GRASS - en to zh translation catalogue (1745 entries)

en: 1. Select GRASS GIS database directory
zh: 1. 选择GRASS数据库目录

en: 2. Select GRASS Location
zh: 2. 选择GRASS地点

en: 3. Select GRASS Mapset
zh: 3. 选择GRASS地图集

en: GRASS GIS database directory contains Locations.
zh: 包含GRASS地点的GRASS GIS数据库目录。

en: All data in one Location is in the same  coordinate reference system (projection). One Location can be one project. Location contains Mapsets.
zh: 一个地点下的所有数据具有相同的坐标参考系统(即投影)。可将地点定义为一个投影。地点下包含地图集。

en: Mapset contains GIS data related to one project, task within one project, subregion or user.
zh: 地图集包含某个投影、其相关操作、子区域或用户的GIS数据。

en: Start &GRASS session
zh: 启动&GRASS会话

en: &Browse
zh: 浏览(&B)

note: GTC New mapset
en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: Create a new Mapset in selected Location
zh: 在选定的地点创建新地图集

note: GTC New location
en: N&ew
zh: 新建(&e)

en: Create a new location using location wizard. After location is created successfully, GRASS session is started.
zh: 使用地点向导创建新地点。之后启动GRASS会话。

note: GTC Rename location
en: Ren&ame
zh: 重命名(&a)

en: Rename selected location
zh: 重命名选中的地点

note: GTC Delete location
en: De&lete
zh: 删除(&l)

en: Delete selected location
zh: 删除选定地点

note: GTC Rename mapset
en: &Rename
zh: 重命名(&R)

en: Rename selected mapset
zh: 重命名选中的地图集

note: GTC Delete mapset
en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: Delete selected mapset
zh: 删除选中的地图集

en: GRASS GIS %s startup%s
zh: GRASS GIS %s 启动 %s

en: Enter GRASS session
zh: 开始GRASS会话

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Unable to set GRASS database. Check your locale settings.
zh: 无法设置GRASS数据库。请检查区域设置。

en: ERROR: Location <%s> not found
zh: 错误：无法找到地点<%s>

en: ERROR: Mapset <%s> not found
zh: 错误：无法找到地图集<%s>

en: Invalid line in GISRC file (%s):%s
zh: GISRC文件(%s)含有无效行:%s

en: Error: {text}
zh: 错误：{text}

en: Import data?
zh: 导入数据？

en: Create new mapset
zh: 创建新数据集

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Mapset <PERMANENT> is required for valid GRASS location.
    
    This mapset cannot be deleted.
zh: 地图集<PERMANENT>是有效的GRASS地点的必需条件.
    
    不能删除。

en: Do you want to continue with deleting mapset <%(mapset)s> from location <%(location)s>?
    
    ALL MAPS included in this mapset will be PERMANENTLY DELETED!
zh: 确实要删除地点<%(location)s>下的地图集<%(mapset)s>?
    
    该地图集下的所有地图将会被永久删除！

en: Unable to delete mapset
zh: 无法删除地图集

en: Do you want to continue with deleting location <%s>?
    
    ALL MAPS included in this location will be PERMANENTLY DELETED!
zh: 确实要删除地点 <%s>?
    
    所有该地点下的地图将会被永久删除！

en: Unable to delete location
zh: 无法删除地点

en: Enter name for new mapset:
zh: 输入要创建的新地图集名称：

en: Unable to create new mapset: %s
zh: 无法创建新地图集: %s

en: Map Toolbar
zh: 地图工具栏

en: No class selected
zh: 没有选择类别

en: Name of raster map:
zh: 栅格地图名称：

en: Name of vector map:
zh: 矢量地图名称：

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Please use only ASCII characters.
zh: 仅ASCII字符。

en: Add RGB map layer
zh: 添加RGB图层

en: Map <%s> not found.
zh: 找不到地图<%s>。

en: Choose a file name to save the image (no need to add extension)
zh: 选择要保存图像的文件名(无需指定文件扩展名)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Switch to simple mode
zh: 切换到简单模式

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Line width:
zh: 线条宽度：

en: Quit Map Swipe
zh: 退出地图比较器

en: Query raster/vector map(s)
zh: 查询网格/矢量地图

en: Query selected raster/vector map(s)
zh: 查询选中的网格/矢量地图

en: GCP List
zh: 地面控制点(GCP)列表

en: GCP Manager toolbar
zh: 地面控制点(GCP)管理器工具栏

en: Page setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print display
zh: 打印当前地图

en: Zoom to default region
zh: 缩放到默认区域

en: Zoom to saved region
zh: 缩放到保存的区域

en: Save display geometry to named region
zh: 将显示范围保存到已命名的区域

en: Go to GCP No.
zh: 转到如下标号的地面控制点(GCP)。

en: RMS error
zh: 均方差错误

en: Forward: %(forw)s, Backward: %(back)s
zh: 继续：%(forw)s,后退：%(back)s

en: raster
zh: 栅格

en: vector
zh: 矢量

en: use
zh: 使用

en: Apply changes for the current session
zh: 将变动应用到当前会话

en: Apply and save changes to user settings file (default for next sessions)
zh: 应用改动并保存到用户设置文件（作为下次启动的默认设置）

en: Close dialog
zh: 关闭对话框

en: Symbology
zh: 符号样式

en: Symbol size:
zh: 符号尺寸：

en: Close dialog and ignore changes
zh: 仅关闭对话框，不保存改动

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Line width
zh: 线条宽度

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Apply changes
zh: 使改动生效

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除选中项目

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Reload
zh: 刷新

en: Digitize new point
zh: 矢量化新点

en: Left: new point
zh: 左：创建新点

en: Digitize new line
zh: 矢量化新线

en: Digitize new boundary
zh: 数字化新界限

en: Digitize new centroid
zh: 数字化新形心

en: Display/update attributes
zh: 显示/更新属性

en: Left: Select
zh: 左：选择

en: Display/update categories
zh: 显示/更新类别

en: Quit digitizer
zh: 退出地图数字化

en: Quit digitizer and save changes
zh: 退出地图数字化并保存结果

en: Additional tools (copy, flip, connect, etc.)
zh: 更多工具(复制，翻转，连接等)

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Undo previous changes
zh: 撤消前一改动

en: Copy categories
zh: 复制类别

en: Split line/boundary
zh: 拆分线/边界

en: Vector map is not 3D. Operation canceled.
zh: 非三维矢量地图，操作已取消。

en: Please wait, opening vector map <%s> for editing...
zh: 正在打开矢量地图<%s>，请稍候...

en: Do you want to save changes in vector map <%s>?
zh: 保存对矢量地图<%s>所作的改动?

en: Save changes?
zh: 是否保存更改？

en: Please wait, closing and rebuilding topology of vector map <%s>...
zh: 关闭和重建矢量地图拓扑中，请稍候 <%s>...

en: New vector map
zh: 新矢量地图

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Current location is <%(loc)s>.
    Current mapset is <%(mapset)s>.
zh: 当前地点为 <%(loc)s>.
    当前地图集为 <%(mapset)s>.

en: Current mapset is <%s>.
zh: 当前地图集为<%s>.

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: GRASS GIS Graphical Modeler
zh: GRASS GIS图形建模器

en: Model
zh:   模型

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Python editor
zh: Python编辑器

en: Command output
zh: 命令运行结果输出

en: Python script contains local modifications
zh: Python脚本含有本地改动

en: Python script is up-to-date
zh: Python脚本已更新

en: Do you want to save changes in the model?
zh: 保存对模型的改动？

en: Do you want to store current model settings to model file?
zh: 将当前模型设置保存到模型文件？

en: Quit Graphical Modeler
zh: 退出图形建模器

en: Do you want to permanently delete data?%s
zh: 永久删除数据%s?

en: Delete intermediate data?
zh: 删除临时数据？

en: Current model is not empty. Do you want to store current settings to model file?
zh: 当前模型非空，将当前模型开设保存到模型文件？

en: GRASS Model File (*.gxm)|*.gxm
zh: GRASS模型文件(*.gxm)|*.gxm

en: %(items)d items (%(actions)d actions) loaded into model
zh: 模型项目%(items)d和动作(%(actions)d actions)已载入

en: Save model
zh: 保存模型

en: File <%s> saved
zh: 文件<%s>已保存

en: Model is empty. Nothing to validate.
zh: 模型为空，无需验证。

en: Validating model...
zh: 验证模型...

en: Model is valid.
zh: 模型验证通过

en: Empty comment. Nothing to add to the model.
zh: 空注释，无信息可添加到模型。

en: wxGUI Graphical Modeler
zh: wxGUI图形建模器

en: Please wait, loading model...
zh: 模型装载中，请稍候...

en: Writing current settings to model file failed.
zh: 将当前设置保存到模型文件时操作不成功。

en: Unable to open file <%s> for writing.
zh: 无法打开文件<%s>。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Set label
zh: 添加标注

en: Intermediate
zh: 临时数据

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: List of variables - right-click to delete
zh: 变量列表 - 点击鼠标右键以删除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: float
zh: 浮点数

en: string
zh: 字串

en: List of items - right-click to delete
zh: 项目列表 - 点击鼠标右键以删除

en: In loop
zh: 循环中

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: &Run
zh: 运行(&R)

en: Run python script
zh: 运行Python脚本

en: Refresh python script based on the model.
    It will discards all local changes.
zh: 使用模型来刷新Python脚本。
    本地所作的改动不予保存。

en: Python script (*.py)|*.py
zh: Python脚本 (*.py)|*.py

en: Python script is locally modificated. Refresh will discard all changes. Do you really want to continue?
zh: Python脚本已被改动，进行刷新操作将丢失所有改动。确定继续刷新？

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Disabled:
zh: 禁用：

en: Running:
zh: 运行中：

en: Shape size
zh: 形状的大小

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: 3D raster:
zh: 三维栅格图：

en: Vector:
zh: 矢量地图：

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Allow output files to overwrite existing files
zh: 允许输出文件覆盖已存文件

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Author(s):
zh: 作者：

en: model
zh: 模型

en: Script generated by wxGUI Graphical Modeler.
zh: wxGUI图形建模器生成的脚本

en: Running model...
zh: 模型运行中...

en: Model is empty. Nothing to run.
zh: 模型为空，不用运行。

en: Model is not valid. Do you want to run the model anyway?
    
    %s
zh: 无效模型。仍然运行该模型？
    
    %s

en: Run model?
zh: 是否运行模型？

en: Raster maps
zh: 栅格地图

en: 3D raster maps
zh: 基础栅格图

en: Vector maps
zh: 矢量地图

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Data properties
zh: 数据属性

en: Name of element:
zh: 要素名称：

en: Type of element:
zh: 要素类型：

en: Add GRASS command to the model
zh: 添加GRASS指令到模型

en: Label and comment
zh: 标签和注释

en: Command not defined.
    
    Unable to add new action to the model.
zh: 该命令未定义。
    
    无法将新动作添加到模型。

en: '%s' is not a GRASS module.
    
    Unable to add new action to the model.
zh: '%s'不是GRASS模块。
    
    无法将新动作添加到模块。

en: To
zh: 到

en: Relation doesn't start with data item.
    Unable to add relation.
zh: 关系没有开始于数据项作。
    无法添加。

en: Relation doesn't point to GRASS command.
    Unable to add relation.
zh: 关系与GRASS命令没有关联。
    无法添加。

en: No relevant option found.
    Unable to add relation.
zh: 没有找到相关选项。
    无法添加。

en: List of items in loop
zh: 循环中的项目。

en: Series
zh: 系列

en: Define map series as condition for the loop
zh: 指定地图系列作为循环条件

en: Define series of maps
zh: 指定地图系列

en: List of items in 'if' block
zh: 'if'语句块中的项目。

en: List of items in 'else' block
zh: 'else'语句块中的项目。

en: Variable <%s> already exists in the model. Adding variable failed.
zh: 变量<%s>已存在，添加失败。

en: Do you want to delete all variables from the model?
zh: 确定要删除模型中所有变量？

en: Delete variables
zh: 删除变量

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Please, create map frame first.
zh: 请先创建地图框架

en: MAP FRAME
zh: 地图边框

en: RASTER LEGEND
zh: 栅格图例

en: VECTOR LEGEND
zh: 矢量图例

en: MAP INFO
zh: 地图信息

en: SCALE BAR
zh: 比例尺

en: IMAGE
zh: 图像

en: NORTH ARROW
zh: 指北针

en: Click and drag to resize object
zh: 点击并拖动以改变大小

en: labels:
zh: 标签：

en: inch
zh: 英寸

en: nautical miles
zh: 海里

en: pixel
zh: 像素

en: degree
zh: 度数

en: Units:
zh: 单位：

en: Position of the top left corner
    from the top left edge of the paper
zh: 左上角位置
    从纸张的左上角边缘开始

en: Position from the top left
    edge of the paper
zh: 从左上角开始的位置
    纸张边缘

en: Font size:
zh: 字号：

en: Close dialog and apply changes
zh: 关闭对话框并使改动生效

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Margins
zh: 边缘

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: custom
zh: 自定义

en: fixed scale and map center
zh: 固定的比例和地图中心位置

en: Map:
zh: 地图：

en: Center:
zh: 中心：

en: draw border around map frame
zh: 绘制地图框架外边框

en: border width (pts):
zh: 边框宽度(pts)：

en: Region is set to match this map,
    raster or vector map must be added later
zh: 区域已设置为与该地图匹配，
    稍后须添加栅格或矢量地图

en: Raster map
zh: 栅格地图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Database connection is not defined in DB file.
zh: DB文件没有定义数据连接

en: list of categories (e.g. 1,3,5-7)
zh: 类别列表（例如：1,3,5-7）

en: Mask
zh: 掩码

en: Use current mask
zh: 使用当前掩码

en: draw outline
zh: 绘制轮廓

en: Width (pts):
zh: 宽度(pts)：

en: color from map table column:
zh: 从地图表格列选择颜色

en: No effect for fill color from table column
zh: 地图表格列没有设置填充颜色效果

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Type filename or click browse to choose file
zh: 输入或点击浏览选择文件名称

en: Size
zh: 字号

en: size from map table column:
zh: 地图表格列大小：

en: rotate symbols:
zh: 旋转符号

en: counterclockwise in degrees:
zh: 逆时针度数

en: multiply width by category value
zh: 宽度乘以类别值

en: Line style
zh: 线条样式

en: use pattern:
zh: 保用模式

en: pattern line width (pts):
zh: 模式线宽（像素）

en: discrete legend (categorical maps)
zh: 离散图例（类别地图）

en: draw "no data" box
zh: 绘制"no data"框

en: draw ticks across color table
zh: 在颜色表上绘制刻度

en: Show vector legend
zh: 显示矢量图例

en: Vector map
zh: 矢量地图

en: Edit label
zh: 编辑标注

en: draw border around legend
zh: 绘制图例边框

en: Leave the edit field empty, to use default values.
zh: 不填写编辑字段，系统将使用默认值。

en: Width of the color symbol (for lines)
    in front of the legend text
zh: 线条颜色符号宽度 
    显示于图例文字前

en: Column separation distance between the left edges
    of two columns in a multicolumn legend
zh: 列间距（左边缘到左边缘）
    多列图例中的两个列

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Edit legend label:
zh: 编辑图例标签：

en: Scalebar height is real height on paper
zh: 比例尺高度即为纸张上的实际高度

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Label every
zh: 标签间隔

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Enter text:
zh: 输入文字：

en: text border
zh: 文字边缘

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: horizontal (pts):
zh: 水平(pts)：

en: No text entered!
zh: 尚未输入文字！

en: Counterclockwise rotation in degrees
zh: 逆时针旋转度数

en: PIL
    missing
zh: PIL
    没有找到

en: size: %(width)s x %(height)s pts
zh: 大小：%(width)s x %(height)s pts

en: North Arrow
zh: 指北针

en: transparent
zh: 透明

en: Line width in points
zh: 线条宽度(点数)：

en: Generate text file with mapping instructions
zh: 使用地图绘制指令生成文本文件

en: Load text file with mapping instructions
zh: 使用地图绘制指令载入文本文件

en: Generate PDF output
zh: 生成PDF输出

en: Specify paper size, margins and orientation
zh: 设定纸张大小，边框和模式

en: Zoom to full extent
zh: 缩放到全图范围

en: Click and drag to place map frame
zh: 点击并拖动到合适位置放置地图框架

en: Quit Cartographic Composer
zh: 退出地图绘制

en: Legend
zh: 图例

en: Add labels
zh: 添加标注

en: Add simple graphics: points
zh: 添加简图：点

en: Add simple graphics: lines
zh: 添加简图：线

en: Add simple graphics: rectangles
zh: 添加简图：长方形

en: Please wait, loading attribute data...
zh: 请稍候，属性数据加载中...

en: Browse data
zh: 浏览数据

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Edit selected record
zh: 编辑选中的记录

en: Highlight selected features
zh: 选中要素时高亮

en: Rename column
zh: 字段重命名

en: Column name
zh: 列名

en: Key column
zh: 主键字段名称

en: Table name
zh: 表名

en: Update attributes
zh: 更新属性

en: Display attributes
zh: 显示属性

en: Unknown iconset '%s', using default 'grass'...
zh: 无法识别图标集'%s'，使用默认的'grass'...

en: 2D view
zh: 2D视图

en: 3D view
zh: 3D视图

en: More animations are using one window. Please select different window for each animation.
zh: 多个动画使用同一个窗口。请为每个动画选择不同窗口。

en: Inconsistent number of maps, please check input data.
zh: 地图数字不一致，请检查输入数据。

en:  ({c} out of {p})
zh:  ({p}中的{c})

en: to %(to)s
zh: 到%(to)s

en: The number of maps in space-time datasets has to be the same.
zh: 时空数据集中的必须使用相同的地图数字。

en: The temporal type (absolute/relative) of space-time datasets has to be the same.
zh: 时空数据集中的时间数据（绝对/相对）必须相同。

en: The map type (point/interval) of space-time datasets has to be the same.
zh: 时空数据集中的地图类型（时间点/时间间隔）必须相同。

en: The temporal extents of maps in space-time datasets have to be the same.
zh: 时空数据集中须使用相同的地图时间范畴。

en: The number of maps to animate has to be the same for each map series.
zh: 动画地图系列中须使用相同的地图数字。

en: Reading workspace file <%s> failed.
    Invalid file, unable to parse XML document.
zh: 读取工作区文件<%s>失败。
    无效文件，无法解析XML文档。

en: It is not allowed to display data with different temporal types (absolute and relative).
zh: 不能显示不同时间类型的数据（绝对和相对）。

en: It is not allowed to display data with different units (%s).
zh: 不能显示不同单位(%s)的数据。

en: You are going to display data with different temporal types of maps (interval and point). It is recommended to use data of one temporal type to avoid confusion.
zh: 你将显示的地图数据含有不同的时间类型（时间间隔和时间点）。建议仅使用一种类型的数据以避免混乱。

en: Topology of Space time dataset %s is invalid.
zh: 时空数据的拓扑%s无效。

en: %s=, %s=, %s= and %s= are mutually exclusive.
zh: %s=, %s=, %s= 和 %s= 为互斥项。

en: Adjust speed of animation
zh: 调整动画速度

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: Temporal mode
zh: 时间模式

en: Time unit:
zh: 时间单位：

en: year
zh: 年

en: month
zh: 月

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: second
zh: 秒

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: top right
zh: 右上

en: Select 2D or 3D view
zh: 选择二维或三维视图

en: Set options
zh: 选项设置

en: Workspace file:
zh: 工作区文件：

en: N-S:
zh: 南北向：

en: E-W:
zh: 东西向：

en: Only one series or space-time dataset is accepted for 3D mode.
zh: 三维模式仅接受一个系列或一个时空数据集。

en: Region information is not complete
zh: 区域信息不完全

en: Add, edit or remove animations
zh: 添加，编辑或移除动画

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Add time stamp, image or text decoration by one of the buttons above.
zh: 使用上面其中一个按钮来添加时间戳，图像或装饰文本。

en: Add image or text decoration by one of the buttons above.
zh: 使用上面按钮中的一个来添加图像或装饰文本。

en: Set font
zh: 设置字体

en: Placement as percentage of screen coordinates (X: 0, Y: 0 is top left):
zh: 以屏幕坐标的百分比来定位（左上角为X：0，Y:0）：

en: animated GIF
zh: 动画GIF

en: Program 'ffmpeg' was not found.
    Please install it first and make sure
    it's in the PATH variable.
zh: 无法找到'ffmpeg'。
    请安装并
    在PATH变量设置路径。

en: Video codec:
zh: 视频解码器：

en: Current frame rate: %.2f fps
zh: 当前帧率：%.2f fps

en: Decoration image file is missing.
zh: 找不到装饰图像文件。

en: Time stamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Background color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Learn more about formatting options
zh: 了解更多格式选项

en: Display instances with no data
zh: 显示没有数据的实例

en: When animating instant-based data which have irregular timestamps you can display 'no data frame' (checked option) or keep last frame.
zh: 当实时数据动画的时间戳不均匀时，可显示为'无数据帧'（已选中）或停留于最后一帧。

en: Play back
zh: 回放

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Play back and forward
zh: 后退和前进

en: Add, edit or remove animation
zh: 添加，编辑或移除动画

en: Temporary map '%s' with result was changed outside vector network analysis tool.
    Showed result may not correspond original analysis result.
zh: 含有在矢量网络分析工具以外改动过的结果的临时地图'%s'.
    所显示的结果可能与原来的分析结果不一致.

en: Result changed outside
zh: 结果含有外部改动.

en: Map can be saved only to currently set mapset
zh: 地图只能保存于当前地图集

en: Please choose '%s' and '%s' point.
zh: 请选择点'%s'和'%s'.

en: Input map '%s' for analysis was changed outside vector network analysis tool.
    Topology column may not correspond to changed situation.
zh: 输入地图'%s'在矢量网络分析工具外部有改动.
    拓扑列可能与之前不一致.

en: Input changed outside
zh: 输入在外部有改动.

en: Snapping mode can not be activated.
zh: 快照模式不能激活.

en: Do you really want to activate snapping and overwrite it?
zh: 确定激活快照模式并覆盖吗?

en: Temporary map '%s' was changed outside vector analysis tool.
    Do you really want to activate snapping and overwrite it?
zh: 临时地图'%s'已被从矢量分析工具之外改动.
    确定激活快照模式并进行覆盖操作?

en: Module <%s> does not support turns costs.
zh: 模块<%s>不支持转弯成本.

en: Arc forward/both direction(s) cost column:
zh: Arc前进/双向成本字段:

en: arc forward/both
zh: Arc前进/双向

en: Arc backward direction cost column:
zh: Arc后向成本字段

en: arc backward
zh: Arc后向

en: Arcs' cost column (for both directions):
zh: Arc成本字段(双向):

en: arc
zh: 弧

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Traveling salesman %s
zh: 旅游销售员%s

en: Maximum flow %s
zh: 最大流量%s

en: Subnets for nearest centers %s
zh: 最近中心点%s的子网

en: Steiner tree for the network and given terminals %s
zh: 网络中的斯坦纳(Steiner)树及指定终端%s

en: GRASS GIS Vector Network Analysis Tool
zh: GRASS GIS矢量网络分析工具

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Parameters
zh: 参数：

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Analysis result style:
zh: 分析结果样式:

en: Color for Start/From/Source/Used point:
zh: 选择起点/始发点/源点/经过点颜色:

en: Color for End/To/Sink point:
zh: 选择终点/目的点/交汇点颜色:

en: Edit intersection turns costs
zh: 编辑:交叉口转弯成本

en: Define Global Turn Costs
zh: 定义全局转弯成本

en: Activate snapping to nodes
zh: 激活节点对齐

en: Activate mode for turns editing
zh: 激活转弯编辑模式

en: Activate mode for global turns editing
zh: 激活全局转弯编辑模式

en: Go to previous analysis result
zh: 返回上一个分析结果

en: Go to next analysis result
zh: 进入下一分析结果

en: Show analysis result
zh: 显示分析结果

en: Show manual
zh: 显示手册

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Enable/disable auto-rendering
zh: 激活/禁用自动渲染

en: Show comp. extent
zh: 显示计算范围

en: Show computational extent
zh: 显示计算范围

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Align region extent based on display size
zh: 根据显示区大小对齐区域范围

en: Display resolution
zh: 显示分辨率

en: Constrain display resolution to computational settings
zh: 根据计算性能设置显示分辨率

en: Map scale
zh: 地图比例

en: As everyone's monitors and resolutions are set differently these values are not true map scales, but should get you into the right neighborhood.
zh: 由于不同显示器的分辨率有差异，这些值并非真实的地图比例，但该值应该能够显示合适的区域。

en: Go to
zh: 转到

en: Projection not defined (check the settings)
zh: 投影未定义（检查设置）

en: Projection
zh: 投影

en: MASK
zh: 掩码

en: Display geometry
zh: 显示几何形状

en: Coordinates
zh: 坐标

en: Extent
zh: 范围

en: Computational region
zh: 可计算区域

en: GRASS GIS - Map display
zh: GRASS GIS - 地图显示

en: Please wait, loading data...
zh: 数据装载中，请稍候...

en: Failed to run d.to.rast:
zh: 运行d.to.rast失败：

en: d.to.rast can be used only in 2D mode.
zh: d.to.rast仅可在二维模式下使用。

en: GRASS module '%s' not found. Unable to start map display window.
zh: 没有找到GRASS模块'%s'，无法启动地图显示窗口。

en: Map window API test frame
zh: 地图窗口API测试框架

en: Map window distance measurement test frame
zh: 地图窗口距离测量测试框架

en: Map window profile tool test frame
zh: 地图窗口轮廓工具测试框架

en: Map window rlisetup test frame
zh: 地图窗口rli设置测试框架

en: Unknown value %s of test parameter.
zh: 测试参数%s的值未知。

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh: 打印时出现问题。
    可能是您的打印机设置不正确？

en: Add north arrow
zh: 添加指北针

en: Analyze map
zh: 分析地图

en: Measuring, profiling, histogramming, ...
zh: 测量，概括，绘制直方图，...

en: Measure distance
zh: 测量距离

en: Profile surface map
zh: 表面图概括

en: Rotate 3D scene
zh: 旋转三维场景

en: Fly-through mode
zh: 飞越模式

en: Drag with mouse, hold Ctrl down for different mode or Shift to accelerate
zh: 使用鼠标绘制，按键盘Ctrl键可选择模式，Shift键可加速

en: Raster map not created. Please redraw region.
zh: 未生成栅格图。请重新绘制区域。

en: Raster map not created. redraw region again.
zh: 未生成栅格图。请重新绘制区域。

en: Draw sampling frame by clicking and dragging
zh: 通过点击拖动绘制取样框架

en: Draw sampling rectangle by clicking and dragging
zh: 通过点击拖动绘制取样块

en: Draw sampling circle radius by clicking and dragging
zh: 通过点击拖动绘制圆形取样区域

en: Draw sampling region by polygon. Right Double click to end drawing
zh: 绘制多边形取样区域。点击右键结束。

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: GRASS GIS Setup for r.li modules
zh: GRASS GIS r.li模块设置

en: Remove a configuration file
zh: 删除配置文件

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create a new configuration file
zh: 创建新配置文件

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename a configuration file
zh: 重命名配置文件

en: View/Edit
zh: 查看/编辑

en: Set the new name for %s "                                            "configuration file
zh: 为设置文件%s "                                            " 设定新名称

en: Define sampling region (region for analysis)
zh: 设置取样区域（分析区域）

en: Row of upper left corner
zh: 左上角行

en: Row length of sampling frame
zh: 取样框架行长度

en: Moving window
zh: 移动窗口

en: Use keyboard to enter sampling area
zh: 从键盘输入取样区域

en: All the features will be used
zh: 使用所有功能

en: Analysing all vector features...
zh: 分析所有矢量特征...

en: All feature are been analyzed.
zh: 所有功能都将用于分析。

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生错误

en: Draw moving windows region
zh: 绘制移动窗口区域

en: Circle
zh: 圆

en: Select method of sampling unit distribution
zh: 选择取样单位分而方法

en: Random non overlapping
zh: 随机无重复

en: Systematic contiguos
zh: 系统连续

en: Stratified random
zh: 随机分层

en: Systematic non contiguos
zh: 系统不连续

en: Set moving windows
zh: 设置移动窗口

en: Is this area ok?
zh: 面积是否合适？

en: The polygon seems to have 0 areas
zh: 多边形的面积似乎为0

en: Summary
zh: 总结

en: Region keyboard values:
zh: 区域键盘值：

en: Radius size:
zh: 半径：

en: Workspace Toolbar
zh: 工作区工具栏

en: Data Toolbar
zh: 数据工具栏

en: Layers
zh: 图层

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Do you want to set the default region extents and resolution now?
zh: 现在设置地域范围和分辨率？

en: Choose model to run
zh: 选择要运行的模型

en: Do you want to save changes in the workspace?
zh: 是否保存您对工作区的改动？

en: Do you want to store current settings to workspace file?
zh: 是否保存当前设置到工作区文件？

en: Python script (*.py)|*.py|Bash script (*.sh)|*.sh
zh: Python脚本(*.py)|*.py|Bash脚本(*.sh)|*.sh

en: Launching script '%s'...
zh: 启动脚本 '%s' ...

en: Current workspace is not empty. Do you want to store current settings to workspace file?
zh: 当前工作区非空，是否将当前设置保存到工作区文件？

en: Create new workspace?
zh: 是否创建新工作区？

en: Choose workspace file
zh: 选择工作区文件

en: GRASS Workspace File (*.gxw)|*.gxw
zh: GRASS工作区文件(*.gxw)|*.gxw

en: Please wait, loading workspace...
zh: 请稍候，工作区加载中...

en: Choose GRC file to load
zh: 选择要加载的GRC文件

en: Old GRASS Workspace File (*.grc)|*.grc
zh: 旧版本工作区文件(*.grc)|*.grc

en: Choose file to save current workspace
zh: 选择用来保存当前工作区的文件

en: Workspace file <%s> already exists. Do you want to overwrite this file?
zh: 工作区文件<%s>已经存在，是否覆盖？

en: Save workspace
zh: 保存工作区

en: Writing current settings to workspace file failed.
zh: 保存当前设置到工作区文件失败。

en: Do you want to remove map layer(s)
    %s
    from layer tree?
zh: 是否将图层
    %s
    从层列表中移除？

en: Do you want to remove selected map layer(s) from layer tree?
zh: 是否将选中的图层
    %s
    从层列表中移除？

en: Remove map layer
zh: 移除图层

en: Quit GRASS GUI
zh: 退出GRASS

en: Import raster data
zh: 导入栅格数据

en: Link external raster data
zh: 链接到外部栅格数据

en: Import vector data
zh: 导入矢量数据

en: Link external vector data
zh: 链接到外部矢量数据

en: Add command layer
zh: 添加命令层

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Add HIS map layer
zh: 添加HIS图层

en: Add shaded relief map layer
zh: 添加彩色地势图层

en: Add raster flow arrows
zh: 添加栅格流向箭头

en: Add raster cell numbers
zh: 添加栅格像元数字

en: Add thematic chart layer
zh: 添加主题图表层

en: Add grid layer
zh: 添加网格层

en: Add geodesic line layer
zh: 添加测地线层

en: Add rhumbline layer
zh: 添加等角航线层

en: Add 3D raster map layer
zh: 添加三维栅格图层

en: Note that 3D raster data are rendered only in 3D view mode
zh: 3D栅格数据仅在3D视图模式下渲染

en: Map Layers
zh: 地图图层

en: Change opacity level
zh: 改变透明度

en: Zoom to selected map(s)
zh: 放大到选中的图层

en: Zoom to selected map(s) (ignore NULLs)
zh: 缩放到选中图层(忽略NULL值)

en: Set computational region from selected map(s)
zh: 设置选中图层的计算区域

en: Export common formats
zh: 常见格式导出

en: Export PostGIS
zh: 导出到PostGIS

en: Create pack
zh: 创建图层包

en: Make a copy in the current mapset
zh: 创建当前地图集的副本

en: Set color table
zh: 设置颜色表

en: Show attribute data
zh: 显示属性表

en: Start editing
zh: 启动编辑

en: Stop editing
zh: 停止编辑

en: Rebuild topology
zh: 重建拓扑

en: Histogram
zh: 直方图

en: Univariate raster statistics
zh: 一元变量栅格统计量

en: Set opacity of <%s>
zh: 设置<%s>的透明度

en: Start new map display
zh: 启动新地图显示窗口

en: Create new workspace (Ctrl+N)
zh: 创建新工作区(Ctrl+N)

en: Open existing workspace file (Ctrl+O)
zh: 打开已有工作区(Ctrl+O)

en: Save current workspace to file (Ctrl+S)
zh: 保存当前工作区到文件(Ctrl+S)

en: Add multiple raster or vector map layers (Ctrl+Shift+L)
zh: 添加栅格或矢量图层(Ctrl+Shift+L)

en: Add raster map layer (Ctrl+Shift+R)
zh: 添加栅格图层(Ctrl+Shift+R)

en: Add vector map layer (Ctrl+Shift+V)
zh: 添加矢量图层(Ctrl+Shift+V)

en: Add various vector map layers (thematic, chart...)
zh: 添加多种矢量图层(主题，图表等)

en: Add web service layer (WMS, WMTS, NASA OnEarth)
zh: 添加网络服务图层(WMS,WMTS,NASA OnEarth)

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Add various overlays
zh: 添加多种图层

en: Remove selected map layer(s) from layer tree
zh: 从列表中移除选中的图层

en: Import/link raster or vector data
zh: 导入/链接栅格或矢量数据

en: Raster Map Calculator
zh: 栅格地图计算器

en: Graphical Modeler
zh: 建模器图形界面

en: Georectifier
zh: 地理校正

en: Cartographic Composer
zh: 制图窗口

en: Launch user-defined script
zh: 启动自定义脚本

en: GUI settings
zh: 图形界面设置

en: GRASS manual
zh: GRASS使用手册

en: Edit selected vector map
zh: 编辑选中的矢量图

en: Show attribute data for selected vector map
zh: 显示选中矢量地图的属性数据

en: GRASS Profile Analysis Tool
zh: Grass剖面分析工具

en: Profile of
zh: 剖面

en: Distance (%s)
zh: 距离(%s)

en: Distance along transect
zh: 截面距离

en: Cell values
zh: 像素值

en: Not all points of profile lie inside computational region.
zh: 剖面上一些点没有处于计算区域内.

en: Raster values
zh: 栅格值

en: You must draw a transect to profile in the map display window.
zh: 必需在地图窗口选定一个区域以进行剖析.

en: Nothing to profile
zh: 没有可以进行剖析的内容

en: Choose prefix for file(s) where to save profile values...
zh: 选择剖析值文件保存路径...

en: GRASS Bivariate Scatterplot Tool
zh: GRASS二元散点图工具

en: Bivariate Scatterplot
zh: 二元散点图

en: Bivariate Scatterplot of
zh: 二元散点图

en: Regression equation for raster map <%(rast1)s> vs. <%(rast2)s>:
zh: 栅格地图<%(rast1)s>对<%(rast2)s>的回归方程：

en: Draw/re-draw plot
zh: 绘制/重绘图像

en: Draw transect in map display window to profile
zh: 在地图显示窗口中画样线以查看剖面线图

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: This feature is not yet functional
zh: 该功能尚不可用

en: Histogram of
zh: 直方图

en: Cell counts
zh: 像素数量

en: Percent of total cells
zh: 总像素的百分比

en: Statistics for Map(s) Histogrammed
zh: 已绘制直方图地图的统计量

en: Select pairs of raster maps for scatterplots
zh: 选择并配对栅格地图以绘制散点图

en: Select pairs of raster maps for bivariate scatterplots:
zh: 选择并配对栅格地图以绘制二元散点图：

en: Number of bins (for FP maps)
zh: 组数（浮点地图）

en: C&opy
zh: 拷贝(&C)

en: Copy regression statistics the clipboard (Ctrl+C)
zh: 将回归统计量拷贝到剪贴板(Ctrl+C)

en: Select raster map or imagery group to histogram
zh: 选择栅格地图或图像组以绘制柱形图

en: Histogram imagery group
zh: 柱形图图像组

en: Select raster map:
zh: 选择栅格地图：

en: Profile title:
zh: 剖面图标题：

en: Title font size (pts):
zh: 标题字号（磅）：

en: X-axis label:
zh: X轴标题：

en: Y-axis label:
zh: Y轴标签：

en: Label font size (pts):
zh: 标签字号（磅）：

en: Font family:
zh: 字体系列：

en: Style:
zh: 样式：

en: Weight:
zh: 粗细：

en: Apply changes for the current session and close dialog
zh: 将变动应用到当前会话并关闭对话框

en: Map/image plotted
zh: 已绘制的地图/图像

en: Line color
zh: 线条颜色

en: Transect segment marker settings
zh: 截面分段标记设置

en: Axis settings
zh: 坐标轴设置

en: X-Axis
zh: X-轴

en: Y-Axis
zh: Y-轴

en: Automatic axis scaling, custom max and min, or scale matches data range (min)
zh: 自动调整坐标刻度，自定义极值，或根据数据范围调整（最小值）

en: Custom min
zh: 指定最小值

en: Custom max
zh: 指定最大值

en: Log scale
zh: 圣火刻度

en: Grid and Legend settings
zh: 网格和图例设置

en: Show grid
zh: 显示网格

en: Legend font size
zh: 图例字号

en: Show legend
zh: 显示图例

en: Draw
zh: 绘制

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Time [%s]
zh: 时间 [%s]

en: Please specify the space time dataset <%s>.
zh: 请指定时空数据集<%s>。

en: Ambiguous dataset name
zh: 含糊的数据集名称

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Create new workspace
zh: 创建新工作区

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Load workspace from file
zh: 加载工作区文件

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save workspace to file
zh: 保存工作区到文件

en: Close workspace file
zh: 关闭工作区文件

en: Load GRC file (Tcl/Tk GUI)
zh: 加载GRC文件(Tcl/Tk图形界面)

en: Load map layers from GRC file to layer tree
zh: 从GRC文件加载地图层到图层列表

en: Map display
zh: 地图显示

en: Add raster
zh: 添加栅格图层

en: Add raster map layer to current display
zh: 添加栅格图层到当前显示区

en: Add vector
zh: 添加矢量图层

en: Add vector map layer to current display
zh: 添加矢量图层到当前显示窗口

en: Add multiple rasters or vectors
zh: 批量添加栅格或矢量图层

en: Add multiple raster or vector map layers to current display
zh: 批量添加栅格或矢量图层到当前显示窗口

en: Add web service layer
zh: 添加网络图层

en: New map display window
zh: 新建地图显示窗口

en: Open new map display window
zh: 打开新地图显示窗口

en: Close current map display window
zh: 关闭地图显示窗口

en: Close all open map display windows
zh: 关闭所有地图显示窗口

en: Common formats import
zh: 常用导入格式

en: ASCII x,y,z point import and gridding
zh: 导入ASCII x,y,z点数据并栅格化

en: ASCII grid import
zh: 导入ASCII网格

en: ASCII polygons, lines, and point import
zh: 导入ASCII格式多边形，线及点数据

en: Creates raster maps from ASCII polygon/line/point data files.
zh: 从ASCII格式的多边形/线形/点数据文件创建栅格地图。

en: Raw binary array import
zh: 导入原始二进制数组

en: Import a binary raster file into a GRASS raster map layer.
zh: 将二元栅格文件导入到GRASS栅格图层中。

en: GRIDATB.FOR import
zh: 导入GRIDATB.FOR数据

en: Matlab 2D array import
zh: 导入Matlab 2D数组

en: Imports a binary MAT-File(v4) to a GRASS raster.
zh: 将二元MAT-File(v4)导入为GRASS栅格。

en: PNG import
zh: 导入PNG格式数据

en: SPOT NDVI import
zh: 导入SPOT NDVI

en: SRTM HGT import
zh: 导入SRTM HGT

en: Terra ASTER HDF import
zh: 导入Terra ASTER HDF

en: LAS LiDAR points import
zh: 导入LAS LiDAR点数据

en: Unpack raster map
zh: 解开栅格图层

en: Reproject raster map from different GRASS location
zh: 将栅格图从其他地点重新投影到当前地点

en: Common import formats
zh: 常用导入格式

en: ASCII points or GRASS ASCII format
zh: ASCII点数据或GRASS ASCII格式数据

en: Creates a vector map from an ASCII points file or ASCII vector file.
zh: 从ASCII点数据文件或矢量文件创建矢量地图。

en: ASCII points as a vector lines
zh: 以ASCII点数据绘制矢量线段

en: Imports ASCII x,y[,z] coordinates as a series of lines.
zh: 导入ASCII x,y[,z]坐标以绘制一系列线段。

en: DXF import
zh: 导入DXF

en: Converts files in DXF format to GRASS vector map format.
zh: 转化DXF格式到GRASS矢量格式。

en: Imports GetFeature from a WFS server.
zh: 从WFS器导入

en: ESRI e00 import
zh: 导入ESRI e00格式数据

en: Imports E00 file into a vector map.
zh: 将E00文件导入到矢量地图。

en: Geonames import
zh: 导入Geonames数据

en: Imports geonames.org country files into a vector points map.
zh: 将geonames.org文件导入为矢量点地图。

en: Matlab array or Mapgen format import
zh: 从Matlab数组和MapGen文件导入

en: Imports Mapgen or Matlab-ASCII vector maps into GRASS.
zh: 将Mapgen或Matlab的ASCII矢量地图导入到GRASS。

en: Unpack vector map
zh: 解开矢量图层

en: Reproject vector map from different GRASS location
zh: 将矢量地图从另外地点重新投影到当前地点

en: Re-projects a vector map from one location to the current location.
zh: 将栅格图从另外地点重新投影到当前地点

en: Import 3D raster data
zh: 导入三维栅格地图

en: ASCII 3D import
zh: 导入三维ASCII数据

en: Converts a 3D ASCII raster text file into a (binary) 3D raster map.
zh: 将三维ASCII栅格文本文件转换为二进制三维栅格地图。

en: Raw binary array 3D import
zh: 导入原始二进制三维数组

en: Imports a binary raster file into a GRASS 3D raster map.
zh: 将二进制栅格文件导入到GRASS三维栅格地图中。

en: Vis5D import
zh: 导入Vis5D数据

en: Import 3-dimensional Vis5D files.
zh: 导入三维Vis5D文件。

en: Import database table
zh: 导入数据库表

en: Imports attribute tables in various formats.
zh: 从多种格式的特征表导入数据

en: Export raster map
zh: 导出栅格地图

en: Common export formats
zh: 常用导出格式

en: Exports GRASS raster maps into GDAL supported formats.
zh: 将GRASS栅格输出为GDAL支持的格式。

en: ASCII grid export
zh: 导出ASCII栅格数据

en: Converts a raster map layer into a GRASS ASCII text file.
zh: 将栅格地图层导出为GRASS ASCII文本格式。

en: ASCII x,y,z points export
zh: 导出到ASCII x,y,z点数据

en: Exports a raster map to a text file as x,y,z values based on cell centers.
zh: 将栅格地图导出为像素中心x,y,z值的文本文件。

en: GRIDATB.FOR export
zh: 导出GRIDATB.FOR格式数据

en: Matlab 2D array export
zh: 导出Matlab 2D数组

en: Exports a GRASS raster to a binary MAT-File.
zh: 将GRASS栅格输出为二进制Matlab文件。

en: Raw binary array export
zh: 导出原生二进制数组

en: Exports a GRASS raster to a binary array.
zh: 将GRASS栅格输出为二进制数组。

en: MPEG-1 export
zh: 导出为MPEG-1格式数据

en: Converts raster map series to MPEG movie.
zh: 将栅格地图系列转换为MPEG电影。

en: PNG export
zh: 导出PNG格式数据

en: Export a GRASS raster map as a non-georeferenced PNG image.
zh: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为无地理参考数据的PNG图像。

en: PPM export
zh: 导出PPM格式数据

en: Converts a GRASS raster map to a PPM image file.
zh: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为PPM图像。

en: PPM from RGB export
zh: 从RGB导出为PPM格式

en: Converts 3 GRASS raster layers (R,G,B) to a PPM image file.
zh: 将三色GRASS栅格图层(R,G,B)导出为PPM图像文件。

en: POV-Ray export
zh: 导出为POV-Ray文件

en: Converts a raster map layer into a height-field file for POV-Ray.
zh: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为含高度字段的POV-Ray文件。

en: VRML export
zh: 导出为VRML格式

en: Exports a raster map to the Virtual Reality Modeling Language (VRML).
zh: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为虚拟现实模型语言(VRML)格式。

en: VTK export
zh: 导出为VTK格式

en: Converts raster maps into the VTK-ASCII format.
zh: 将GRASS栅格地图导出为VTK ASCII格式。

en: Pack raster map
zh: 打包栅格地图

en: Export vector map
zh: 导出矢量地图

en: Exports a vector map layer to any of the supported OGR vector formats. By default a vector map layer is exported to Esri Shapefile format.
zh: 将矢量图层导出为受支持的OGR矢量格式。默认输出为ESRI Shapefile格式。

en: ASCII points or GRASS ASCII vector export
zh: 导出为ASCII点或GRASS ASCII矢量格式

en: Exports a vector map to a GRASS ASCII vector representation. By default only features with category are exported. To export all features use 'layer=-1'.
zh: 将矢量地图导出为GRASS ASCII矢量格式。默认只导出含有类别的数据。使用'layer=-1'以导出所有数据。

en: DXF export
zh: 导出DXF格式

en: Exports vector map to DXF file format.
zh: 将矢量地图导出为DXF文件格式。

en: PostGIS export
zh: 导出为PostGIS格式数据

en: Exports a vector map layer to PostGIS feature table.
zh: 将矢量地图导出为PostGIS格式数据。

en: Converts GRASS x,y,z points to POV-Ray x,z,y format.
zh: 将GRASS x,y,z点数据导出为POV-Ray x,y,z格式数据。

en: SVG export
zh: 导出为SVG格式

en: Exports a vector map to SVG file.
zh: 将矢量地图导出为SVG文件。

en: Converts a vector map to VTK ASCII output.
zh: 将矢量地图导出为VTK ASCII输出格式。

en: Pack vector map
zh: 打包矢量地图

en: Export 3D raster maps
zh: 导出三维栅格地图

en: ASCII 3D export
zh: 导出为ASCII三维文本文件

en: Converts a 3D raster map layer into a ASCII text file.
zh: 将三维栅格图层转换为ASCII文本文件。

en: Raw binary array 3D export
zh: 导出三维图层为原始二进制数组

en: Exports a GRASS 3D raster map to a binary array.
zh: 将GRASS三维栅格地图导出为二进制数组。

en: Vis5D export
zh: 导出为Vis5D格式

en: Exports GRASS 3D raster map to 3-dimensional Vis5D file.
zh: 将 GRASS 3D 栅格文件输出为三维的 Vis5D 文件。

en: Converts 3D raster maps into the VTK-ASCII format.
zh: 将三维栅格地图转化为 VTK-Ascii 格式

en: Export database table
zh: 导出数据库表

en: Exports attribute tables into various formats.
zh: 将属性表导出为多种格式。

en: Link external data
zh: 链接外部数据

en: Link GDAL supported raster data as a pseudo GRASS raster map layer.
zh: 将GDAL支持的栅格文件链接为准GRASS栅格图层。

en: Creates a new pseudo-vector map as a link to an OGR-supported layer.
zh: 将OGR支持的图层链接为准矢量地图。

en: Output format for raster data
zh: 栅格数据输出格式

en: Output format for vector data
zh: 矢量数据输出格式

en: Defines vector output format utilizing OGR library.
zh: 用OGR库定义矢量输出格式。

en: Manage maps
zh: 地图管理

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copies available data files in the current mapset search path to the user's current mapset.
zh: 将用户当前地图集搜索路径下可用数据文件拷贝到用户当前的地图集。

en: List
zh: 列举

en: Lists available GRASS data base files of the user-specified data type optionally using the search pattern.
zh: 列举用户所选的数据类型下可用的GRASS基础数据文件（可指定查找规则）。

en: Renames data base element files in the user's current mapset.
zh: 重命名当前用户地图集下数据库组成文件

en: Removes data base element files from the user's current mapset using the search pattern.
zh: 使用查找规则从用户当前地图集删除数据库组成文件。

en: Map type conversions
zh: 转换地图类型

en: Raster to vector
zh: 将栅格转换为矢量格式

en: Converts a raster map into a vector map.
zh: 将栅格图转化为矢量图层。

en: Converts 2D raster map slices to one 3D raster volume map.
zh: 将 2D 栅格分块地图转化为一个 3D 栅格地图

en: Creates a 3D volume map based on 2D elevation and value raster maps.
zh: 基于2D高度及栅格地图值创建3D体积地图。

en: Vector to raster
zh: 矢量图转换为栅格图

en: Converts (rasterize) a vector map into a raster map.
zh: 将GRASS二元矢量图层转化(栅格化)为GRASS栅格图层。

en: Converts a vector map (only points) into a 3D raster map.
zh: 将矢量地图(仅含有数据点)转换为三维栅格地图。

en: 2D vector to 3D vector
zh: 二维向量转化到三维向量

en: Performs transformation of 2D vector features to 3D.
zh: 将二维向量要素转化为三维向量要素。

en: Converts 3D raster maps to 2D raster maps
zh: 将 3D 栅格图转化为 2D 栅格图

en: Georectify
zh: 地理校正

en: Manage Ground Control Points for Georectification
zh: 地理校正地面控制点管理

en: Graphical modeler
zh: 建模器界面

en: Launch Graphical modeler
zh: 启动建模器界面

en: Run model
zh: 运行模型

en: Run model prepared by Graphical modeler
zh: 运行建模器界面中已建好的模型

en: 3D image rendering
zh: 三维图像渲染

en: Creates a 3D rendering of GIS data. Renders surfaces (raster data), 2D/3D vector data, and volumes (3D raster data) in 3D.
zh: 为GIS数据创建三维渲染。可对栅格面，二维/三维矢量数据以及体积(三维栅格数据)进行渲染。

en: Animation tool
zh: 动画工具

en: Launch animation tool.
zh: 启动动画工具

en: Bearing/distance to coordinates
zh: 坐标的方位/距离

en: A simple utility for converting bearing and distance measurements to coordinates and vice versa. It assumes a cartesian coordinate system
zh: 可将方位及距离度量与坐标进行双向转换的简单工具。转换于笛卡尔坐标系统上进行。

en: Launch Cartographic Composer
zh: 启动地图绘制界面

en: Map Swipe
zh: 地图比较(Map Swipe)

en: Launch Map Swipe
zh: 启动地图比较(Map Swipe)

en: Launch script
zh: 运行脚本

en: Launches script file.
zh: 运行脚本文件

en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display region
zh: 显示地区

en: Manages the boundary definitions for the geographic region.
zh: 管理地理区域边界。

en: Set region
zh: 设置区域

en: GRASS working environment
zh: GRASS工作环境

en: Mapset access
zh: 地图集读取控制

en: Set/unset access to other mapsets in current location
zh: 允许／取消其它地图集对当前地点的读取

en: User access
zh: 用户权限

en: Controls access to the current mapset for other users on the system. If no option given, prints current status.
zh: 设置其他用户对当前地图集的权限。若无设置改变刚显示当前状态。

en: Change working environment
zh: 改变工作环境

en: Changes/reports current mapset. Optionally create new mapset or list available mapsets in given location.
zh: 改变/显示当前地图集。可创建新地图集或列出当前地点下的地图集。

en: Change location and mapset
zh: 改变地点和地图集

en: Change current location and mapset.
zh: 改变当前地点和地图集

en: Change mapset
zh: 切换地图集

en: Change current mapset.
zh: 改变当前地图集

en: Change working directory
zh: 改变工作目录

en: Show settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Outputs and modifies the user's current GRASS variable settings.
zh: 输出或改变当前用户的GRASS环境变量设置。

en: Change settings
zh: 改动设置

en: Outputs and modifies the user's current GRASS variable settings. Prints all defined GRASS variables if no option is given.
zh: 输出或改变当前用户的GRASS环境变量设置。若无变动则输出当前GRASS环境变量。

en: Create new location
zh: 创建新地点

en: Launches location wizard to create new GRASS location.
zh: 启动地点向导以创建新GRASS地点。

en: Creates new mapset in the current location, changes current mapset.
zh: 在当前地点下创建新地图集或切换当前地图集。

en: Version and copyright
zh: 版本及版权

en: Displays version and copyright information.
zh: 显示版本及版权信息。

en: Map projections
zh: 地图投影管理

en: Display map projection
zh: 显示地图投影

en: Converts co-ordinate system descriptions (i.e. projection information) between various formats (including GRASS format).
zh: 不同坐标系统间转换(包括GRASS格式)。

en: Manage projections
zh: 投影管理

en: Prints or modifies GRASS projection information files (in various co-ordinate system descriptions). Can also be used to create new GRASS locations.
zh: 显示或调整GRASS投影信息文件(多种坐标格式)。可创建GRASS地点。

en: Convert coordinates
zh: 坐标转换

en: Converts coordinates from one projection to another (cs2cs frontend).
zh: 不同坐标投影间转换(使用cs2cs作为前台)。

en: Addons extensions
zh: 组件扩展

en: Install extension from addons
zh: 从GRASS插件安装扩展

en: Installs new extension from GRASS AddOns SVN repository.
zh: 从GRASS SVN插件库安装扩展

en: Manage installed extension
zh: 扩展管理

en: Updates or removes installed GRASS AddOns extension(s).
zh: 更新或移除GRASS组件扩展

en: Preferences
zh: 设置

en: User GUI preferences (display font, commands, digitizer, etc.)
zh: 图形界面设置(字体，指令，数字化工具等。)

en: &Raster
zh: 栅格(&R)

en: Develop raster map
zh: 栅格地图开发

en: Compress/decompress
zh: 压缩/解压

en: Compresses and decompresses raster maps.
zh: 压缩和解压缩栅格文件。

en: Region boundaries
zh: 区域界限

en: Sets the boundary definitions for a raster map.
zh: 为栅格图设置边界范围。

en: Manage NULL values
zh: 管理NULL值

en: Manages NULL-values of given raster map.
zh: 管理栅格地图的NULL值

en: Quantization
zh: 量化

en: Produces the quantization file for a floating-point map.
zh: 为浮点地图生成量化文件。

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Modifies a timestamp for a raster map. Print/add/remove a timestamp for a raster map.
zh: 调整栅格地图的时间戳。输出/添加/删除栅格地图的时间戳。

en: Resample using aggregate statistics
zh: 合计统计量重取样

en: Resamples raster map layers to a coarser grid using aggregation.
zh: 通过合计将对栅格重取样得到更低分辨率的栅格图。

en: Resample using multiple methods
zh: 多种方式进行重取样

en: Resamples raster map to a finer grid using interpolation.
zh: 通过插直重取样得到更高分辨率的栅格图。

en: Resample using nearest neighbor
zh: 使用最近邻法重取样

en: GRASS raster map layer data resampling capability.
zh: GRASS栅格图层数据的重取样能力。

en: Resample using spline tension
zh: 张力样条重取样

en: Reinterpolates and optionally computes topographic analysis from input raster map to a new raster map (possibly with different resolution) using regularized spline with tension and smoothing.
zh: 使用拉伸和平滑的规则样条，对输入的栅格文件进行重新插值(地形分析为可选项)，生成一个新的栅格文件(可能有不同的分辨率)。

en: Resample using bspline
zh: B样条重取样

en: Performs bilinear or bicubic spline interpolation with Tykhonov regularization.
zh: 使用Tikhonov正则化进行双线性或三次样条插值。

en: Resample using analytic kernel
zh: 分析内核法重采样

en: Resamples raster map layers using an analytic kernel.
zh: 使用分析内核法对栅格地图重采样

en: Support file maintenance
zh: 支持文件维护

en: Allows creation and/or modification of raster map layer support files.
zh: 创建/修改栅格图层的支持文件

en: Update map statistics
zh: 刷新地图统计

en: Update raster map statistics
zh: 刷新栅格地图统计量

en: Tiling
zh: 分割平铺

en: Produces tilings of the source projection for use in the destination region and projection.
zh: 生成与源投影相同的平铺块在目标区域和投影上使用。

en: Manage colors
zh: 颜色管理

en: Color tables
zh: 色彩表

en: Creates/modifies the color table associated with a raster map.
zh: 创建/修改栅格图层的色彩表。

en: Color tables (stddev)
zh: 色彩表(标准差)

en: Sets color rules based on stddev from a raster map's mean value.
zh: 基于栅格图层均值的标准差设置色彩

en: Manage color rules interactively
zh: 交互式设置色彩

en: Interactive management of raster color tables.
zh: 交互式管理栅格图层色彩。

en: Export color table
zh: 导出色彩表

en: Exports the color table associated with a raster map.
zh: 导出栅格图层色彩表。

en: Blend 2 color rasters
zh: 两个栅格混色

en: Blends color components of two raster maps by a given ratio.
zh: 在指定比例下对两个栅格图层色彩表混色

en: Create RGB
zh: 合成RGB图层

en: Combines red, green and blue raster maps into a single composite raster map.
zh: 将红、绿、蓝图层合并为一个复合图层

en: RGB to HIS
zh: RBG转HIS

en: Query raster maps
zh: 栅格图层查询

en: Query values by coordinates
zh: 用坐标查询

en: Queries raster maps on their category values and category labels.
zh: 在栅格图层的类别值和类别标签中查询。

en: Query colors by value
zh: 值到色彩查询

en: Queries colors for a raster map layer.
zh: 栅格图层色彩查询

en: Raster buffers and distance
zh: 缓冲区及距离

en: Buffer rasters
zh: 缓冲区

en: Creates a raster map showing buffer zones surrounding cells that contain non-NULL category values.
zh: 创建以像元为中心的不包含无效值的缓冲区。

en: Concentric circles
zh: 同心圆

en: Creates a raster map containing concentric rings around a given point.
zh: 创建以指定点为中心的同心环图层。

en: Closest points
zh: 距离最近点

en: Locates the closest points between objects in two raster maps.
zh: 确定两幅栅格图上目标间最近的点

en: Grow by one cell
zh: 逐格增加

en: Generates a raster map layer with contiguous areas grown by one cell.
zh: 生成以一个像元为单位逐渐增长形成连续区域的栅格图层。

en: Distance to features
zh: 要素距离

en: Generates a raster map containing distances to nearest raster features.
zh: 生成含距最近要素距离的栅格图层。

en: Creates a MASK for limiting raster operation.
zh: 生成掩码以限制栅格操作

en: Raster map calculator
zh: 栅格掩码计算器

en: Neighborhood analysis
zh: 近邻分析

en: Makes each cell category value a function of the category values assigned to the cells around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map layer.
zh: 对一个像元周围的像元值进行函数计算，将得到的值赋予该像元，并将新的像元值存储在输出栅格图层中。

en: Neighborhood points
zh: 近邻点

en: Neighborhood analysis tool for vector point maps. Makes each cell value a function of the attribute values assigned to the vector points or centroids around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map.
zh: 对一个像元周围的像元值进行函数计算，将得到的值赋予该像元或其中心点，并将新的像元值存储在输出栅格图层中。

en: Overlay rasters
zh: 图层叠加

en: Cross product
zh: 叉积

en: Creates a cross product of the category values from multiple raster map layers.
zh: 创建多个图层的叉积图层。

en: Patch raster maps
zh: 图层修补

en: Creates a composite raster map layer by using known category values from one (or more) map layer(s) to fill in areas of "no data" in another map layer.
zh: 使用一个（或多个）图层已知的类别值来填充另一个图层的无数据区域，生成一幅合成栅格图层。

en: Raster series aggregation
zh: 图层系列合计

en: Makes each output cell value a function of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
zh: 对输入图层的像元进行函数计算，并将得到的结果赋予输出的像元。

en: Raster series accumulation
zh: 地图系列累计

en: Makes each output cell value a accumulationfunction of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
zh: 对输入图层的像元进行累计函数计算，并将得到的结果赋予输出的像元。

en: Statistical overlay
zh: 统计叠加

en: Calculates category or object oriented statistics (accumulator-based statistics).
zh: 面向类别或对象统计(基于累计的统计量)。

en: Quantiles overlay
zh: 分位数叠加

en: Compute category quantiles using two passes.
zh: 使用两步法计算分位数

en: Solar radiance and shadows
zh: 太阳辐射及阴影

en: LatLong map
zh: 经纬图

en: Creates a latitude/longitude raster map.
zh: 创建经纬度栅格地图

en: Solar irradiance and irradiation
zh: 太阳辐照及放射

en: Solar irradiance and irradiation model. Computes direct (beam), diffuse and reflected solar irradiation raster maps for given day, latitude, surface and atmospheric conditions. Solar parameters (e.g. sunrise, sunset times, declination, extraterrestrial irradiance, daylight length) are saved in the map history file. Alternatively, a local time can be specified to compute solar incidence angle and/or irradiance raster maps. The shadowing effect of the topography is optionally incorporated.
zh: 阳光辐照度(irradiance)和日射积模型(irradiation)。计算指定日期、纬度、表面及大气质量下栅格图的直接照射、漫射及反射的阳光日射积。太阳参数(如日出、日落时间、偏角、地球外辐照度、白昼长度)将保存在地图记录文件。此外，可以计算指定本地时间的太阳入射角、辐照度地图。可选择是否计算地形阴影效果。

en: Shadows map
zh: 阴影图

en: Sunshine hours and solar angles
zh: 日照时长及相关角度

en: Terrain analysis
zh: 地形分析

en: Generate contour lines
zh: 等高线

en: Produces a vector map of specified contours from a raster map.
zh: 从栅格图层生成等高线矢量地图。

en: Cost surface
zh: 表面成本

en: Cumulative movement costs
zh: 累积移动成本

en: Least cost route or flow
zh: 最低成本路径

en: Compute shaded relief
zh: 计算晕渲图

en: Apply shade to raster
zh: 栅格晕渲

en: Slope and aspect
zh: 坡度和方位

en: Terrain parameters
zh: 地形参数

en: Textural features
zh: 纹理特征

en: Visibility
zh: 视线图

en: Horizon angle
zh: 水平角

en: Transform features
zh: 要素变换

en: Clump
zh: 簇块化

en: Grow
zh: 扩展

en: Thin
zh: 细化

en: Hydrologic modeling
zh: 水文模型

en: Carve stream channels
zh: 刻画河道

en: Fill lake
zh: 湖泊填充

en: Depressionless map and flowlines
zh: 低洼去除及生成流向图

en: Flow accumulation
zh: 流量累积

en: Flow lines
zh: 流向

en: Watershed analysis
zh: 流域分析

en: Watershed subbasins
zh: 流域子盆地划分

en: Watershed basin creation
zh: 流域盆地生成

en: Extraction of stream networks
zh: 生成流域网络

en: SIMWE Overland flow modeling
zh: SIMWE陆地流量模型

en: SIMWE Sediment flux modeling
zh: SIMWE沙通量模型

en: Topographic index map
zh: 地形指数

en: TOPMODEL simulation
zh: TOPMODEL模拟

en: USLE K-factor
zh: USLE土壤可蚀性因子K

en: USLE R-factor
zh: USLE降雨侵蚀力指标R

en: Groundwater modeling
zh: 地下水模型

en: Groundwater flow
zh: 地下水流模型

en: Groundwater solute transport
zh: 地下水溶质运移

en: Landscape patch analysis
zh: 景观斑块分析

en: Set up sampling and analysis framework
zh: 设置取样及分析框架

en: Edge density
zh: 边缘密度

en: Contrast weighted edge density
zh: 加权边缘密度对比度

en: Patch area mean
zh: 斑块面积均值

en: Patch area range
zh: 斑块面积区间

en: Calculates range of patch area size on a raster map
zh: 。

en: Patch area Std Dev
zh: 斑块面积标准差

en: Patch area Coeff Var
zh: 斑块面积标变异系数

en: Patch density
zh: 斑块密度

en: Patch number
zh: 斑块数量

en: Dominance's diversity
zh: Dominance多样性指数

en: Shannon's diversity
zh: Shannon多样性指数

en: Simpson's diversity
zh: Simpson多样性指数

en: Richness
zh: 丰富度

en: Shape index
zh: 形状指数

en: Wildfire modeling
zh: 野火模型

en: Rate of spread
zh: 蔓延速度

en: Least-cost spread paths
zh: 最低蔓延成本路径

en: Recursively traces the least cost path backwards to cells from which the cumulative cost was determined.
zh: 反向追踪最低成本的路径，得到一组像元，这些像元确定了累计成本。

en: Anisotropic spread simulation
zh: 各向异性蔓延模拟

en: Change category values and labels
zh: 调整类别值及标签

en: Manage category information
zh: 类别信息管理

en: Manages category values and labels associated with user-specified raster map layers.
zh: 栅格图层的类别值和标签管理。

en: Interactively edit category values
zh: 互动编辑

en: Reclassify by size
zh: 根据大小重新分类

en: Reclassify
zh: 重新分类

en: Recode
zh: 重新编码

en: Recodes categorical raster maps.
zh: 重新编码栅格图。

en: Rescale
zh: 调整值的范围

en: Rescales the range of category values in a raster map layer.
zh: 重新调整栅格图层的类别值范围。

en: Rescale with histogram
zh: 用直方图调整值的范围

en: Generate random cells
zh: 随机像元生成

en: Random cells
zh: 随机像元

en: Generates random cell values with spatial dependence.
zh: 根据空间依赖性产生随机的像元值

en: Random cells and vector points
zh: 随机像元及点矢量量

en: Generate surfaces
zh: 表面生成

en: Fractal surface
zh: 分形表面

en: Gaussian kernel density surface
zh: 高斯核密度表面

en: Gaussian deviates surface
zh: 高斯偏离表面

en: Plane
zh: 平面

en: Random deviates surface
zh: 随机偏离表面

en: Random surface with spatial dependence
zh: 空间相关的随机表面

en: Generates random surface(s) with spatial dependence.
zh: 根据空间依赖性生成随机表面

en: Interpolate surfaces
zh: 插值表面

en: Bilinear and bicubic from vector points
zh: 二次线性或三次插值

en: IDW from raster points
zh: 栅格图层上点的反距离加权(IDW)

en: IDW from vector points
zh: 矢量图层上点的反距离加权(IDW)

en: Raster contours
zh: 栅格图层等高线

en: Regularized spline tension
zh: 张力样条正则化

en: Raster series interpolation
zh: 栅格系列图层插值

en: Fill NULL cells
zh: 填充NULL像元

en: Reports and statistics
zh: 报告及统计

en: Basic raster metadata
zh: 栅格基本元数据

en: General statistics
zh: 常用统计量

en: Quantiles for large data sets
zh: 大数据集分位数

en: Range of category values
zh: 值域

en: Prints terse list of category values found in a raster map layer.
zh: 打印栅格图层分类值的简要列表

en: Sum area by raster map and category
zh: 按栅格图及类别面积合计

en: Statistics for clumped cells
zh: 簇块化像元统计

en: Total corrected area
zh: 修正后的总面积

en: Sample transects
zh: 采样区

en: Outputs the raster map layer values lying on user-defined line(s).
zh: 输出栅格图层的像元值，基于用户定义的线。

en: Sample transects (bearing/distance)
zh: 采样区(方位/距离)

en: Outputs raster map layer values lying along user defined transect line(s).
zh: 依据用户定义的横断线，输出栅格图层上的值

en: Covariance/correlation
zh: 协方差/相关性

en: Outputs a covariance/correlation matrix for user-specified raster map layer(s).
zh: 输出用户指定栅格图层的协方差/相关矩阵。

en: Linear regression
zh: 线性回归

en: Multiple regression
zh: 多元回归

en: Mutual category occurrences
zh: 重合统计

en: &Vector
zh: 矢量(&V)

en: Develop vector map
zh: 矢量地图开发

en: Create new vector map
zh: 新建矢量地图

en: Edit vector map (non-interactively)
zh: 编辑矢量地图(非互动)

en: Convert object types
zh: 要素类型转换

en: Parallel lines
zh: 平行线

en: Dissolve boundaries
zh: 边界融合

en: Create 3D vector over raster
zh: 从栅格图层创建三维矢量

en: Extrude 3D vector map
zh: 矢量三维拉伸

en: Create labels
zh: 创建标签

en: Reposition vector map
zh: 矢量位移

en: Rectify vector map
zh: 矢量校正

en: Updates vector map metadata.
zh: 更新矢量元数据

en: Topology maintenance
zh: 拓扑维护

en: Create or rebuild topology
zh: 创建或重建拓扑

en: Rebuild topology on all vector maps
zh: 重建所有矢量图的拓扑

en: Build polylines
zh: 构建多线段

en: Split lines
zh: 线段拆分

en: Split polylines
zh: 多线段拆分

en: Clean vector map
zh: 清空矢量图

en: Smooth or simplify
zh: 平滑及简化

en: Add centroids
zh: 添加中心点

en: Query vector map
zh: 矢量图查询

en: Query with coordinate(s)
zh: 通过坐标查询

en: Query vector attribute data
zh: 矢量要素查询

en: Prints vector map attributes.
zh: 打印矢量的要素属性

en: Feature selection
zh: 要素选择

en: Select by attributes
zh: 根据要素属性选择

en: Select by another map
zh: 据其他地图要素属性选择

en: Buffer vectors
zh: 矢量缓冲区

en: Identify and remove outliers
zh: 查找移除异常值

en: Perturb points
zh: 扰动点

en: Test/training point sets
zh: 划分测试/训练点

en: Lidar analysis
zh: Lidar分析

en: Detect edges
zh: 边界探测

en: Detect interiors
zh: 内部探测

en: Correct and reclassify objects
zh: 修正及重新分类

en: Linear referencing
zh: 线性参考

en: Create LRS
zh: 创建线性参考系统

en: Creates a linear reference system.
zh: 创建线性参考系统

en: Create stationing
zh: 创建站点

en: Create points/segments
zh: 创建点/线段

en: Find line id and offset
zh: 查找线条标识及偏移量

en: Nearest features
zh: 最近邻要素

en: Network analysis
zh: 网络分析

en: Network preparation
zh: 网络分析准备

en: Allocate subnets
zh: 分配子网

en: Split net
zh: 网络切分

en: Shortest path
zh: 最短路径

en: Shortest path for sets of features
zh: 指定要素的最短路径

en: Shortest path using timetables
zh: 用时间表计算最短路径

en: Shortest path for all pairs
zh: 所有节点对间的最短路径

en: Visibility network
zh: 视野网络

en: Bridges and articulation points
zh: 桥接及连接点

en: Maximum flow
zh: 最大流量

en: Vertex connectivity
zh: 顶点连接性

en: Components
zh: 成份

en: Centrality
zh: 向心性

en: Steiner tree
zh: Steiner树

en: Minimum spanning tree
zh: 最小生成树

en: Traveling salesman analysis
zh: 旅行商分析

en: Overlay vector maps
zh: 矢量图叠加

en: Patch vector maps
zh: 矢量图拼接

en: Manage categories
zh: 类别管理

en: Change or report categories
zh: 类别调整/生成报告

en: Update area attributes from raster
zh: 从栅格图层更新属性

en: Update area attributes from vector
zh: 从矢量图更新面积属性

en: Update point attributes from areas
zh: 从面积更新点的属性

en: Update database values from vector
zh: 从矢量图更新数据库

en: Sample raster maps at point locations
zh: 提取数据点的栅格图层值

en: Generate area for current region
zh: 生成区域边界

en: Generate areas from points
zh: 从数据点绘制区域

en: Convex hull
zh: 凸包

en: Delaunay triangles
zh: Delaunay三角化

en: Voronoi diagram/Thiessen polygons
zh: Voronoi图/Thiessen多边形

en: Generate grid
zh: 生成网格

en: Generate points
zh: 生成点数据

en: Generate from database
zh: 从数据库生成

en: Generate points along lines
zh: 沿线段生成

en: Generate random points
zh: 生成随机点

en: Remove outliers in point sets
zh: 移除异常点

en: Basic vector metadata
zh: 基本矢量数据

en: Classify attribute data
zh: 数据属性分类

en: Report topology by category
zh: 生成类别拓扑报告

en: Univariate attribute statistics for points
zh: 点的一元变量属性统计

en: Univariate statistics for attribute columns
zh: 属性列的一元变量统计

en: Quadrat indices
zh: 分区计算指数

en: Test normality
zh: 正态分布检验

en: &Imagery
zh: 图像(&I)

en: Develop images and groups
zh: 图像及其分组

en: Create/edit group
zh: 创建/编辑组

en: Target group
zh: 目标组

en: Mosaic images
zh: 图象镶嵌

en: Manage image colors
zh: 图像色彩管理

en: Color balance for RGB
zh: RGB色彩平衡

en: HIS to RGB
zh: HIS转RGB

en: Rectify image or raster
zh: 图像或栅格图校正

en: Spectral response
zh: 光谱响应

en: Pan sharpening
zh: 全色增强

en: Classify image
zh: 图像分类

en: Clustering input for unsupervised classification
zh: 无干预聚类

en: Input for supervised MLC
zh: 监督最大似然分类输入数据

en: Maximum likelihood classification (MLC)
zh: 最大似然分类输(MLC)

en: Interactive input for supervised classification
zh: 监督分类交互的输入

en: Input for supervised SMAP
zh: 监督式最大后验分类的输入

en: Sequential maximum a posteriori classification (SMAP)
zh: 最大后验分类(SMAP)

en: Object segmentation
zh: 目标分割

en: Filter image
zh: 图像过滤

en: Edge detection
zh: 边界侦测

en: Matrix/convolving filter
zh: 矩阵/卷积过滤

en: Transform image
zh: 图像变换

en: Canonical correlation
zh: 典型相关

en: Principal components
zh: 主成份分析

en: Fast Fourier
zh: 快速傅立叶

en: Inverse Fast Fourier
zh: 逆快速傅立叶

en: Satellite images tools
zh: 卫星图像工具

en: Aster DN to radiance/reflectance
zh: Aster数字值(DN)转换为辐射/反射

en: Landsat DN to radiance/reflectance
zh: Landsat数字值(DN)转换为辐射/反射

en: Landsat cloud cover assessment
zh: Landsat云层覆盖评估

en: Modis quality control
zh: Modis质量控制

en: Atmospheric correction
zh: 大气校正

en: Topographic correction
zh: 拓扑校正

en: Satellite images products
zh: 卫星图像生成指数

en: Vegetation indices
zh: 植被指数

en: Tasseled cap vegetation index
zh: 缨帽变换植被指数

en: Albedo
zh: 反照率

en: Emissivity
zh: 发射率

en: Biomass growth
zh: 生物量增长

en: Evapotranspiration calculation
zh: 蒸散计算

en: Instantaneaous Net Radiation
zh: 瞬时净辐射

en: Soil heat flux
zh: 土壤热通量

en: Sensible heat flux
zh: 感热通量

en: Evaporative fraction
zh: 蒸发率

en: Actual Evapotranspiration
zh: 实际蒸散

en: Temporal integration of ETa
zh: 实际蒸散时段整合

en: Hargreaves methods Evapotranspiration
zh: Hargreaves蒸散

en: Penman-Monteith Evapotranspiration
zh: Penman-Monteith蒸散

en: Priestley-Taylor Evapotranspiration
zh: Priestley-Taylor蒸散

en: Kappa analysis
zh: Kappa分析

en: OIF for LandSat TM
zh: Landsat TM最佳指数因子

en: 3D r&aster
zh: 三维栅格(&a)

en: Develop 3D raster map
zh: 三维栅格地图开发

en: Manage 3D NULL values
zh: 管理三维NULL值

en: Manage timestamp
zh: 管理时间戳

en: 3D rasters to raster series
zh: 三维栅格转换为栅格系列

en: 3D color tables
zh: 三维色彩表

en: Export 3D color table
zh: 导出三维色彩表

en: 3D mask
zh: 栅格掩码

en: Establishes the current working 3D raster mask.
zh: 为当前三维栅格创建掩码

en: 3D raster map calculator
zh: 三维栅格地图计算器

en: Cross section
zh: 横截面

en: Interpolate 3D raster from points
zh: 数据点三维栅格插值

en: Interpolates point data to a 3D raster map using regularized spline with tension (RST) algorithm.
zh: 使用规则张力样条(RST)算法将点数据插值为三维栅格。

en: Reports and Statistics
zh: 报告与统计

en: Basic 3D raster metadata
zh: 三维栅格基本元数据

en: Outputs basic information about a user-specified 3D raster map layer.
zh: 输出用户指定的三维栅格图层的基本信息

en: 3D raster statistics
zh: 三维的栅格统计

en: Univariate statistics for 3D rasters
zh: 三维栅格一元统计量

en: &Database
zh: 数据库(&D)

en: Database information
zh: 数据库信息

en: List databases
zh: 数据库列表

en: List drivers
zh: 驱动列表

en: List tables
zh: 数据库表列表

en: Lists all tables for a given database.
zh: 列出指定数据库的所有表。

en: Describe table
zh: 数据表信息

en: Describes a table in detail.
zh: 描述表(详细地)。

en: List columns
zh: 字段列表

en: List all columns for a given table.
zh: 列出给出表的所有字段。

en: Manage databases
zh: 数据库管理

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Create database
zh: 创建数据库

en: Creates an empty database.
zh: 创建一个空数据库

en: Drop database
zh: 删除数据库

en: Drop table
zh: 删除数据表

en: Copy table
zh: 拷贝数据表

en: Drop column
zh: 删除字段

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Query any table
zh: 查询所有任意表

en: SQL statement
zh: SQL语句

en: Vector database connections
zh: 矢量数据库连接

en: New table
zh: 创建新数据表

en: Remove table
zh: 移除数据表

en: Join table
zh: 连接数据表

en: Add columns
zh: 添加字段

en: Change values
zh: 更改值

en: Drop row
zh: 删除行

en: Reconnect vectors to database
zh: 重新连接数据库

en: Set vector map - database connection
zh: 设置矢量图--数据库连接

en: &Temporal
zh: 时空数据(&T)

en: Manage datasets
zh: 数据集管理

en: Creates a space time dataset.
zh: 创建一个时空数据集

en: Renames a space time dataset
zh: 重命名时空数据集

en: Removes space time datasets from temporal database.
zh: 从时空数据库中删除时空数据集。

en: Update metadata
zh: 更新元数据

en: Modifies the metadata of a space time dataset.
zh: 更新时空数据集的元数据。

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merges several space time datasets into a single space time dataset.
zh: 时空数据集合并。

en: Temporally shift
zh: 时间位移

en: Shifts temporally the maps of a space time dataset.
zh: 时空数据集地图时相位移。

en: Snap maps of dataset
zh: 数据集地图对齐

en: Snaps temporally the maps of a space time dataset.
zh: 时空数据集地图时相对齐。

en: Manage maps in datasets
zh: 管理数据集的地图

en: Register maps in datasets
zh: 注册地图到数据集

en: Unregister maps from datasets
zh: 注销地图到数据集

en: List raster dataset maps
zh: 列举栅格数据集地图

en: List vector dataset maps
zh: 列举矢量数据集地图

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import raster dataset
zh: 导入栅格数据集

en: Import vector dataset
zh: 导入矢量数据集

en: Export raster dataset
zh: 导出栅格数据集

en: Export raster dataset as VTK time series
zh: 栅格数据集导出为VTK时间序列

en: Export vector dataset
zh: 导出矢量数据集

en: Convert raster dataset to 3D raster
zh: 将栅格数据集转换为三维栅格图层

en: Converts a space time raster dataset into a 3D raster map.
zh: 将时空数据集转化为三维栅格图层。

en: Extraction
zh: 提取

en: Extract subset of raster dataset
zh: 从栅格数据集提取子集

en: Extract subset of vector dataset
zh: 从矢量数据集提取子集

en: Query vector dataset attribute data
zh: 查询矢量数据集属性

en: Raster dataset color table
zh: 栅格数据集色彩表

en: Raster calculations
zh: 栅格地图计算

en: Interpolate gaps in raster datasets
zh: 栅格数据集插值

en: Aggregation
zh: 合计

en: Neighborhood analysis in raster dataset
zh: 栅格数据集最近邻分析

en: Aggregation in raster datasets
zh: 栅格数据集合计

en: Temporal aggregation
zh: 时间数据集合计

en: Temporal aggregation by dataset
zh: 时间数据集内合计

en: Sampling
zh: 抽样

en: Query raster dataset by vector points dataset
zh: 通过矢量点数据查询栅格数据

en: Observe specific locations in raster dataset
zh: 栅格数据定点观测

en: Temporal sampling
zh: 时间数据集抽样

en: Space time datasets metadata
zh: 时空数据集元数据

en: Univariate raster dataset statistics
zh: 栅格数据集一元统计量

en: Univariate vector dataset statistics
zh: 矢量数据集一元统计量

en: Report temporal topology
zh: 时空数据拓扑报告

en: GUI tools
zh: GUI工具

en: Timeline tool
zh: 时间表工具

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: GRASS help
zh: GRASS帮助文件

en: GUI help
zh: 图形界面帮助文件

en: About system
zh: 关于系统

en: About GRASS GIS
zh: 关于GRASS GIS

en: Import, export and link data
zh: 导入、导出、链接数据

en: Attribute table manager
zh: 属性表管理器

en: Create new model
zh: 创建新模型

en: Load model from file
zh: 从文件载入模型

en: Save model to file
zh: 将模型保存到文件

en: Close model file
zh: 关闭模型文件

en: Export to image
zh: 输出为图像

en: Export model to image
zh: 将模型导出到图形

en: Export to Python
zh: 导出到Python

en: Export model to Python script
zh: 将模型导出到Python脚本

en: Quit modeler
zh: 安静模式

en: Close modeler window
zh: 关闭模型窗口

en: &Model
zh: 模型(&M)

en: Add command
zh: 添加指令

en: Add action (GRASS command) to model
zh: 添加动作(GRASS指令)到模型

en: Add data
zh: 添加数据

en: Add data item to model
zh: 添加数据项到模型

en: Define relation
zh: 定义关系

en: Define relation between data and action items
zh: 定义数据和动作关系

en: Add loop / series
zh: 添加循环/系列

en: Adds loop (series) to model
zh: 添加循环/系列到模型

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Adds condition (if/else) to model
zh: 添加模型条件(if/else)

en: Adds comment to model
zh: 添加模型注释

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Remove action/data from model
zh: 从模型中删除动作/数据。

en: Model properties (name, purpose, etc.)
zh: 模型属性(名称、目的等)

en: Delete intermediate data
zh: 删除中间数据

en: Delete intermediate data defined in the model
zh: 删除模型的中间数据

en: Run entire model
zh: 运行整个模型

en: Validate model
zh: 验证模型

en: Validate entire model
zh: 验证整个模型

en: Display the HTML man pages of Graphical modeler
zh: 显示图形建模器的HTML帮助文件

en: About Graphical Modeler
zh: 关于图形建模器

en: Display information about Graphical Modeler
zh: 显示图形建模器信息

en: Load instruction file
zh: 载入示例文件

en: Export instruction file
zh: 导出示例文件

en: Export to PostScript
zh: 导出到PostScript

en: Export to PDF
zh: 导出到PDF

en: Launch ps.map dialog
zh: 启动ps.map对话框

en: Close Cartographic Composer
zh: 启动地图绘制器

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: Add or edit map frame
zh: 添加或编辑地图框架

en: Add or edit raster map
zh: 添加或编辑栅格图

en: Add or edit vector map
zh: 添加或编辑矢量图

en: Map legend
zh: 添加图例

en: Add or edit raster and vector legend
zh: 添加或编辑图例

en: Add or edit map info
zh: 添加或编辑地图信息

en: Add or edit scale bar
zh: 添加或编辑比例尺

en: Display the HTML man pages of Cartographic Composer
zh: 显示地图绘制器HTML帮助文件

en: About Cartographic Composer
zh: 启动地图绘制

en: Display information about Cartographic Composer
zh: 显示地图绘制窗口信息

en: Command prompt
zh: 命令运行结果输出

en: Output window
zh: 输出窗口

en: &Log file
zh: 日志文件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Set to default
zh: 设为默认

en: Save for this session only
zh: 仅用于本次操作

en: GUI Settings
zh: GUI设置

en: Layer Manager settings
zh: 图层管理设置

en: Ask when removing map layer from layer tree
zh: 从图层列表移除图层时提示

en: Ask when quiting wxGUI or closing display
zh: 退出wxGUI界面或关闭显示时提示

en: Hide '%s' tab (requires GUI restart)
zh: 隐藏'%s'选项页(需重启GUI以生效)

en: Workspace settings
zh: 工作区设置

en: Suppress positioning Map Display Window(s)
zh: 不保存地图显示窗口位置

en: Suppress positioning Layer Manager window
zh: 不保存图层管理窗口位置

en: Save current window layout as default
zh: 保存当前窗口布局为默认布局

en: Appearance
zh: 界面

en: Font for command output:
zh: 命令输出字体：

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Choose language (requires to save and GRASS restart):
zh: 选择语言(保存并重启GRASS后生效)：

en: Appearance settings
zh: 界面设置

en: Element list:
zh: 要到列表：

en: Menu style (requires to save and GUI restart):
zh: 菜单风格(需保存并重启动GUI界面)：

en: Height of map selection popup window (in pixels):
zh: 地图选择窗口高度(像素)：

en: Icon theme (requires GUI restart):
zh: 图标主题(需重启动GUI界面)：

en: Module dialog style:
zh: 模块对话框风格：

en: Map Display
zh: 地图显示

en: Default display settings
zh: 默认显示设置

en: Display driver:
zh: 显示驱动：

en: Statusbar mode:
zh: 状态栏模式：

en: Enable auto-rendering
zh: 启用自动渲染

en: Enable auto-zooming to selected map layer
zh: 自动缩放选中图层

en: Mouse wheel action:
zh: 鼠标滚轮操作：

en: Mouse scrolling direction:
zh: 鼠标滚动方向：

en: Advanced display settings
zh: 高级显示设置

en: 3D view depth buffer (possible values are 16, 24, 32):
zh: 三维显示深度缓冲(可选值为16, 24, 32)：

en: Module dialog settings
zh: 模块对话框设置

en: Close dialog when module is successfully finished
zh: 模块结束时关闭对话框

en: Add created map into layer tree
zh: 将生成的地图添加到图层列表

en: Allow interactive input
zh: 使用交互输入

en: Verbosity level:
zh: 信息详细程度

en: Default raster settings
zh: 默认栅格图层设置

en: Make null cells opaque
zh: 空值不透明

en: Default color table
zh: 默认颜色表

en: Default vector settings
zh: 默认矢量图层设置

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Feature color:
zh: 要素颜色：

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Area fill color:
zh: 区域填充色：

en: Symbol:
zh: 符号：

en: Line width (in pixels):
zh: 线条宽度(像素)：

en: Automatically hightlight selected features in map display
zh: 地图显示窗口中自动高亮所选择要素

en: Data browser
zh: 数据浏览器

en: Left mouse double click:
zh: 鼠标左键双击

en: Encoding (e.g. utf-8, ascii, iso8859-1, koi8-r):
zh: 编码(如utf-8, ascii, iso8859-1, koi8-r)：

en: Ask when deleting data record(s) from table
zh: 从表中删除记录时提示

en: Create table
zh: 创建表

en: Key column:
zh: 主键字段名称：

en: Projection statusbar settings
zh: 投影状态栏设置

en: 
    Note: This only controls the coordinates displayed in the lower-left of the Map Display
    window's status bar. It is purely cosmetic and does not affect the working location's
    projection in any way. You will need to enable the Projection check box in the drop-down
    menu located at the bottom of the Map Display window.
zh: 
    注：此设置仅控制地图显示窗口左下角的坐标显示。
    且仅用于显示而不影响当前地点的投影设置。
    需在地图显示窗口底部的下拉菜单中勾选投影项以激活。

en: EPSG code:
zh: EPSG代码：

en: Proj.4 string (required):
zh: Proj.4　字符串(必填)：

en: EPSG file:
zh: EPSG文件：

en: Load EPSG codes (be patient), enter EPSG code or insert Proj.4 string directly.
zh: 装载EPSG代码列表(请耐心等待)，可直接输入EPSG代码或填写Proj.4 字符串。

en: &Load EPSG codes
zh: 载入EPSG代码列表(&L)

en: Coordinates format
zh: 坐标格式

en: Lat/long projections
zh: 经纬度

en: Precision:
zh: 精度：

en: Manage access to mapsets
zh: 设置地图集权限

en: Check a mapset to make it accessible, uncheck it to hide it.
      Notes:
        - The current mapset is always accessible.
        - You may only write to the current mapset.
        - You may only write to mapsets which you own.
zh: 勾选地图集设置其可见，取消则将其隐藏。
    注：
    - 当前地图集总是可见。
    - 您可能只对当前地图集的拥有写入权限。
    - 您只对你名下的地图集拥有写入权限。

en: Mapset
zh: 地图集

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Close this window without executing the command (Ctrl+Q)
zh: 不执行命令而关闭窗口(Ctrl+Q)

en: Run the command (Ctrl+R)
zh: 运行命令(Ctrl+R)

en: Show manual page of the command (Ctrl+H)
zh: 显示该命令帮助(Ctrl+H)

en: Add created map(s) into layer tree
zh: 将创建的地图加入层列表

en: '%s' copied to clipboard
zh: '%s'已复制到剪贴板

en: Required
zh: 必填参数

en: Optional
zh: 可选参数

en: [multiple]
zh: [多项]

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Choose %s
zh: 选择%s

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: Error in %s
zh: %s出错

en: Select GRASS location and mapset
zh: 选择GRASS地点和地图集

en: Name of GRASS location:
zh: GRASS地点名称：

en: Name of mapset:
zh: 地图集名称：

en: Select mapset in GRASS location
zh: 在GRASS地点中选择地图集

en: Name of mapset is missing.
zh: 缺少地图集名称。

en: Name of vector map is missing.
zh: 缺少矢量点图的名称。

en: 3D raster
zh: 三维栅格

en: Mapset:
zh: 地图集：

en: opaque
zh: 不透明

en: Symbols
zh: 符号

en: Symbol directory:
zh: 符号目录：

en: Symbol name:
zh: 符号名称：

en: Info
zh: 消息

en: File <%s> not found
zh: 未找到文件<%s>

en: Display map
zh: 显示地图

en: Force re-rendering all map layers
zh: 强制重新渲染所有图层

en: Erase display
zh: 清屏

en: Pointer
zh: 光标

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Drag or click mouse to zoom
zh: 拖动或点击鼠标放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 放大

en: Drag or click mouse to unzoom
zh: 拖动或点击鼠标缩小

en: Return to previous zoom
zh: 返回前一放大水平

en: Zoom to selected map layer(s)
zh: 绽放到选中的图层

en: Pan
zh: 平移

en: Drag with mouse to pan
zh: 用鼠标拖动平移

en: Add map elements
zh: 添加地图元素

en: Overlay elements like scale and legend onto map
zh: 添加比例尺或图例等元素到地图

en: File
zh: 文件

en: 3D plot of spatio-temporal extents
zh: 时空范围三维图形

en: 3D plot of spatio-temporal extents (matplotlib >= 1.0.0)
zh: 时空范围三维图形(matplotlib版本1.0.0及以上)

en: Mapset: %s
zh: 地图集：%s

en: Start time: %s
zh: 开始时间：%s

en: 
    Press Del to dismiss.
zh: 
    按Del键解除。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: &Apply
zh: 应用改动(&A)

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Layer:
zh: 图层

en: Fetch & install extension from GRASS Addons
zh: 从GRASS插件获取并安装扩展

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: &Fetch
zh: 获取(&F)

en: boundary
zh: 边界

en: centroid
zh: 中心

en: face
zh: 面

en: Unable to open file <%s> for reading.
zh: 无法打开并读取文件<%s>。

en:  row %d:
zh: 行 %d：

en: <%(name)s>: layer type <%(type)s> is not supported
zh: <%(name)s>: 不支持图层类型 <%(type)s> 。

en: Unsupported map layer type '%s'
zh: 不支持地图层类型'%s'

en: Trying to recover from default region...
zh: 正在尝试恢复默认区域...

en: Error: Unable to open '%(file)s'. Reason: %(ret)s. wxGUI exited.
zh: 错误：无法打开'%(file)s'。原因：%(ret)s. 退出wxGUI。

en: Details:
zh: 细节：

en: Unable to get current geographic extent. Force quiting wxGUI. Please manually run g.region to fix the problem.
zh: 无法获取当前地理范围。强制退出wxGUI。请手动运行g.region以解决该问题。

en: Unable to parse user toolboxes XML files. Default files will be loaded.
zh: 无法解析工具栏XML文件。将使用默认文件。

en: Custom toolboxes
zh: 自家义工具栏

en: Addons
zh: 附加工具

en: Syntax error: %s
zh: 语法错误：%s

en: %s: line skipped - unable to parse '%s'
    Reason: %s
zh: %s: 跳过行 - 无法解析 '%s'
    原因：%s

en: %d sec
zh: %d 秒

en: Please note that the data are left in inconsistent state and may be corrupted
zh: 当前数据状态不匹配，可能导致损坏

en: Command aborted
zh: 终止命令

en: Command finished
zh: 命令完成

en: Execution failed:
zh: 操作失败：

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Unable to exectute command: '%s'
zh: 无法执行命令：'%s'

en: Collapse all except PERMANENT and current
zh: 除PERMANENT和current外全部收起

en: Collapse all except PERMANENT
zh: 除PERMANENT外全部收起

en: Collapse all except current
zh: 除current外全部收起

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部收起

en: Expand all
zh: 展开全部

en: Display selected
zh: 显示选中项目

en: Classic (labels only)
zh: 经典（仅标签）

en: Combined (labels and module names)
zh: 混合（标签和模块名称）

en: Expert (module names only)
zh: 高级（仅模块名称）

en: Basic top
zh: 顶置标签

en: Basic left
zh: 左置标签

en: Fancy green
zh: 花哨绿

en: List left
zh: 左置列表

en: Zoom and recenter
zh: 缩放并重调整中心

en: Zoom to mouse cursor
zh: 缩放到鼠标光标

en: Nothing
zh: 无操作

en: Scroll forward to zoom in
zh: 向前滚动为放大

en: Scroll back to zoom in
zh: 向后滚动为放大

en: box
zh: 框

en: sphere
zh: 球体

en: cube
zh: 立方体

en: diamond
zh: 钻石

en: aster
zh: 星形

en: gyro
zh: 陀螺

en: histogram
zh: 直方图

en: cross
zh: 十字形

en: circle
zh: 圆形

en: Unable to set
zh: 无法设置

en: Unable to load GDAL Python bindings.
    WMS layers can not be displayed without the bindings.
zh: 无法载入GDAL Python绑定。
    WMS图层无法显示。

en: Define GRASS Database and Location Name
zh: 定义GRASS数据库及地点名称

en: Set default region extent and resolution
zh: 设置缺省地域范围和分辨率

en: GIS Data Directory:
zh: GIS数据目录:

en: Project Location
zh: 投影地点

en: Location Title
zh: 地点名称：

en: Optional location title, you can leave this field blank.
zh: 地点标签为选填项,可以为空.

en: Name <%(name)s> is not a valid name for location. Please use only ASCII characters excluding %(chars)s and space.
zh: 地点名称<%(name)s>无效.请使用除(%(chars)s)之外的ASCII字及防空格命名.

en: Choose GRASS data directory:
zh: 选择GRASS数据目录:

en: Location already exists in GRASS Database.
zh: 该地点已存在于GRASS数据库中.

en: Unable to create location
zh: 无法创建地点

en: Title of the location is limited only to one line and 256 characters. The rest of the text will be ignored.
zh: 地点标签长度限制1行256个字符串。多出部分将被忽略。

en: Choose method for creating a new location
zh: 选择创建地点的方式

en: Select EPSG code of spatial reference system
zh: 选择空间参考系统EPSG代码

en: Read projection and datum terms from a georeferenced data file
zh: 从地理配准数据文件读取投影和基准面条件

en: Read projection and datum terms from a Well Known Text (WKT) .prj file
zh: 从WKT .prj文件读取投影和基准面条件

en: Select coordinate system parameters from a list
zh: 从列表中选择坐标系统参数

en: Specify projection and datum terms using custom PROJ.4 parameters
zh: 使用自定义PROJ. 4参数指定投影和基准面条件

en: Create a generic Cartesian coordinate system (XY)
zh: 创建通用笛卡尔坐标系统(XY)

en: Choose projection
zh: 选择投影

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Projection code:
zh: 投影代码：

en: Search in description:
zh: 在描述中搜索：

en: Unable to read list: %s
zh: 无法读取列表：%s

en: Choose projection parameters
zh: 选择投影参数

en: Select datum or ellipsoid (next page)
zh: 指定基准面或椭球体（下一页）

en: Datum with associated ellipsoid
zh: 基准面及相关椭球体

en: Ellipsoid only
zh: 仅椭球体

en:  Enter parameters for %s projection
zh: 输入投影%s的参数

en: Specify geodetic datum
zh: 选择大地测量基准面

en: Ellipsoid
zh: 椭球体

en: Datum code:
zh: 基准面代码：

en: Specify ellipsoid
zh: 指定椭球体

en: Planetary bodies
zh: 行星体

en: Ellipsoid code:
zh: 椭球体代码

en: Select georeferenced file
zh: 选择地理配准文件

en: Georeferenced file:
zh: 地理配准文件：

en: Select Well Known Text (WKT) .prj file
zh: 选择WKT .prj文件

en: Choose EPSG Code
zh: 选择EPSG代码

en: Path to the EPSG-codes file:
zh: EPSG代码文件路径：

en: Choose EPSG codes file
zh: 选择EPSG代码文件

en: Choose method of specifying georeferencing parameters
zh: 选择定义地理配准参数的方式

en: Enter PROJ.4 parameters string:
zh: 输入PROJ.4参数字符串

en: GRASS Database:
zh: GRASS数据库：

en: Location Name:
zh: 地点名称：

en: Projection:
zh: 投影：

en: Do you want to create GRASS location <%s>?
zh: 创建GRASS地点<%s>?

en: Create new location?
zh: 创建新地点？

en: Define new GRASS Location
zh: 定义新GRASS地点

en: Unable to create new location. Location <%(loc)s> not created.
    
    Details: %(err)s
zh: 无法创建地点<%(loc)s>.
    
    更多信息: %(err)s

en: Location wizard canceled. Location not created.
zh: 地点向导已取消，没有创建新地点。

en: Unable to create new location
zh: 无法创建新地点

en: New GIS data directory
zh: 新GIS数据目录

en: EPSG code missing.
zh: 没有EPSG代码。

en: &Set region
zh: 设置区域(&S)

en: Invalid location selected.
zh: 选择了无效地点.

en: Invalid region
zh: 无效区域

en: Click here to show 3D settings
zh: 点击显示3D设置

en: Click here to hide 3D settings
zh: 点击关闭3D设置

en: Rows: %d
zh: 行:%d

en: Cols: %d
zh: 列:%d

en: Cells: %d
zh: 像素:%d

en: Depth: %d
zh: 深度:%d

en: 3D Cells: %d
zh: 3D像素:%d

en: T-B resolution
zh: 顶到底分辨率

en: North
zh: 北

en: West
zh: 西

en: East
zh: 东

en: South
zh: 南

en: N-S resolution
zh: 南北向分辨率

en: E-W resolution
zh: 东西向分辨率

en: Invalid value: %s
zh: 无效数值: %s

en: Select datum transformation
zh: 选择基准面转换

en: Select from list of datum transformations
zh: 从基准面转换列表选择

en: View
zh: 察看

en: Control View
zh: 控制视图

en: Perspective:
zh: 方位：

en: Tilt:
zh: 倾斜：

en: Z-exag:
zh: X-exag:

en: Look:
zh: 看：

en: here
zh: 此处

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset to default view
zh: 重置为默认视图

en: Image Appearance
zh: 图像外观

en: Record
zh: 录制

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Frame rate (FPS):
zh: 帧率(FPS)：

en: Frames are recorded with given frequency (FPS).
zh: 使用认定的频率(FPS)录制。

en: Generated files names will look like this: prefix_1.ppm, prefix_2.ppm, ...
zh: 生成如下形式的文件：前缀_1.ppm, 前缀_2.ppm, ...

en: Vector
zh: 矢量

en: Lighting
zh: 照明

en: Fringe
zh: 边缘

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: coarse
zh: 粗糙

en: fine
zh: 精细

en: both
zh: 兼备

en: Shading:
zh: 暗影：

en: flat
zh: 无特效直出

en: gouraud
zh: 高洛德明暗绘制

en: Set to all
zh: 选中所有

en: Use draw settings for all loaded surfaces
zh: 绘制设置用于所有已装载的面

en: wire
zh: 线

en: surface
zh: 面

en: Surface attributes
zh: 表面特征

en: Transparency
zh: 透明

en: Shininess
zh: 闪亮

en: map
zh: 地图

en: unset
zh: 取消设置

en: constant
zh: 恒定

en: Changes the x, y, and z position of the current surface
zh: 改动当前面的x, y和z的位置

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Active cutting plane:
zh: 激活的切割平面：

en: blend
zh: 混合

en: shaded
zh: 阴影效果

en: Horizontal X:
zh: 水平X:

en: Horizontal Y:
zh: 水平Y：

en: Rotation:
zh: 旋转：

en: Rotates the current cutting plane about vertical axis
zh: 围绕垂直轴旋转当前切面

en: Rotates the current cutting plane about horizontal axis
zh: 围绕水平轴旋转当前切面

en: Slice attributes
zh: 切片属性

en: This module requires the NumPy module, which could not be imported. It probably is not installed (it's not part of the standard Python distribution). See the Numeric Python site (http://numpy.scipy.org) for information on downloading source or binaries.
zh: 该模块需要使用的NumPy模块无法导入。可能没有安装该模块（非Python标准模块）。参见Numeric Python网站（http://numpy.scipy.org）查看下载源码或安装文件信息。

en: Interactive Scatter Plot Tool can not be used.
    Number of cells (rows*cols) <%d> in current regionis higher than maximum limit <%d>.
    
    You can reduce number of cells in current region using <g.region> command.
zh: 不能使用交互散点图工具。
    当前区域的像素数量(rows*cols)<%d>超过最大限制<%d>。
    
    您可使用<g.region>命令以减少当前区域的像素数量。

en: Number of cells (rows*cols) <%d> in current region is higher than recommended threshold <%d>.
    It is strongly advised to reduce number of cells in current region below recommend threshold.
     It can be done by <g.region> command.
    
    Do you want to continue using Interactive Scatter Plot Tool with this region?
zh: 当前区域像素数量(rows*cols) <%d>高于推荐阈值<%d>。
    强烈建议将数量降低到阈值以下。
    可以使用<g.region>命令来降低像素数量。
    
    继续在当前区域使用交互散点图工具吗？

en: Scatter plot with same band combination (regardless x y order) is already displayed.
zh: 相同组合（x y不分先后）的散点图已显示。

en: In order to select arrea in scatter plot, you have to select class first.
    
    There is no class yet, do you want to create one?
zh: 须先选定类以选择散点图区域。
    
    没有发现类，要创建一个类吗？

en: Error occurred during computation of scatter plot category:
    %s
zh: 计算散点图类别时发生错误：
    %s

en: Export scatter plot raster of class <%s>
zh: 输出类<%s>的栅格散点图。

en: Export of scatter plot raster of class <%s> to map <%s> failed.
    %s
zh: 将类<%s>的栅格散点图输出到地图<%s>时失败。
    %s

en: Loading ctypes libs failed
zh: 装载ctypes库失败

en: Maximum limit of categories number was reached.
zh: 已达到最大类别数。

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Move to top
zh: 移动到顶部

en: Move to bottom
zh: 移动到底部

en: Change opacity of class <%s>
zh: 改变别透明度<%s>

en: Empty name was inserted.
zh: 插入的名称为空

en: Zoom to scatter plot extend
zh: 缩放到散点图扩展

en: x axis:
zh: x轴：

en: y axis:
zh: y轴：

en: Bands of scatter plots to be added (x y):
zh: 将波段添加到散点图(x y)：

en: Select both x and y bands.
zh: 同时选择x和y波段。

en: Scatter plot with same bands combination (regardless x y order) has been already added into the list.
zh: 相同的波段组合（x y顺序不分先后）已经添加到列表中。

en: Show confidence ellipses
zh: 显示置信椭圆区

en: Patching category raster conditions file failed.
zh: 分类栅格条件文件补丁操作失败。

en: v.build failed:
    %s
zh: v.build操作失败:
    %s

en: v.to.rast failed:
    %s
zh: v.to.rast操作失败:
    %s

en: Pan mode for scatter plots
zh: 散点图拖动模式

en: Zoom mode for scatter plots (left mouse button, wheel)
zh: 散点图缩放模式（鼠标左键，滚轮）

en: Zoom to scatter plot data extend mode (click on scatter plot for zooming to extend)
zh: 缩放到散点图数据扩展模式（点击散点图以缩放扩展）

en: Show/hide class manager
zh: 显示/隐藏类别管理器

en: Add new vertex
zh: 添加新顶点

en: Add new vertex to polygon boundary scatter plot
zh: 给多边形边界散点图添加新顶点

en: Add new vertex between last and first points of the boundary
zh: 在最后一点及第一点之间添加新顶点

en: Move vertex
zh: 移动顶点

en: Remove vertex
zh: 删除顶点

en: Remove polygon (click on scatter plot for removing it's polygon)
zh: 移除多边形（点及散点图以移除该图的多边形）

en: No GRASS-python library found.
zh: 找不到Grass-python库。

en: Input Data
zh: 输入数据

en: Point dataset:
zh: 点数据集：

en: Numeric column:
zh: 数字列

en: Kriging
zh: 克里金法

en: Name for the output raster map:
zh: 输出的栅格地图名称：

en: Export variance map as well:
zh: 并导出方差地图：

en: Kriging Module
zh: 克里金模块

en: Ready.
zh: 准备完毕。

en: Variogram fitting
zh: 变异函数拟合

en: Plot/refresh variogram
zh: 绘制/刷新变异函数

en: Kriging techniques
zh: 克里金技巧

en: Block size:
zh: 块大小：

en: Auto-fit variogram
zh: 自动拟合变异函数

en: Model:
zh:   模型：

en: Work in progress! No functionality provided.
zh: 开发中！暂不可用。

en: Do you want to create new mapset?
zh: 创建新地图集?

en: Defines raster output format utilizing GDAL library.
zh: 用GDAL库定义栅格输出格式。

en: Add text layer
zh: 添加文本层

en: Ordinary or block kriging
zh: 普通或区块克里金插值

en: Print/add/remove a timestamp for a 3D raster map
zh: 三维栅格地图 打印/添加/删除 时间戳

en: Unable to import matplotlib (try to install it).
    %s
zh: 无法导入matplotlib (请尝试安装该库)。
    %s

en: Units of current projection are not supported,
     meters will be used!
zh: 当前投影不支持该单位，
    将使用米作为单位！

en: Map layers
zh: 地图层

en: Search modules
zh: 查找模块

en: Exit GUI
zh: 退出图形界面

en: List raster3D dataset maps
zh: 列举三维栅格数据集地图

en: Extract subset of raster3D dataset
zh: 从三维栅格数据集提取子集

en: Raster3D calculations
zh: 三维栅格地图计算

en: Univariate raster3D dataset statistics
zh: 三维栅格数据集一元统计量

en: Repository
zh: 组件库

en: Unable to render map layer <%s>.
zh: 无法渲染地图层<%s>。

en: Unable to render overlay <%s>.
zh: 无法渲染层<%s>。

en: Unpacks a raster map packed with r.pack.
zh: 解开用r.pack打包的栅整地图

en: Historical GRASS vector import
zh: 导入旧版GRASS矢量数据

en: Historical GRASS vector import (all maps)
zh: 导入旧版GRASS矢量数据(所有地图)

en: GPS data import
zh: 导入GPS数据

en: GEOnet import
zh: 导入GEOnet数据

en: Unpacks a vector map packed with v.pack.
zh: 解开用v.pack打包的矢量地图。

en: Multiple import formats using OGR
zh: 使用OGR导入多种格式数据

en: Packs up a raster map and support files for copying.
zh: 将栅格地图及其支持文件打包以拷贝。

en: Multiple GPS export formats using GPSBabel
zh: 用GPSBabel导出多种GSP数据格式

en: Exports a vector map to a GPS receiver or file format supported by GPSBabel.
zh: 将矢量地图导出到GPSBabel支持的GPS装置或文件格式。

en: Packs up a vector map and support files for copying.
zh: 将矢量地图及其支持文件打包以拷贝。

en: Common export formats using OGR
zh: 导出为常用OGR格式

en: IDW from raster points (alternate method for sparse points)
zh: 反距离加权(适用于稀疏点的另一种方法)

en: Create optimally placed labels
zh: 优化标签位置

en: Bit pattern comparison
zh: 位模式比较

en: Set computational region from selected map(s) (ignore NULLs)
zh: 设置选中图层的计算区域(忽略NULL值)

en: Width size (in cells) ?
zh: 宽度（像元数）？

en: Height size (in cells) ?
zh: 高度（像元数）

en: What radius size (in meters) ?
zh: 半径（米）？

en: Choose project location and mapset
zh: 选择投影地点和数据集

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Welcome to GRASS GIS %s%s
    The world's leading open source GIS
zh: 欢迎使用GRASS GIS %s%s
    世界领先的开源GIS

en: Select an existing project location and mapset
    or define a new location
zh: 选择投影地点和地图集
    或创建新地点

en: Project location
    (projection/coordinate system)
zh: 投影地点
    (投影/坐标系统)

en: Accessible mapsets
    (directories of GIS files)
zh: 可选地图集
    (GIS文件目录)

en: Define new location
zh: 定义新地点

en: Rename/delete selected
    mapset or location
zh: 重命名/删除选中的
    地图集或地点

en: Start &GRASS
zh: 启动 &GRASS

en: &Create mapset
zh: 创建地图集(&C)

en: &Location wizard
zh: 地点向导(&L)

en: Rename mapset
zh: 重命名地图集

en: Rename location
zh: 重命名地点

en: Delete mapset
zh: 删除地图集

en: Delete location
zh: 删除地点

en: Welcome to GRASS GIS
zh: 欢迎使用GRASS GIS

en: Starting GRASS for the first time
zh: 第一次运行GRASS

en: Digitize
zh: 数字化

en: Width size (in cells)?
zh: 窗口大小（像元数）？

en: What radius size (in meters)?
zh: 半径（米）？

en: Height size (in cells)?
zh: 高度（像元数）？

en: Set te new name for %s "                                            "configuration file
zh: 为设置文件%s "                                            " 设定新名称

en: Add various raster map layers (RGB, HIS, 晕渲...)
zh: 添加多种栅格地图层(RGB, HIS, shaded relief...)

en: Create new mapset
    in selected location
zh: 在选定的地点
    创建新地图集

en: Start location wizard. After location is created successfully, GRASS session is started.
zh: 地点成功创建GRASS会话启动后，启动地点向导。

en: GRASS needs a directory in which to store its data. Create one now if you have not already done so. A popular choice is "grassdata", located in your home directory.
zh: 需为GRASS设置数据存贮目录。若尚未设置，请新建一个目录。较常见的做法是在用户home目录新建目录"grassdata"。

en: Imports older versions of GRASS vector maps.
zh: 导入旧版GRASS矢量地图。

en: Raster series to volume
zh: 栅格系列转换为体积

en: Raster 2.5D to volume
zh: 2.5D栅格地图转换为体积

en: Vector to volume
zh: 矢量转换为三维

en: Sites to vector
zh: 样点转化为矢量

en: Volume to raster series
zh: 体积转换为栅格系列

en: Raster map calculator.
zh: 栅格掩码计算器

en: Develop volumes
zh: 三维栅格开发

en: 3D Mask
zh: 三维掩码

en: Volume calculator
zh: 三维计算器

en: 3D raster map calculator.
zh: 三维栅格地图计算器

en: Interpolate volume from points
zh: 三维插值

en: Basic volume metadata
zh: 三维图基本元数据

en: Voxel statistics
zh: 三维栅格统计

en: Univariate statistics for volumes
zh: 三维栅格一元统计量

en: Temporal
zh: 时间序列

en: Surface generation program.
zh: 表面生成程序。

en: ESRI ASCII grid import
zh: 导入ESRI ASCII网格

en: ESRI ASCII grid export
zh: 导出ESRI ASCIIs栅格

en: Converts a raster map layer into an ESRI ARCGRID file.
zh: 将栅格图层转换为ESRI GRID文件。

en: TIFF export
zh: 导出为TIFF格式

en: List filtered
zh: 显示正则过滤结果

en: Removes data base element files from the user's current mapset.
zh: 从用户当前地图集删除数据库组成文件。

en: Delete filtered
zh: 删除符合正则表达式的项

en: Converts a GRASS site_lists file into a vector map.
zh: 将GRASS site_lists文件转化为矢量图层。

en: Line-of-sight raster analysis program.
zh: 栅格视线分析程序。

en: Calculates univariate statistics from the non-null cells of a raster map.
zh: 计算栅格地图中非空像元的一元统计值

en: usage: %s <grass command>
zh: 用法：%s <grass命令>

en: Manage maps and volumes
zh: 管理地图于地图集

en: Move feature(s)
zh: 移动要素

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Add scalebar and north arrow
zh: 添加比例尺和指北针

en: Add legend
zh: 添加图例
