格图层的统计数据

en: Statistics for clumped cells
zh_ZH: 簇块化像元统计

en: Total corrected area
zh_ZH: 修正后的总面积

en: Surface area estimation for rasters.
zh_ZH: 栅格的表面区域评价

en: Calculates univariate statistics from the non-null cells of a raster map.
zh_ZH: 计算栅格地图中非空像元的一元统计值

en: Sample transects
zh_ZH: 采样区

en: Outputs the raster map layer values lying on user-defined line(s).
zh_ZH: 输出栅格图层的像元值，基于用户定义的线。

en: Sample transects (bearing/distance)
zh_ZH: 采样区(方位/距离)

en: Outputs raster map layer values lying along user defined transect line(s).
zh_ZH: 依据用户定义的横断线，输出栅格图层上的值

en: Covariance/correlation
zh_ZH: 协方差/相关性

en: Outputs a covariance/correlation matrix for user-specified raster map layer(s).
zh_ZH: 输出用户指定栅格图层的协方差/相关矩阵。

en: Linear regression
zh_ZH: 线性回归

en: Mutual category occurrences
zh_ZH: 重合统计

en: &Vector
zh_ZH: 矢量(&V)

en: Develop vector map
zh_ZH: 矢量地图开发

en: Create new vector map
zh_ZH: 新建矢量地图

en: Edit vector map (non-interactively)
zh_ZH: 编辑矢量地图(非互动)

en: Convert object types
zh_ZH: 要素类型转换

en: Parallel lines
zh_ZH: 平行线

en: Dissolve boundaries
zh_ZH: 边界融合

en: Create 3D vector over raster
zh_ZH: 从栅格图层创建三维矢量

en: Extrude 3D vector map
zh_ZH: 矢量三维拉伸

en: Create labels
zh_ZH: 创建标签

en: Create optimally placed labels
zh_ZH: 优化标签位置

en: Reposition vector map
zh_ZH: 矢量位移

en: Re-projects a vector map from one location to the current location.
zh_ZH: 将栅格图从另外地点重新投影到当前地点

en: Updates vector map metadata.
zh_ZH: 更新矢量元数据

en: Topology maintenance
zh_ZH: 拓扑维护

en: Create or rebuild topology
zh_ZH: 创建或重建拓扑

en: Rebuild topology on all vector maps
zh_ZH: 重建所有矢量图的拓扑

en: Build polylines
zh_ZH: 构建多线段

en: Split lines
zh_ZH: 线段拆分

en: Split polylines
zh_ZH: 多线段拆分

en: Clean vector map
zh_ZH: 清空矢量图

en: Smooth or simplify
zh_ZH: 平滑及简化

en: Add centroids
zh_ZH: 添加中心点

en: Query vector map
zh_ZH: 矢量图查询

en: Query with coordinate(s)
zh_ZH: 通过坐标查询

en: Query vector attribute data
zh_ZH: 矢量要素查询

en: Prints vector map attributes.
zh_ZH: 打印矢量的要素属性

en: Feature selection
zh_ZH: 要素选择

en: Buffer vectors
zh_ZH: 矢量缓冲区

en: Lidar analysis
zh_ZH: Lidar分析

en: Detect edges
zh_ZH: 边界探测

en: Detect interiors
zh_ZH: 内部探测

en: Correct and reclassify objects
zh_ZH: 修正及重新分类

en: Linear referencing
zh_ZH: 线性参考

en: Create LRS
zh_ZH: 创建线性参考系统

en: Create stationing
zh_ZH: 创建站点

en: Create points/segments
zh_ZH: 创建点/线段

en: Find line id and offset
zh_ZH: 查找线条标识及偏移量

en: Nearest features
zh_ZH: 最近邻要素

en: Network analysis
zh_ZH: 网络分析

en: Allocate subnets
zh_ZH: 分配子网

en: Split net
zh_ZH: 网络切分

en: Shortest path
zh_ZH: 最短路径

en: Shortest path for sets of features
zh_ZH: 指定要素的最短路径

en: Shortest path using timetables
zh_ZH: 用时间表计算最短路径

en: Shortest path for all pairs
zh_ZH: 所有节点对间的最短路径

en: Visibility network
zh_ZH: 视野网络

en: Bridges and articulation points
zh_ZH: 桥接及连接点

en: Maximum flow
zh_ZH: 最大流量

en: Vertex connectivity
zh_ZH: 顶点连接性

en: Components
zh_ZH: 成份

en: Centrality
zh_ZH: 向心性

en: Steiner tree
zh_ZH: Steiner树

en: Minimum spanning tree
zh_ZH: 最小生成树

en: Traveling salesman analysis
zh_ZH: 旅行商分析

en: Overlay vector maps
zh_ZH: 矢量图叠加

en: Patch vector maps
zh_ZH: 矢量图拼接

en: Update area attributes from raster
zh_ZH: 从栅格图层更新属性

en: Update point attributes from areas
zh_ZH: 从面积更新点的属性

en: Update database values from vector
zh_ZH: 从矢量图更新数据库

en: Sample raster maps at point locations
zh_ZH: 提取数据点的栅格图层值

en: Generate area for current region
zh_ZH: 生成区域边界

en: Generate areas from points
zh_ZH: 从数据点绘制区域

en: Convex hull
zh_ZH: 凸包

en: Delaunay triangles
zh_ZH: Delaunay三角化

en: Voronoi diagram/Thiessen polygons
zh_ZH: Voronoi图/Thiessen多边形

en: Generate grid
zh_ZH: 生成网格

en: Generate points
zh_ZH: 生成点数据

en: Generate from database
zh_ZH: 从数据库生成

en: Generate points along lines
zh_ZH: 沿线段生成

en: Generate random points
zh_ZH: 生成随机点

en: Perturb points
zh_ZH: 扰动点

en: Remove outliers in point sets
zh_ZH: 移除异常点

en: Test/training point sets
zh_ZH: 划分测试/训练点

en: Reports and statistics
zh_ZH: 报告及统计

en: Basic vector metadata
zh_ZH: 基本矢量数据

en: Classify attribute data
zh_ZH: 数据属性分类

en: Report topology by category
zh_ZH: 生成类别拓扑报告

en: Univariate attribute statistics for points
zh_ZH: 点的一元变量属性统计

en: Univariate statistics for attribute columns
zh_ZH: 属性列的一元变量统计

en: Quadrat indices
zh_ZH: 分区计算指数

en: Test normality
zh_ZH: 正态分布检验

en: &Imagery
zh_ZH: 图像(&I)

en: Develop images and groups
zh_ZH: 图像及其分组

en: Create/edit group
zh_ZH: 创建/编辑组

en: Target group
zh_ZH: 目标组

en: Mosaic images
zh_ZH: 图象镶嵌

en: Manage image colors
zh_ZH: 图像色彩管理

en: Color balance for RGB
zh_ZH: RGB色彩平衡

en: HIS to RGB
zh_ZH: HIS转RGB

en: Rectify image or raster
zh_ZH: 图像或栅格图校正

en: Spectral response
zh_ZH: 光谱响应

en: Classify image
zh_ZH: 图像分类

en: Clustering input for unsupervised classification
zh_ZH: 无干预聚类

en: Input for supervised MLC
zh_ZH: 监督最大似然分类输入数据

en: Maximum likelihood classification (MLC)
zh_ZH: 最大似然分类输(MLC)

en: Input for supervised SMAP
zh_ZH: 监督式最大后验分类的输入

en: Sequential maximum a posteriori classification (SMAP)
zh_ZH: 最大后验分类(SMAP)

en: Filter image
zh_ZH: 图像过滤

en: Edge detection
zh_ZH: 边界侦测

en: Matrix/convolving filter
zh_ZH: 矩阵/卷积过滤

en: Transform image
zh_ZH: 图像变换

en: Canonical correlation
zh_ZH: 典型相关

en: Principal components
zh_ZH: 主成份分析

en: Fast Fourier
zh_ZH: 快速傅立叶

en: Inverse Fast Fourier
zh_ZH: 逆快速傅立叶

en: Satellite images tools
zh_ZH: 卫星图像工具

en: Landsat DN to radiance/reflectance
zh_ZH: Landsat数字值(DN)转换为辐射/反射

en: Landsat cloud cover assessment
zh_ZH: Landsat云层覆盖评估

en: Modis quality control
zh_ZH: Modis质量控制

en: Atmospheric correction
zh_ZH: 大气校正

en: Topographic correction
zh_ZH: 拓扑校正

en: Satellite images products
zh_ZH: 卫星图像生成指数

en: Tasseled cap vegetation index
zh_ZH: 缨帽变换植被指数

en: Bit pattern comparison
zh_ZH: 位模式比较

en: Kappa analysis
zh_ZH: Kappa分析

en: Calculate error matrix and kappa parameter for accuracy assessment of classification result.
zh_ZH: 为分类结果的精确评估计算错误矩阵和K曲线参数。

en: OIF for LandSat TM
zh_ZH: Landsat TM最佳指数因子

en: Develop volumes
zh_ZH: 三维栅格开发

en: Manage 3D NULL values
zh_ZH: 管理三维NULL值

en: Manage timestamp
zh_ZH: 管理时间戳

en: 3D Mask
zh_ZH: 三维掩码

en: Volume calculator
zh_ZH: 三维计算器

en: Cross section
zh_ZH: 横截面

en: Interpolate volume from points
zh_ZH: 三维插值

en: Basic volume metadata
zh_ZH: 三维图基本元数据

en: Outputs basic information about a user-specified 3D raster map layer.
zh_ZH: 输出用户指定的 3D 栅格图层的基本信息

en: Voxel statistics
zh_ZH: 三维栅格统计

en: Univariate statistics for volumes
zh_ZH: 三维栅格一元统计量

en: &Database
zh_ZH: 数据库(&D)

en: Database information
zh_ZH: 数据库信息

en: List drivers
zh_ZH: 驱动列表

en: List tables
zh_ZH: 数据库表列表

en: Lists all tables for a given database.
zh_ZH: 列出指定数据库的所有表。

en: Describe table
zh_ZH: 数据表信息

en: Describes a table in detail.
zh_ZH: 描述表(详细地)。

en: List columns
zh_ZH: 字段列表

en: List all columns for a given table.
zh_ZH: 列出给出表的所有字段。

en: Manage databases
zh_ZH: 数据库管理

en: Connect
zh_ZH: 连接

en: Prints/sets general DB connection for current mapset and exits.
zh_ZH: 打印/设置当前地图集的基本 DB 连接并退出。

en: Login
zh_ZH: 登入

en: Drop table
zh_ZH: 删除数据表

en: Copy table
zh_ZH: 拷贝数据表

en: Drop column
zh_ZH: 删除字段

en: Test
zh_ZH: 测试

en: Query any table
zh_ZH: 查询所有任意表

en: SQL statement
zh_ZH: SQL语句

en: Executes any SQL statement.
zh_ZH: 执行任何SQL语句。

en: Vector database connections
zh_ZH: 矢量数据库连接

en: New table
zh_ZH: 创建新数据表

en: Remove table
zh_ZH: 移除数据表

en: Join table
zh_ZH: 连接数据表

en: Add columns
zh_ZH: 添加字段

en: Change values
zh_ZH: 更改值

en: Reconnect vectors to database
zh_ZH: 重新连接数据库

en: Set vector map - database connection
zh_ZH: 设置矢量图--数据库连接

en: &Help
zh_ZH: 帮助(&H)

en: GRASS help
zh_ZH: GRASS帮助文件

en: GUI help
zh_ZH: 图形界面帮助文件

en: About system
zh_ZH: 关于系统

en: About GRASS GIS
zh_ZH: 关于GRASS GIS

en: Create new model
zh_ZH: 创建新模型

en: Load model from file
zh_ZH: 从文件载入模型

en: Save model to file
zh_ZH: 将模型保存到文件

en: Close model file
zh_ZH: 关闭模型文件

en: Export to image
zh_ZH: 输出为图像

en: Export model to image
zh_ZH: 将模型导出到图形

en: Export to Python
zh_ZH: 导出到Python

en: Export model to Python script
zh_ZH: 将模型导出到Python脚本

en: Quit modeler
zh_ZH: 安静模式

en: Close modeler window
zh_ZH: 关闭模型窗口

en: &Model
zh_ZH: 模型(&M)

en: Add command
zh_ZH: 添加指令

en: Add action (GRASS command) to model
zh_ZH: 添加动作(GRASS指令)到模型

en: Add data
zh_ZH: 添加数据

en: Add data item to model
zh_ZH: 添加数据项到模型

en: Define relation
zh_ZH: 定义关系

en: Define relation between data and action items
zh_ZH: 定义数据和动作关系

en: Add loop / series
zh_ZH: 添加循环/系列

en: Adds loop (series) to model
zh_ZH: 添加循环/系列到模型

en: Add condition
zh_ZH: 添加条件

en: Adds condition (if/else) to model
zh_ZH: 添加模型条件(if/else)

en: Remove item
zh_ZH: 移除项目

en: Remove action/data from model
zh_ZH: 从模型中删除动作/数据。

en: Model properties (name, purpose, etc.)
zh_ZH: 模型属性(名称、目的等)

en: Delete intermediate data
zh_ZH: 删除中间数据

en: Delete intermediate data defined in the model
zh_ZH: 删除模型的中间数据

en: Run entire model
zh_ZH: 运行整个模型

en: Validate model
zh_ZH: 验证模型

en: Validate entire model
zh_ZH: 验证整个模型

en: Help
zh_ZH: 帮助

en: Display the HTML man pages of Graphical modeler
zh_ZH: 显示图形建模器的HTML帮助文件

en: About Graphical Modeler
zh_ZH: 关于图形建模器

en: Display information about Graphical Modeler
zh_ZH: 显示图形建模器信息

en: Output window
zh_ZH: 输出窗口

en: Command prompt
zh_ZH: 命令运行结果输出

en: &Log file
zh_ZH: 日志文件

en: Files
zh_ZH: 文件

en: %d sec
zh_ZH: %d 秒

en: Please note that the data are left in inconsistent state and may be corrupted
zh_ZH: 当前数据状态不匹配，可能导致损坏

en: Command aborted
zh_ZH: 终止命令

en: Command finished
zh_ZH: 命令完成

en: Workspace settings
zh_ZH: 工作区设置

en: Set font
zh_ZH: 设置字体

en: Map Display
zh_ZH: 地图显示

en: Background color:
zh_ZH: 背景色：

en: Data browser
zh_ZH: 数据浏览器

en: Create table
zh_ZH: 创建表

en: EPSG code:
zh_ZH: EPSG代码：

en: GRASS module '%s' not found. Unable to start map display window.
zh_ZH: 没有找到GRASS模块'%s'，无法启动地图显示窗口。

en: Select Color
zh_ZH: 选择颜色

en: Close this window without executing the command (Ctrl+Q)
zh_ZH: 不执行命令而关闭窗口(Ctrl+Q)

en: Run the command (Ctrl+R)
zh_ZH: 运行命令(Ctrl+R)

en: Show manual page of the command (Ctrl+H)
zh_ZH: 显示该命令帮助(Ctrl+H)

en: Add created map(s) into layer tree
zh_ZH: 将创建的地图加入层列表

en: '%s' copied to clipboard
zh_ZH: '%s'已复制到剪贴板

en: Optional
zh_ZH: 可选

en: Manual
zh_ZH: 手册

en: [multiple]
zh_ZH: [多项]

en: Choose %s
zh_ZH: 选择%s

en: File
zh_ZH: 文件

en: or enter values interactively
zh_ZH: 或交互式输入数值

en: Error in %s
zh_ZH: %s出错

en: usage: %s <grass command>
zh_ZH: 用法：%s <grass命令>

en: Type of element:
zh_ZH: 要素类型：

en: Rotation:
zh_ZH: 旋转：

en: Info
zh_ZH: 消息

en: Display map
zh_ZH: 显示地图

en: Force re-rendering all map layers
zh_ZH: 强制重新渲染所有图层

en: Erase display
zh_ZH: 清屏

en: Pointer
zh_ZH: 光标

en: Zoom in
zh_ZH: 放大

en: Drag or click mouse to zoom
zh_ZH: 拖动或点击鼠标放大

en: Zoom out
zh_ZH: 放大

en: Drag or click mouse to unzoom
zh_ZH: 拖动或点击鼠标缩小

en: Return to previous zoom
zh_ZH: 返回前一放大水平

en: Zoom to selected map layer(s)
zh_ZH: 绽放到选中的图层

en: Pan
zh_ZH: 平移

en: Drag with mouse to pan
zh_ZH: 用鼠标拖动平移

en: Save display to graphic file
zh_ZH: 保存当前地图到图形

en: Select font
zh_ZH: 选择字体

en: Show manual
zh_ZH: 显示手册

en: Add map elements
zh_ZH: 添加地图元素

en: Overlay elements like scale and legend onto map
zh_ZH: 添加比例尺或图例等元素到地图

en: Settings
zh_ZH: 设置

en: Directory
zh_ZH: 目录

en: Clear all
zh_ZH: 全部清除

en: Select raster map:
zh_ZH: 选择栅格地图：

en: Layer:
zh_ZH: 图层

en: Unable to open file <%s> for reading.
zh_ZH: 无法打开并读取文件<%s>。

en:  row %d:
zh_ZH: 行 %d：

en: <%(name)s>: layer type <%(type)s> is not supported
zh_ZH: <%(name)s>: 不支持图层类型 <%(type)s> 。

en: Unsupported map layer type '%s'
zh_ZH: 不支持地图层类型'%s'

en: Error: Unable to open '%(file)s'. Reason: %(ret)s. wxGUI exited.
zh_ZH: 错误：无法打开'%(file)s'。原因：%(ret)s. 退出wxGUI。

en: Details:
zh_ZH: 细节：

en: Unable to get current geographic extent. Force quiting wxGUI. Please manually run g.region to fix the problem.
zh_ZH: 无法获取当前地理范围。强制退出wxGUI。请手动运行g.region以解决该问题。

en: Unable to render map layer <%s>.
zh_ZH: 无法渲染地图层<%s>。

en: Unable to render overlay <%s>.
zh_ZH: 无法渲染层<%s>。

en: failed to open '%s'
zh_ZH: 无法打开'%s'

en: Execution failed:
zh_ZH: 操作失败：

en: Error:
zh_ZH: 错误：

en: Unable to exectute command: '%s'
zh_ZH: 无法执行命令：'%s'

en: Collapse all except PERMANENT and current
zh_ZH: 除PERMANENT和current外全部收起

en: Collapse all except PERMANENT
zh_ZH: 除PERMANENT外全部收起

en: Collapse all except current
zh_ZH: 除current外全部收起

en: Collapse all
zh_ZH: 全部收起

en: Expand all
zh_ZH: 展开全部

en: Display selected
zh_ZH: 显示选中项目

en: Classic (labels only)
zh_ZH: 经典（仅标签）

en: Combined (labels and module names)
zh_ZH: 混合（标签和模块名称）

en: Zoom to mouse cursor
zh_ZH: 缩放到鼠标光标

en: Scroll forward to zoom in
zh_ZH: 向前滚动以放大

en: box
zh_ZH: 框

en: sphere
zh_ZH: 球体

en: cube
zh_ZH: 立方体

en: diamond
zh_ZH: 钻石

en: aster
zh_ZH: 星形

en: gyro
zh_ZH: 陀螺

en: histogram
zh_ZH: 直方图

en: Unable to set
zh_ZH: 无法设置

en: Define GRASS Database and Location Name
zh_ZH: 定义GRASS数据库及地点名称

en: Project Location
zh_ZH: 投影地点

en: Optional location title, you can leave this field blank.
zh_ZH: 地点标签为选填项,可以为空.

en: Name <%(name)s> is not a valid name for location. Please use only ASCII characters excluding %(chars)s and space.
zh_ZH: 地点名称<%(name)s>无效.请使用除(%(chars)s)之外的ASCII字及防空格命名.

en: Choose GRASS data directory:
zh_ZH: 选择GRASS数据目录:

en: Location already exists in GRASS Database.
zh_ZH: 该地点已存在于GRASS数据库中.

en: Unable to create location
zh_ZH: 无法创建地点

en: Title of the location is limited only to one line and 256 characters. The rest of the text will be ignored.
zh_ZH: 地点标签长度限制1行256个字符串。多出部分将被忽略。

en: Choose method for creating a new location
zh_ZH: 选择创建地点的方式

en: Select coordinate system parameters from a list
zh_ZH: 从列表中选择坐标系统参数

en: Select EPSG code of spatial reference system
zh_ZH: 选择空间参考系统EPSG代码

en: Read projection and datum terms from a georeferenced data file
zh_ZH: 从地理配准数据文件读取投影和基准面条件

en: Read projection and datum terms from a Well Known Text (WKT) .prj file
zh_ZH: 从WKT .prj文件读取投影和基准面条件

en: Specify projection and datum terms using custom PROJ.4 parameters
zh_ZH: 使用自定义PROJ. 4参数指定投影和基准面条件

en: Create a generic Cartesian coordinate system (XY)
zh_ZH: 创建通用笛卡尔坐标系统(XY)

en: Choose projection
zh_ZH: 选择投影

en: Code
zh_ZH: 代码

en: Projection code:
zh_ZH: 投影代码：

en: Search in description:
zh_ZH: 在描述中搜索：

en: Unable to read list: %s
zh_ZH: 无法读取列表：%s

en: Choose projection parameters
zh_ZH: 选择投影参数

en: Select datum or ellipsoid (next page)
zh_ZH: 指定基准面或椭球体（下一页）

en: Datum with associated ellipsoid
zh_ZH: 基准面及相关椭球体

en: Ellipsoid only
zh_ZH: 仅椭球体

en:  Enter parameters for %s projection
zh_ZH: 输入投影%s的参数

en: No
zh_ZH: 否

en: Yes
zh_ZH: 是

en: Specify geodetic datum
zh_ZH: 选择大地测量基准面

en: Ellipsoid
zh_ZH: 椭球体

en: Datum code:
zh_ZH: 基准面代码：

en: Specify ellipsoid
zh_ZH: 指定椭球体

en: Ellipsoid code:
zh_ZH: 椭球体代码

en: Select georeferenced file
zh_ZH: 选择地理配准文件

en: Georeferenced file:
zh_ZH: 地理配准文件：

en: Select Well Known Text (WKT) .prj file
zh_ZH: 选择WKT .prj文件

en: Choose EPSG Code
zh_ZH: 选择EPSG代码

en: Path to the EPSG-codes file:
zh_ZH: EPSG代码文件路径：

en: Parameters
zh_ZH: 参数：

en: Choose EPSG codes file
zh_ZH: 选择EPSG代码文件

en: Unable to read EPGS codes: %s
zh_ZH: 无法读取EPSG代码：%s

en: Choose method of specifying georeferencing parameters
zh_ZH: 选择定义地理配准参数的方式

en: Enter PROJ.4 parameters string:
zh_ZH: 输入PROJ.4参数字符串

en: Summary
zh_ZH: 总结

en: GRASS Database:
zh_ZH: GRASS数据库：

en: Location Name:
zh_ZH: 地点名称：

en: Projection:
zh_ZH: 投影：

en: Do you want to create GRASS location <%s>?
zh_ZH: 创建GRASS地点<%s>?

en: Create new location?
zh_ZH: 创建新地点？

en: Define new GRASS Location
zh_ZH: 定义新GRASS地点

en: Unable to create new location. Location <%(loc)s> not created.
    
    Details: %(err)s
zh_ZH: 无法创建地点<%(loc)s>.
    
    更多信息: %(err)s

en: Location wizard canceled. Location not created.
zh_ZH: 地点向导已取消，没有创建新地点。

en: Unable to create new location
zh_ZH: 无法创建新地点

en: New GIS data directory
zh_ZH: 新GIS数据目录

en: EPSG code missing.
zh_ZH: 没有EPSG代码。

en: Set default region extent and resolution
zh_ZH: 设置缺省地域范围和分辨率

en: &Set region
zh_ZH: 设置区域(&S)

en: Invalid location selected.
zh_ZH: 选择了无效地点.

en: Invalid region
zh_ZH: 无效区域

en: Click here to show 3D settings
zh_ZH: 点击显示3D设置

en: Click here to hide 3D settings
zh_ZH: 点击关闭3D设置

en: Rows: %d
zh_ZH: 行:%d

en: Cols: %d
zh_ZH: 列:%d

en: Cells: %d
zh_ZH: 像素:%d

en: Depth: %d
zh_ZH: 深度:%d

en: 3D Cells: %d
zh_ZH: 3D像素:%d

en: T-B resolution
zh_ZH: 顶到底分辨率

en: North
zh_ZH: 北

en: West
zh_ZH: 西

en: East
zh_ZH: 东

en: South
zh_ZH: 南

en: N-S resolution
zh_ZH: 南北向分辨率

en: E-W resolution
zh_ZH: 东西向分辨率

en: Invalid value: %s
zh_ZH: 无效数值: %s

en: Select datum transformation
zh_ZH: 选择基准面转换

en: Select from list of datum transformations
zh_ZH: 从基准面转换列表选择

en: View
zh_ZH: 察看

en: Control View
zh_ZH: 控制视图

en: Perspective:
zh_ZH: 方位：

en: Tilt:
zh_ZH: 倾斜：

en: Z-exag:
zh_ZH: X-exag:

en: Look:
zh_ZH: 看：

en: here
zh_ZH: 此处

en: top
zh_ZH: 顶部

en: reset
zh_ZH: 重置

en: Reset to default view
zh_ZH: 重置为默认视图

en: Image Appearance
zh_ZH: 图像外观

en: Record
zh_ZH: 录制

en: Play
zh_ZH: 播放

en: Pause
zh_ZH: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_ZH: 停止

en: Frame rate (FPS):
zh_ZH: 帧率(FPS)：

en: Frames are recorded with given frequency (FPS).
zh_ZH: 使用认定的频率(FPS)录制。

en: Generated files names will look like this: prefix_1.ppm, prefix_2.ppm, ...
zh_ZH: 生成如下形式的文件：前缀_1.ppm, 前缀_2.ppm, ...

en: Vector
zh_ZH: 矢量

en: Lighting
zh_ZH: 照明

en: Fringe
zh_ZH: 边缘

en: Draw
zh_ZH: 绘制

en: Mode:
zh_ZH: 模式：

en: coarse
zh_ZH: 粗糙

en: fine
zh_ZH: 精细

en: both
zh_ZH: 兼备

en: Shading:
zh_ZH: 暗影：

en: flat
zh_ZH: 无特效直出

en: gouraud
zh_ZH: 高洛德明暗绘制

en: Set to all
zh_ZH: 选中所有

en: Use draw settings for all loaded surfaces
zh_ZH: 绘制设置用于所有已装载的面

en: wire
zh_ZH: 线

en: surface
zh_ZH: 面

en: Surface attributes
zh_ZH: 表面特征

en: Transparency
zh_ZH: 透明

en: Shininess
zh_ZH: 闪亮

en: map
zh_ZH: 地图

en: unset
zh_ZH: 取消设置

en: constant
zh_ZH: 恒定

en: Changes the x, y, and z position of the current surface
zh_ZH: 改动当前面的x, y和z的位置

en: Reset
zh_ZH: 重置

en: Active cutting plane:
zh_ZH: 激活的切割平面：

en: blend
zh_ZH: 混合

en: shaded
zh_ZH: 阴影效果

en: Horizontal X:
zh_ZH: 水平X:

en: Horizontal Y:
zh_ZH: 水平Y：

en: Rotates the current cutting plane about vertical axis
zh_ZH: 围绕垂直轴旋转当前切面

en: Rotates the current cutting plane about horizontal axis
zh_ZH: 围绕水平轴旋转当前切面
